Kneib Dentistry PC

Dentist

3325 West 26th Street

Erie, PA 16506

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
Our family has been under the care of Dr. Robert Kneib and associates for several years now. We are always greeted with warm, human affection and exceptional service. During our most recent visit, Dr. Kneib found that my daughter needed an additional procedure beyond scheduled cleaning. Dr. Kneib and his staff were able to arrange for her to have the procedure during the same appointment, saving us a separate visit. We have recommended Kneib Dentistry to all of our friends and family. If you are looking for a dental office or unhappy with your current dental office, please give Kneib Dentistry a call. We did, and it has been one of the best decisions we have ever made. Sincerely, The Hosler Family
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
We have always enjoyed the Hosler family! Thank you, Josh!! We all appreciate the loyalty and confidence in our care!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful First Visit
It was the first visit to Kneib for myself, as well as my two oldest kiddos, Skylar and Caydan. I had a bit of anxiety, but the professionalism, combined with a great "bedside manner" immediately put me at ease! Everything, from issues found to billing, was explained in detail, leaving no questions. I would hihgly recommend Kneib Dentistry to anyone. Looking forward to our next visit, with no anxiety! Thank you for the great atmosphere!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
This is what we strive for!! Glad to hear! Thank you, Leslie!
S
2 months ago
High quality job done by professionals.i would advise anyone to try them.amicable team all round .can't wait for my next visit!!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
The GREAT Solomon Muvindi!! Thank you, Sir!!! We always enjoy your visits!!
T
3 months ago
I Survived!
I have horrible anxiety, but just got a root canal and fillings a couple hours ago. Feeling great now and glad they were very professional and understanding of my fears!! See you in a few weeks!!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks so much, Tammy! Glad to hear!!
K
3 months ago
First appointment
Really enjoyed meeting Dr Kneib. Very personable, very professional. Very thorough first exam. Answered all my questions and did not rush. I have extensive dental work and know that he offers a quality practice. My smile is very important to me and it is the first thing people notice when they meet you. Looking forward to working with Dr Kneib for all my dental needs and keeping my mouth healthy. Highly recommend.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So Wonderful to hear, Karen!! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to our continued relationship! Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Extremely Competent,caring, and professional
I can't thank Dr. Kneib and his staff enough for their care during a dental "crisis" I was experiencing. I had a tooth that was severely infected and needed to be extracted as it was also effecting my overall health. I had a very bad extraction experience in the town where I live and was scared. Dr. Kneib explained step by step what was going to happen and with total competence he ordered a pre-med. for anxiety and used a low dose nitrous oxide. I didnt even know when the tooth had been removed!! Dr. Kneib's and his staff's clinical competence really affected how I felt through the procedure. I had very little discomfort after the extraction. The office staff followed up with a phone call to see how I was doing!! This practice is more than a business to these people and it shows in all their caring attitudes. Many Kudos to Dr. Kneib and his staff!! I am feeling like myself again!!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
SO wonderful to hear, Linda! Apparently we are doing it right! Thank you!!
A
4 months ago
Very Friendly, professional and honest!
I brought my 4 1/2 yr old son to Dr. Kneib to get a second opinion about 2 cavities. Dr. Kneib and his staff were extremely friendly and took their time to talk to us and explain their recommendations. They also had a very transparent billing procedure (nobody likes surprises)! Scheduling was much faster than I have ever experienced at other dentist offices. Overall a very great experience and happy to be new patients.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So So Glad to hear, Amanda!! We enjoy seeing these reviews!! We look forward to seeing you next time!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful, Thank you!
Unbelievably wonderful staff. The staff and Dr Kneib really put my fears and anxiety at bay. I never thought I would say it, but, I look forward to going back !!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Wonderful Patient, Tammy!! Thanks for coming to us!!
S
4 months ago
Honesty, integrity & quality!
A wonderful group of people! I especially appreciate the honesty & understanding I receive as well as the quality of care. Working on a course of treatment that addresses my dental needs while being financially manageable is important. Dr Kneib goes out of his way to provide both & I am thankful for his knowledge & skill as I look to the future for a new smile!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Honesty and understanding sure is great to have anywhere! Thanks for your support of our practice! See you next time, Suzanne!
T
5 months ago
AWESOME!!!!!!
I started going to Kneib Dentistry a couple of years ago after putting off going to the dentist for several years. Had a very bad experience as a child and it followed me through adulthood. From the moment I walked into office I knew I was in good hands ....and I wasn’t wrong!! I have worked with a lot of professionals but I have never met a ‘team’ of people that made you feel like you were their #1 priority while I was there, laughed with me and cried with me and were so very warm and friendly!!! Kneib Dentistry is the ‘real deal ‘!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
You are awesome, Terri! We appreciate your continued loyalty!! Thanks a ton!!