Knight's Dental

Dentist

2575 Snapfinger Road

Suite G

Decatur, GA 30034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Knight is almost person.
T
3 weeks ago
Detailed
Overall it was a good experience. The staff and doc was very friendly. I love how the doc explained everything to me and took time to do so.
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Outstanding service and care with a smile. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Ms. Renee went above and beyond resolving an issue with my new insurance provider.
Z
1 month ago
First time patient
Today was my very first time in the office I was referred by my sister. I must say I felt a warm welcome from the moment I walked through the door. Everyone in the office had a great Energy and attitude we conversated as if we had know each other for awhile. I am very afraid of Dentist due too bad experience but Dr. Knight made me laugh and I forgot about my fears. She assured I will be fine and I was. The tec. Is very knowledgeable and nice as well. Thanks look forward to my next visit with no tension.
T
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Great Service, and Excellent Staff!
Quick, professional, and friendly service. Dr. Knight does a fantastic job of explaining services, options, costs, and answering questions (All in layman’s terms). Best dentist and staff in Atlanta!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As always, superb service!!!! Once I checked in, my two little ones (ages 5 and 2) were taken into the back. The Dental Hygienist was caring, patient, and sincere while she worked with both of my children. Not only do I appreciate her sincerity but also Dr. Knight's. Dr. Knight, in every visit to her office, has always made my family and I comfortable. She goes out of her way to treat us like family. Thank you for your service.
L
2 months ago
I Love the professional service my family and I receive. Dr. Knight and her staff make you feel like family!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My visit was pleasant and full of laughter. No pain! Very fast and friendly! I will return for other services.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Dr. Knight is Very very Patient!!! She explains and answers questions you have. The staff are also great!!! I had a very BAD experience with a prior dentist and now all my worries are gone since seeing Dr. Knight!!!! I will recommend her to anyone that needs a Wonderful dental care.
S
2 months ago
I felt that the service was excellent. Dr. Knight was remaining patient when my fillings process took longer than expected and the hygenist was nice as usual. I will return and I would definitely recommend her practice to others.