Knight's Dental

Dentist

2575 Snapfinger Road

Suite G

Decatur, GA 30034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Dr. Knight saved my life! She did an excellent job!!
L
4 months ago
I had a great office greeting. I appreciated the info I learned about my new insurance I had just signed up for. But I was sad I came all the way to the office to find it wasn't being taken. Also it would have been nice to know my cost before the dentist numbed my mouth in the chair.
A
4 months ago
Great place
M
5 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr Knight. I was getting anxious after sitting approx. 40 min past my appointment, but I have to admit that every minute I waited was well worth the wait. My visit was well over one hour long. She examined my teeth , partial, my new upper plate And xrays. Everything she found that need to be correced was addressed in language that I understood, and a plan was suggested . She had good eye contact, which is very important to me. My visit was exceptional, all the staff was professional and kindness was shown.
T
5 months ago
Very professional yet friendly and personable.
My visit was a pleasant experience.
A
5 months ago
Thank you knight's dental
Had a 1:00 appt, barely finished my paperwork before I was called to come back. Service was thorough and everything was carefully explained to me. The staff is sensational. Would definitely refer my family and friends.
C
5 months ago
Your practice seems like a big family, very friendly and welcoming, although one of the x-ray machines was malfunctioning they got it done on another. I like the fact that Dr. Knight did not try to sugarcoat any of my issues very straight forward and caring.
M
5 months ago
6 stars
Dr. Knight is extremely professional, while being down to earth and friendly at the same time. The waiting area had very comfortable chairs and that was a nice touch. She spoke to me in detail and illustrated what my needs were so I could understand them clearly. She answered all of my questions and made great recommendations to better my oral health. I’m truly satisfied with her and the services provided by her staff. Normallly going to the dentist is a nightmare but she made the experience a pleasant one. I’m looking forward to my next appointment!
S
5 months ago
Professional and Polite
When I arrived at the office, I was greeted with a warm welcome. The waiting area was relaxing. I was called back to start my procedure which I was a little nervous about, but Dr. Knight has a way of making you feel comfortable. My experience was one that I will never forget. Dr. Knight is a gifted dentist that I will recommend.
C
5 months ago
I love Dr Knight
Very straight forward and tells it like it is. Minimal wait and she knows her patients.