Knight Dental Care

Dentist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Knight and staff are the best!
Just had a crown done today. Great Job! Always top notch in my book, thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality care. Hygienist was gentle but thorough. On time from beginning to end!
Z
3 weeks ago
Dr Knight's staff is always proffional, friendly and caring. Dr Knight himself, leads his staff with the same qualities. I have been a white knuckler since childhood when going to the dentist. 😵 Dr. Knight's patience, understanding and dental technique has helped my anxiety a great deal. I no longer leave permanent indentation in his chairs.😁 Dr Knight is not only an excellent dentist but a good person who really cares for his patients.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
My only complaint was that no one acknowledged that I was there or had signed in. The hygienists came out and were amazing! They did an excellent job with my kids!!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental care!
Very thankful to have Dr. Knight and his staff in Midland. They were all so caring with my 6 year old (who is feeling tons better after his visit). Hearts of gold! Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so nice and understanding. And they always take the patients pain tolerance into account.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
I appreciate the thoroughness of the hygienists in Dr. Knight's office. Not only are they highly qualified, though, they are personable. You are guaranteed to be met with smiles and treated like a valued friend throughout your visit by all the staff, including Dr. Knight, of course!
D
2 months ago
My visit today
As always, I was greeted once I step through the door. While reading a magazine. Dr. Knight came out and chatted a little bit, very warm, friendly and professional in his demeanor. Had a teeth cleaning today, and Stephanie did a fine job as usual. Although going to the dentist isn't my gig, I thoroughly enjoyed the conversations. Good folk there. High quality dental care, cutting edge technology, competent doctor, friendly staff of professionals, in and out appointments, what more could you want, if you had to go to the dentist?!
N
3 months ago
Great patient care
I had an appointment for dental care and the entire staff was great. Nikki was very caring and answered my questions professionally. The receptionist helped me with the questions I had about my insurance. Dr. Knight is great.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I just had my cleaning and check-up at Dr. Knight’s office. I was very pleased with the care I received. My hygienist was gentle and thorough, and had a great personality. Dr. Knight is friendly and freely answered any questions I had. Prices for services were reasonable.