Kneib Dentistry PC

Dentist

3325 West 26th Street

Erie, PA 16506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kneibdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Honesty, integrity & quality!
A wonderful group of people! I especially appreciate the honesty & understanding I receive as well as the quality of care. Working on a course of treatment that addresses my dental needs while being financially manageable is important. Dr Kneib goes out of his way to provide both & I am thankful for his knowledge & skill as I look to the future for a new smile!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Honesty and understanding sure is great to have anywhere! Thanks for your support of our practice! See you next time, Suzanne!
T
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!!!!
I started going to Kneib Dentistry a couple of years ago after putting off going to the dentist for several years. Had a very bad experience as a child and it followed me through adulthood. From the moment I walked into office I knew I was in good hands ....and I wasn’t wrong!! I have worked with a lot of professionals but I have never met a ‘team’ of people that made you feel like you were their #1 priority while I was there, laughed with me and cried with me and were so very warm and friendly!!! Kneib Dentistry is the ‘real deal ‘!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
You are awesome, Terri! We appreciate your continued loyalty!! Thanks a ton!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly...never laughed so much at the dentist.
Very Pleasant and Friendly office. Took the time to explain and gave me a thorough examination. Very easy to talk to and answer any question. Also never laughed as much at any dentist. Very pleasant easy going environment! Would highly recommend this practice!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
We highly appreciate the review!! So nice meeting you! See you next time!
R
1 month ago
4 month old with lip and tongue tie
My son had a tongue tie and lip tie that made breastfeeding incredibly painful. Kneibs dentistry was able to get us in immediately and was able to laser the ties with ease. My son(4 months) came out smiling so I could tell he was in no pain. They were very helpful, nice and put my mind at ease.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So So glad to hear, Robyn! Thanks for the kind words and hope to see you guys in the future!
E
2 months ago
So amazing with my kids
My small child had a cavity and was a little anxious. Everything went great and QUICKLY. She was smiling when she was finished thanks to the caring staff at Kneib Dentistry :)
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks for the confidence in our practice, Emily! We appreciate the continued loyalty!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Kneib dentistry staff was friendly and made scheduling easy. Everyone was so nice and got my family and I in for a cleaning super fast and did an awesome job !!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So wonderful to hear!! Glad to have you guys in the office! Thanks, Theresa!
R
2 months ago
Very Attentive and Thorough Work.
I had to have a tooth pulled. As soon as the work was done I started to feel better. Not to mention there was a bit of an infection with the tooth, too.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks again, Rose!! Always great seeing you!
D
2 months ago
Professional caring and friendly
Dr. Kneib is always so incredible with my 7 year old. Very informative.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Great!! Thanks, Denise!!
B
3 months ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
I had my semi-annual visit to the dentist Monday and, as always, had a thorough exam, an equally thorough cleaning and -- best of all -- word that all is well in my mouth. Thanks, Kathy, and Dr. Kneib!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thank you, Bill!! We appreciate your loyalty!
J
3 months ago
Look no further!
About 4 months ago I was on the hunt for a dentist. I paged through these very reviews and all the positive feedback is what ultimately guided me to select Kneib Dentistry. Knowledgeable, patient, friendly staff... everything I was looking for to ease my nerves. Plus the office environment is clean and the equipment is impressive, it feels very high end. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Kneib and his excellent staff to treat your smile.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Wonderful to hear!! Thank you for adding to these reviews! See you next time!