Knight Dental Care

Dentist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today By Appointment

knightdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
My visit today
As always, I was greeted once I step through the door. While reading a magazine. Dr. Knight came out and chatted a little bit, very warm, friendly and professional in his demeanor. Had a teeth cleaning today, and Stephanie did a fine job as usual. Although going to the dentist isn't my gig, I thoroughly enjoyed the conversations. Good folk there. High quality dental care, cutting edge technology, competent doctor, friendly staff of professionals, in and out appointments, what more could you want, if you had to go to the dentist?!
N
2 weeks ago
Great patient care
I had an appointment for dental care and the entire staff was great. Nikki was very caring and answered my questions professionally. The receptionist helped me with the questions I had about my insurance. Dr. Knight is great.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff.
I just had my cleaning and check-up at Dr. Knight’s office. I was very pleased with the care I received. My hygienist was gentle and thorough, and had a great personality. Dr. Knight is friendly and freely answered any questions I had. Prices for services were reasonable.
M
4 weeks ago
Good visit
Always have a good experience with my hygienist. Had an unexpected filling , but it all went smooth , Dr. Knight and staff are great👍🏻
G
4 weeks ago
As usual very professional staff.
I've been a patient for over 11 yrs. Always friendly greeting, give you a status of your exam, detailed estimate of add'l care beyond just cleaning. Dr. Knight is personable, direct, and very good at explaining procedures. Staff is also very knowledgeable and pleasant.
P
1 month ago
Nice staff and Dr Knight is very good.
Ashley, our hygenist, is great! She is gentle and very informative.
B
1 month ago
Great Place to Go!
Office is very good, professional, up to date care for their patients.
M
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable,very courteous an friendly
J
1 month ago
Fun dental experience
Dr. Knight is the best! He and his staff always make our family feel so welcome and they provide such friendly service. Also, Dr. Knight is gentle, knowledgeable and his patient’s results couldn’t be better.
A
1 month ago
Dr Knight Dental Care
I had another very pleasant visit to my dentist to get my teeth cleaned and a checkup. Unfortunately I forgot that since I've had my knee replaced 4 months ago I need to go on an antibiotic for one dose before all dental work. Luckily Dr Knights staff was prepared and they gave me the medication and carried out my cleaning and exam. Everyone is very kind and professional there and Dr Knight is very thoughtful, bright and a gentle dentist. I'm very happy with my care.