Kneib Dentistry PC

Dentist

3325 West 26th Street

Erie, PA 16506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kneibdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
I just had the last of my teeth capped. I had yellow and week teeth for different reasons. Dr. Kneib and the staff assured me that I would not regret the temporary discomfort and the financial sacrifice. They were right. They took good care of me answering my health questions and helping me with financial concerns. My teeth are gorgeous I feel more confident and I no longer have a mouthful of silver. Thank you Dr.Kneib and Staff!
A
6 days ago
Very Pleasant Visit
I went into Kneib Dentristy today, because it had been a while since my last visit and I was concerned I might have a cavity. The receptionist was very helpful when I called on the phone and explained my options. She was able to get me in very quickly. I love that Kneib used text confirmations leading up to the appointment. I also appreciated that I had the option of filling out my paperwork online prior to my appointment. The office was very welcoming and hospitable. I was taken into a private room very quickly. Taylor, one of the hygienists, was great! She was laid back and personable. She made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Kneib did the same. He explained everything to me in specific language as well as laymen terms. He also provided me tangible examples so that I could use associative learning to understand what he was talking about. At the end of my appointment I was invited in the back office to go over my insurance and the type of coverage I have. I appreciated the insight and clarification. All in all, I had a great visit and will continue to go back!
G
2 months ago
Very professional.
Everything is always explained. Everyone is very professional. Noting is left unexplained.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Always happy to keep you satisfied!!
K
2 months ago
I was informed at my last cleaning that I needed 4 fillings. I had never had fillings before and was definitely nervous when I left my cleaning. Got an appointment within the week for my fillings. Dr. Jared explained the procedure to me and answered all of my questions. He made me feel that my concerns were heard and definitely made me feel calmer about the procedure. Everyone at Kneib Dentistry is professional, kind, and genuinely happy to see me.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Kathryn, thank you for the great review! Much appreciated and hope to see continued satisfaction with your visits at our office.
L
2 months ago
Tongue and Lip Tie Correction
I contacted Kneib Dentistry to assist with the correction of a possible tongue and lip tie in my infant. They scheduled me within 2 days. The office is beautiful and all staff are very professional and knowledgable. They ensured i understood the procedure and prpepared me for the after effects. The procedure was completed same day and was very quick. We were able to see the difference immediately with nusing after struggling for 8 weeks! Thank you Dr. Kneib!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So glad to hear about the good results and healthier living!! Thanks Lauren!
C
2 months ago
High Anxiety
In the past, I have had extractions without the full benefit of Novocain and thus I have suffered from high anxiety when going to the dentist. After moving to a new city, I have postponed dental work until it could no longer be put off. I now require extractions, implants and dentures. Dr. Robert Kneib spent a great deal of time explaining everything to me and my husband. I feel comfortable in returning. Everyone in the office put me at ease. Thank you all at Kneib Dentistry.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks Carol!! Looking forward to seeing you next time!!
G
2 months ago
A great Dentistry from the receptionist to hygienist to dentist to office manager. They all explained everything in detail. I was very impressed and could easily recommend their services.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
George!! We greatly appreciate it!! Satisfaction is what we like to get!!
B
3 months ago
Crown work
It took just 90 minutes to get a new crown today from Dr. Jared Kneib and his able assistant. Everything went smooth. Even had some pleasant conversation with Dr. Rob Kneib.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Great! Thanks, Bill! See you next time!!
S
3 months ago
Spent the last few months with these guys as I needed extensive work done. They are a great group of people. Professional, friendly, and very much in the know about what they do.They went out of their way on a couple of occasions when I had a problem, and that was very much appreciated. I walked away with not only with a great smile, but new friends. Of course I will be returning, and I would recommend them to everybody. Thanks guys!!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Sandy, we appreciate your confidence and satisfaction in our practice. Thanks a ton and we look forward to your next visit!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent patient care!
This was my first visit at this practice. I'm one of those fearful chickens when it comes to the dentist. Everyone was very nice and attentive during the whole visit. I got a very thorough exam and cleaning as well as good patient education! I'd definitely recommend this practice. They definitely provide an excellent service!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Carrie, we strive to stand out as a GREAT dental practice!! Thanks for the write-up!! Hope the satisfaction continues at each visit!!!