Knight's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

8250 Alpine Avenue

Suite B

Sacramento, CA 95826

Closed Today Closed

autorepairshopsacramentoca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and 5 Star Service
If you were ever concerned if Knight Automotive would steer you wrong, no need. He is trustworthy and will always do what is right even if it means not doing business with him. He will only recommend necessary fixes. Please make this shop your one and only stop.
V
5 days ago
Our ONLY mechanic for LIFE
We have had a second-to-none experience every single time we’ve needed auto repair service. For that reason, we will never take our cars to anyone else. Marcus & his staff are trustworthy professionals who go above & beyond what’s required. They communicate well & efficiently, and make honest recommendations. We rest assured that our vehicles are in great hands.
B
5 days ago
High quality repairs at a reasonable price.
Marcus and his crew at Knight's automotive are friendly and trustworthy. I am always treated with respect. They explain the issue and the correction and give a detailed price for the repairs. I have had repairs at this shop with all my family cars for the last 4 - 5 years and have always been happy with the results.
D
6 months ago
Great Service
I needed a quick repair for my 2007 Acura MDX my alternator was going bad. I uses yelp and since the shop was close to work decided to give a try. Not only was i give a quote over the phone the person offered to give me a ride back to work. The price was reasonable and I did not feel pressured for other services. I was given a call to pick up timely. This was the first time i actually felt good leaving a shop. My hats off please keep this service you definetly me as a customer and will refer my to your shop!! Thank you!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent and consistent service
They are continually fast, affordable and dependable . Anything the dealership doesn’t cover I have them fix and it’s always been at a great price and no issues. I’m never offered unnecessary services.
M
2 years ago
Only shop I'll use
I've brought multiple vehicles here, and I have recommended them to numerous people. They are always honest, always speedy and always do a great job! My dad was just telling me tonight how awesome they were with his old car and how, although he lives about 30 minutes away, this is the only shop he will ever take his new car too! I will forever be a loyal customer!
S
2 years ago
Great Service and Great People
I brought my car in on a Friday afternoon without an appointment and waited an hour for them to take a look at my car and diagnose a problem and they apologized for the wait! I thought I'd be there three times that long and didn't expect an apology! (I was the one putting them out, not the other way around) They were super professional, super quick and honest. They told me what would need to be done, how much it would cost and they're honest opinion if it was worth the trouble. I will absolutely go back for future work and recommend them to friends!
J
2 years ago
General repairs
Have taken my vehicle on multiple occasions and every time the work is done well and on time. I have recommended this shop to my friends and they have also had a similar experience. They are always very courteous and explain all the work that needs to be done I a way that you will understand if you are not mechanically inclined. If you are not sure, take a chance and give these guys a chance I am sure you won't be disappointed. Thsnks for all the hard work and always getting it done on time.
J
2 years ago
Recent Visit
My BMW was having a problem starting for the longest time and I was hesitant to take it to the BMW dealership because they told me there were two possible sources of the problem and offered to do the more expensive repair, which wouldn't have guaranteed resolution to my problem. I took my car to Marcus and Knight's Automotive and he was able to tell me the following day the most probable cause, replaced the part, and charged a fair price. Take your car to Marcus!
N
2 years ago
Best place in Sacramento!
The owner of the shop ALWAYS takes time to listen to your concerns and offers suggestions. He always takes the time to explain what is going on with your vehicle. Never tries to sell you what you don't want or need. Trustworthy and honest, he takes pride in his work! *I've had a TON of work done at this shop from transmission, suspension, engine, and now a supercharger. Every project I've handed him as turned out better than I expected.