Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management

Property Manager

Benicia, CA 94510

BRE#: 01878290
Closed Today Closed

realestateagentvallejo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Treated Like Family
I have to say that my husbands and mines experience with Knight Propreties was amazing. From the very beginning, Duwandlyn treated us like we were family. She listened to our family's needs and wants and she delivered! She thoroughly explained Everything to us before during and after the entire process, which was great because as first time home buyers, We had no idea what we were doing or what any of it meant. As with any house buying process, things got a little hectic towards the end, but Duwandyln helped us keep our cool and reassured us that everything would be just fine and we needed her cool head to level us out. And of course in the end everything did work out and we are so happy in our first home, and look forward to working with her in the future when our little family grows. I definitely would and have recommended Knight Properties and Duwandyln to everyone! Thanks D! We love you!
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Ashley, my goodness! What can I say, lol! Your purchase started out very ordinary and quite uneventful and then all of a sudden, whamo! It was like sailing on a nice calm lake one minute and the next minute we were fighting a raging sea with tides threatening to overtake us at any moment, haha. But the tides didn't overtake us, in large part because of the trust and confidence that you and Tim placed in me. I can't thank you enough for hanging in there, even on those very stressful days, and allowing me every opportunity to try and get it done for you two. I can only smile when I think of your family, total troopers. Thank you for spoiling me with the two things I love best, babies and cupcakes! I'll buy the coffee and you bake the treats! Thanks for sharing your experience.
K
1 year ago
Best Realtor!
This was my first experience of selling a home and Knight Properties was my one my only choice for a realty company. I knew of Dwandlyn's reputation as great real estate broker and she did not disappoint. Dwandlyn handles her business well with professionalism, knowledge and customer satisfaction. It was easy to trust that Dwandlyn would do her best to sell our home because of the way she treats you during the process. Dwandlyn is the real deal and if you want someone to help you with your realty needs, I highly recommend Knight Properties. If I ever have to sell or buy a home again, I would only use Knight Properties.
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Kay, thanks so much for allowing me the privilege to assist with the sale. I was truly honored with the confidence you had in me to get it sold; you never waivered, even as the days on market kept ticking. But we worked together and got it done, and your outstanding staging certainly didn't hurt, lol! Thanks for sharing your experience with Knight Properties
C
2 years ago
High quality service
If you want someone who doesn't give up even when the going gets tough, and someone who is persistent in all aspects of the word, then knight properties is who you would want on your side during your home buying process. It was definitely a roller coaster of a ride, but if I had to ride that roller coaster again, I would want Dwundalyn right there with me. She never gave up on us, and because of this, we are now in our new home. I am so grateful for everything she has done for us.
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Carolyn, what can I say? A wild ride it was indeed. We listed your house and purchased another all at the same time, and at lightning speed, but not without a few bumps along the way, lol. I asked you to trust and you did. I am so thankful for the confidence you placed in my ability to get it done for you. Nothing made me happier than handing you and Phil the keys to your beautiful dream home! Just a reminder, you know I love coffee:) Thanks so much for sharing your experience.
J
2 years ago
Extremely Satisfied Customers!
We worked with Duwandlyn Knight in the sale of a California home while living in Oregon. There are three things to consider when working with your realtor: communication, communication, communication. Duwandlyn was on top of every issue, knew what was going on at all times, and communicated in a very timely manner. She represented our interests, and reminded us of our interests when we forgot them. Duwandlyn is the ultimate professional. She blends her vast knowledge and professionalism with a warm caring attitude, and personal attention. We would recommend Duwandlyn Knight to represent anyone in the sale of their home. You will love the experience! Thank you Duwandlyn, Extremely Satisfied Customers February 3, 2016
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Mr. Blaylock, you were an absolute joy to work with! If I ever make it to Oregon I intend to cash in on my invite for one of your gourmet cooked meals:) Thanks so much for your confidence and for sharing your experience.
J
2 years ago
More Than Just A Realtor!
During an extremely difficult time in my life that included the sale of my home and the search for another, Duwandlyn and her husband Tim were absolutely great! My goal was to sell my home and be in my new home in 30 days - concurrent closings - and Duwandlyn made it happen! She was fantastic at dealing with the other agents and ensured my interests was the priority. She knows the business extremely well, so much so that on a couple of occasions she had to educate the other agents! Duwandyn helped me find a house that "is me", and right for my family. She was very responsive and attentive to my needs, and was available to me day and night, weekends, and even when she was out of town. Fantastic service! My home selling and buying experience with Knight Realty was great, but that's was not the best experience. As I mentioned, I was going through a difficult time in my life. Duwandlyn understood this and was very supportive. On a couple of occasions she would listen, talk, and pray with me... and this had nothing to do with real estate. This had to do with life and being there for people. Duwandlyn helped to make sure that I was well as a person. She made it her priority to make sure I was ok before all the real estate stuff. Her husband Tim was just as supportive. They both helped me get through a very difficult time in my life with love and compassion. I will never forget what they did for me and my family. I encourage any one who is seeking to sell, buy, or have property managed to call Knight Realty. Duwandlyn is more than just a realtor. She's someone who genuinely cares about people and their needs, and she works extremely hard for her clients. Thank you, Duwandlyn! You are not my realtor... you're my friend for life!
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Jon, God places people in our lives for reasons we don't always know. I am thankful that He gave me the privilege and ability to assist you in the way that you needed. And, I gained a wonderful friend in the process! I am so happy you are enjoying your new home - I am still holding out for the first BBQ invite, lol. Thanks for sharing your experience.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience - Purchase and Sale
Duwandlyn helped us through the home purchase process. We were looking for homes in a very competitive market. It took us months to find the right house, we put in at least 50 offers before we were able to purchase a short sale property. Duwandlyn was patient and kept us informed and motivated through the whole process. About a month after moving in, my husband was unexpectedly promoted and relocated to another state. Once again, Duwandlyn was right there to help us through the sale process. She recommended an excellent realtor in the other state. She helped us find a gardener, cleaning service, and contractor we needed to get the house ready. Duwandlyn brought someone in to stage the house and helped us handle everything. Duwandlyn is very experienced and professional. Don't be surprised if you become friends in the process. We were so fortunate to have her to help us through our purchase, and then our home sale.
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Stephanie, thanks so much for sharing your experience. I am still looking forward to enjoying a cup of tea with you in your beautiful new kitchen!
L
2 years ago
Excellent and Professional Service
My mother and I were not sure who we should use to sell our house or even what price to sell it for. Then we meet with Duwandlyn Knight. She was very professional, knowledgeable and provided excellent service. She went above and beyond the norm in helping us. We received a respectable offer on the house the first day. We were VERY PLEASED with her service and would definitely recommend her and use her services again.
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Linda, I know what that sale meant for your Mom, and I was truly honored that you two would entrust me to handle it for you. I have to say that your call made my day! I never mind going the extra mile or two or three, if it means success for my clients. Thanks so much for the kind words, your confidence and for sharing your experience.
A
2 years ago
Knight will get the job done!
I have worked with Knight Properties and Real Estate for over 4 years and am very please with their services. They managed my 3 bedroom single family home and helped me sell my home as well. I never had to worry when property issue came up as Knight Property Management was on it immediately. Even our tenant was much happier after which switch to Knight Property Management. Duwandlyn adds such a personalized touch. It was tough selling my house but again I never worried because I knew Knight Properties would get the job done and they did! They exceeded my expectations, worked very hard on my behalf, and were always very polite and professional. Duwandlyn is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend Knight Properties services to anyone with property management and real estate needs.
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Alleyne, it was truly our pleasure to manage your home for those years. Your prompt response to items we brought to your attention allowed us to give both you and your tenant the superior service you come to expect from Knight Properties. We were honored that you would choose us to represent you with the sale of your home as well. The sale was not without it's challenges, but together we got it done! Thanks so much for your confidence in Knight Properties, and for sharing your experience with us.
P
2 years ago
Exceeds in customer satisfaction!!!
Since using Knight Properties to manage my property, my life has become far less stressful. Moreover, owner, Duwandlyn Knight is professional, timely, and skillful in handling customer needs. After hearing horror stories from friends with their property managers, it made me appreciate Knight Properties even more. I have referred several friends to Knight Properties and they too have been more than pleased with the high level of efficiency of Duwandlyn. If you are looking for a property manger, look no further!
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Phil, thanks so much for your review. Client satisfaction and superior property maintenance is our top priority! Nothing says "job well done" better than your referral. We are so thankful for your business, and the confidence with which you continue to refer Knight Properties. Thanks so much for taking time to share your experience.
C
2 years ago
Professional, patient and thinks outside the box
I was a first time buyer and had all of the expectations of a first time buyer! I knew what I wanted and what I didn't want and knew that when I saw it, I would know. Duwandlyn is great! She gave me great ideas to consider and was always on the lookout for properties that matched what I wanted. As a typical picky first time buyer, I did a lot of searching on my own (even though Duwandlyn was more than happy to search for properties for me). She let me go at my own pace and when I called to go look at a property that I found, she always made time. We developed a great rapport right from the start. Ultimately, I did not purchase a home due to a necessary shift and change in plans and goals, but when I revisit my house search, she will be the first person I contact.
Response from Knight Properties Real Estate Sales And Property Management
Carla, you were so much fun to work with! First time buyers always come with ideas and expectations that often need just a little fine tuning once the actual hunt begins:) You allowed me to share my knowledge and expertise of first time home buying hurdles. You were so receptive to alternative ways of thinking, and often that is what it takes to achieve the goal. I am so happy for your new venture and, rest assured, finding your dream home is still on my "to do" list! Thank you for sharing and I hope that you will feel confident referring Knight Properties to your family, friends and colleagues.