Knight Dental Care

Dentist

Midland, MI 48640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Have been associated with Sands--Knight dental care for over 70 years. ALWAYS pleased with the service, and friendly personnel in a comfortable setting! I'm sure the pleasant tradition will continue!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience...
Great experience, considering I was having tartar scraped off my teeth... as Jenn said when done, “Do your teeth feel better without their sweaters?” And no, they were not THAT bad, but I did skip my last cleaning!
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful place
Great office, great staff, great Dr. After a job change, my insurance changed and I had to visit other area dentists. I was so happy to come back to Dr. Knight. He is trustworthy, cautious and would never recommend a procedure that was unnecessary; unlike other dentists in the area.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
I have been going here for years. They are always professional, friendly, thorough and excellent at what they do. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
I was very comfortable and it was a most pleasant experience. The procedure was explained very well and I had the Utmost confidence in Dr. Knight and his staff.
L
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
T
2 months ago
GREAT!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Knight and staff are the best!
Just had a crown done today. Great Job! Always top notch in my book, thanks.
A
3 months ago
High quality care. Hygienist was gentle but thorough. On time from beginning to end!
Z
3 months ago
Dr Knight's staff is always proffional, friendly and caring. Dr Knight himself, leads his staff with the same qualities. I have been a white knuckler since childhood when going to the dentist. 😵 Dr. Knight's patience, understanding and dental technique has helped my anxiety a great deal. I no longer leave permanent indentation in his chairs.😁 Dr Knight is not only an excellent dentist but a good person who really cares for his patients.