Knight Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Best Dental office, Doctor & Staff
I have always hated going to the Dentist since I was a kid back in those days where they did not have modern technology in dentistry. Dr. Knight and his staff have helped me overcome most (not all) of my fear. He and all of his staff to a fine job. I feel that they care about my health.
J
2 months ago
Have been associated with Sands--Knight dental care for over 70 years. ALWAYS pleased with the service, and friendly personnel in a comfortable setting! I'm sure the pleasant tradition will continue!
S
3 months ago
Great experience...
Great experience, considering I was having tartar scraped off my teeth... as Jenn said when done, “Do your teeth feel better without their sweaters?” And no, they were not THAT bad, but I did skip my last cleaning!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful place
Great office, great staff, great Dr. After a job change, my insurance changed and I had to visit other area dentists. I was so happy to come back to Dr. Knight. He is trustworthy, cautious and would never recommend a procedure that was unnecessary; unlike other dentists in the area.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
I have been going here for years. They are always professional, friendly, thorough and excellent at what they do. Highly recommended.
K
3 months ago
I was very comfortable and it was a most pleasant experience. The procedure was explained very well and I had the Utmost confidence in Dr. Knight and his staff.
L
4 months ago
Awesome dentist
T
4 months ago
GREAT!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Knight and staff are the best!
Just had a crown done today. Great Job! Always top notch in my book, thanks.
A
5 months ago
High quality care. Hygienist was gentle but thorough. On time from beginning to end!