Knight Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
As always, the office was cordial and professional. Dr. Knight was timely and filed down the bad spots on my dentures.
C
2 days ago
Always high quality and attentive services!
Our entire family feels comfortable with Dr Knight and his staff - exceptional quality and consistent care for all of our kids at so many different stages!
M
2 days ago
High quality professional service with caring approach
Dr. Knight and his staff provided thoughtful service with attention to detail. They helped to resolve my minor dental emergency promptly, professionally, and compassionately.
C
3 days ago
First let me start off by saying like most people I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. So much so that before I walked in the doctors Knights office for the first time it had been 17 years since I've been to the dentist. I just stopped chewing tobacco so I had all the nice nasty stains and cavities and all sorts of other good things you get from neglecting your oral hygiene. The team at Knight Dental care give it to me straight and got me fixed up ( God bless the oral hygienist that actually clean my nasty teeth). 4 crowns ,2 fillings, a comical back and forth over flossing and brush time and they have me pointed in the right direction. The staff is amazing! I really can't say enough good things about the staff here. Dr. Knight is top-notch. somehow he can do procedures that when you listen to other people talk about getting those procedures done all you hear about is pain but he pulls it off to where it doesn't really hurt that much. It really shows that dr. Knight and his staff take pride in what they do and caring for their patients. I would highly recommend this establishment.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful technology, service and care!
Dr. Knight had been instrumental in the improved condition of my gums and overall condition of my mouth. Stephanie is wonderful and the whole team is there for you. Best dental practice I have ever encountered. Todd Beals Midland, Mi
S
2 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly. Gauestions answered Expediant service
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, honest, straight talk
Very professional, fast in
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and personable
Ted Knight is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He is up to date, and runs a spotless office with incredibly efficient, attentive, and expert staff who love their job. And it shows.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Knight and his staff provide excellent and professional dental care. He solves any dental issue with the utmost care and concern. His office staff are always kind and courteous when you have a problem. They always take the time to ask questions and figure out the problem and proceed with the best solution/appointment. Thanks so much for the great dental care!
T
1 month ago
GREAT!!!!