Kneib Dentistry PC

Dentist

3325 West 26th Street

Erie, PA 16506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kneibdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks, DAR!!! See you soon!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this place!!!
Molly did an awesome job. Very professional staff and such a welcoming atmosphere.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks for the write-up!!! You ARE AWESOME!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always Awesome
Great dentist, great staff. Always helpful and caring.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
We appreciate your continued loyalty!!! See you next time, Ray!!
L
1 month ago
I had a great day this week when Dr. Kneib and his staff helped me out of a pinch! I was having a problem with a couple old crowns that needed replaced, and we ended up replacing all my front four teeth. They say after fifty years of age, it's just patch, patch, patch! Dr. Kneib and his team of staff were all very caring and helpful! I wish I would have met them years ago! My wife and I are very happy here, and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist! Keep smiling with some help from Kneib Dentistry!! Sincerely, Lawrence Eimers
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Glad to help you out, Lawrence!! Thanks for your loyalty and confidence in our practice!
L
1 month ago
Excellent...As Usual
Thanks for each and every time I'm here, I feel welcome & appreciated ! Certainly why I've been a patient since before Dr. Kneib's kids were all born! LOL So that's like over 30+ years now. Love all you guys, and my new Hygienist today, Emily....was great!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
We always appreciate your kindness and friendship!! Thanks Laureen!!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Kneib and staff are very friendly and professional. They took the time to explain certain problems with certain teeth and came up with a game plan to address the issues. The equipment in their office is incredible, I felt like I was at a dentist appointment in the future. Glad I decided to make an appointment with them.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So wonderful to hear!! Thanks Paul !! Dentistry of the future !!!
J
2 months ago
Dental checkup
Always a friendly, kind, greeting and very comforting when you're going to the dentist. Professional staff and everybody seems to remember you. You're not just a number or another customer. Jack Lee
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thank you Jack!! Always great seeing you! Merry Christmas!
C
2 months ago
Friendliest staff in Erie
Never wait Long, Dr Kneib always greets you and makes you feel Important :)
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Great words!! Thanks again!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone at the office was friend and my hygienist was courteous and knowledgeable.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks a bunch, Ashley! Merry Christmas!!
L
3 months ago
My wife & I have been going to Dr. Kneib's office for two years now, and we're very grateful that a friend recommended him to us! He has a great team that are all very kind and helpful, and Dr. Kneib himself is excellent! We would highly recommend Dr. Kneib and his office to anyone looking for a great dentist! Sincerely, Lawrence & Michelle
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thank you, Lawrence!!