Knight Dental Care

Dentist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly staff, on-point appointment times...
They've earned MY repeat business...
V
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
I had two of my wisdom teeth extracted today. Dr. Knight made sure I was comfortable. He even numbed me a little more for my peace of mind. The extraction only took about 15 minutes. I felt no pain in my whole experience. His assistant was very helpful with aftercare instructions.
S
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
We love this dentist! We switched from a long time family dentist to Dr. Knight and love that we did! He’s great at what he does! His staff is fantastic! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean and prompt
I’ve been taking my daughter,(5) here since she was able to start being seen. The staff is friendly. Office is a very nice atmosphere and clean. They are very prompt for your appt. time. She feels at ease when she’s on the cleaning chair with the hygienist and when Dr. Knight comes in the room too.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional office, yet very personal care. Best dental organization in the area period
I used to bemoan a trip to the dentist for over 38 years due to the inevitable discomfort and pain associated with the practice. After meeting dr Knight and seeing him regularly, I have erased the reflex of agony before each appointment and actually look forward to my next visit. Never have been disappointed with the outcome of work and feel I’m getting the best care available today. Quality and well educated staff really makes the difference.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful for kids as well as adults!
My nine year old son had to have several teeth pulled. He had not had anything like this done before. He got through it with flying colors.
C
1 month ago
As always, a great experience. They are great at helping me with my fears.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, and Friendly Staff
The service is fantastic, done in a timely manner, and always meets high expectations!! The staff is amazing, always friendly, and personable!!
J
1 month ago
I love Knight Dental Care. Dr. Knight always greets me with a topic that is specific to me, like something we spoke about last time, is always smiling, and courteous. The support staff are positive and pleasant. They explain everything they are doing. The only negative thing that has ever happened to me when visiting the office is that a machine at check-out glitched once. I am beyond happy I switched to Knight Dental Care a few years back.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Best experience for getting a new crown. Hardly any pain or discomfort compared to other dentists I’ve had. Friendly knowledgeable staff.