Kneib Dentistry PC

Dentist

3325 West 26th Street

Erie, PA 16506

Open Today By Appointment

kneibdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
So amazing with my kids
My small child had a cavity and was a little anxious. Everything went great and QUICKLY. She was smiling when she was finished thanks to the caring staff at Kneib Dentistry :)
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks for the confidence in our practice, Emily! We appreciate the continued loyalty!
T
1 week ago
High quality service
Kneib dentistry staff was friendly and made scheduling easy. Everyone was so nice and got my family and I in for a cleaning super fast and did an awesome job !!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
So wonderful to hear!! Glad to have you guys in the office! Thanks, Theresa!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Attentive and Thorough Work.
I had to have a tooth pulled. As soon as the work was done I started to feel better. Not to mention there was a bit of an infection with the tooth, too.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thanks again, Rose!! Always great seeing you!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional caring and friendly
Dr. Kneib is always so incredible with my 7 year old. Very informative.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Great!! Thanks, Denise!!
B
4 weeks ago
Thorough exam and cleaning
I had my semi-annual visit to the dentist Monday and, as always, had a thorough exam, an equally thorough cleaning and -- best of all -- word that all is well in my mouth. Thanks, Kathy, and Dr. Kneib!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Thank you, Bill!! We appreciate your loyalty!
J
1 month ago
Look no further!
About 4 months ago I was on the hunt for a dentist. I paged through these very reviews and all the positive feedback is what ultimately guided me to select Kneib Dentistry. Knowledgeable, patient, friendly staff... everything I was looking for to ease my nerves. Plus the office environment is clean and the equipment is impressive, it feels very high end. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Kneib and his excellent staff to treat your smile.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Wonderful to hear!! Thank you for adding to these reviews! See you next time!
K
1 month ago
Awesome!
The whole family goes to Kneib Dentistry and we all love it! My 5 and 8 year olds always have a good time, no stress or hassles. Highly recommended.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
It's what we strive for!! Thanks Kevin!
L
2 months ago
Happy Greetings
The smiles and service I received at 7:30am, jump started my day. Thank you to the entire staff sincerely. Mr. Lee
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
HAHA!! Very nice!! So glad we provided you with the equivalent result of a cup of coffee...or two. Thanks Leonard!!!
M
2 months ago
Pleasant as always
Molly was awesome!! Dr K trimmed his sideburns!!!! It was a blast!!
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
HAHA! Molly IS awesome! And Dr. Kneib has surprisingly trimmed his sideburns!! Thanks for the enthusiasm! See you next visit!!
A
2 months ago
Good visit as always
Kneib Dentistry has been a great find for my wife and I. It can be rough finding a Dentist that is seasoned and caring ; Kneib Dentistry is just that. If you are struggling to find a good dentist, I recommend you give them a try.
Response from Kneib Dentistry PC
Seasoned and Caring. We like that!! Thanks a lot, Alan!!