Knight's Dental

Dentist

2575 Snapfinger Road

Suite G

Decatur, GA 30034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Very compassionate!
I am so afraid of needles, but these guys are always amazing at making me comfortable. They do an excellent job.
Response from Knight's Dental
Ms Robinson, thank you so much for your compliment. I am so happy to know you were relaxed enough to get the oral procedure done with out you being afraid or uncomfortable. Now we know you will be back to get your annual cleaning , which will keep that dazzling smile of yours. Don't forget to tell your neighbors, friends and family!
R
3 years ago
I had a nice time with Dr.Knight and staff.Very comfortable environment. They get right to the point. They you know what the cost is, and advise me on other option.
Response from Knight's Dental
Ms Roberts, We try to make sure you are educated with the best possible way to help you manages your oral health needs. Thank you for stopping by and letting us take care of you. Don't forget to tell your friends and family about our office. Keep smiling!
J
3 years ago
Great
My visit was excellent and my hygienist always does an excellent job. Dr Knight is very professional as always.
Response from Knight's Dental
Thank you for showing your gratitude towards our Hygienist and Dr. Knight. We urge you to keep your appointments and continue to represent with the wonderful smile. Don't forget to tell your friends and family about our services.
T
3 years ago
Dr.Knight talked me through the whole process of what she was doing.I was very nervous,but it was very quick. Thanks again. Have a great day, I will be going back.
Response from Knight's Dental
Thank you for allowing me to treat you and make you comfortable while doing it. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Don't forget to tell someone who is in need of a dentist and a great smile.
J
3 years ago
They move quick and they are friendly and the make you feel welcome
Response from Knight's Dental
Thank you for your positive thoughts. Here at Knights Dental we aim to make all our patients feel welcome and comfortable. We look forward to giving you the same welcoming service when you return. As you know tell a friend, a family member or a neighbor that we would love to have them.
J
3 years ago
Im in so much pain. Thank God for Dr. Knight she squeezed me into her busy schedule at the last minute. I'm very appreciative!!!!!
Response from Knight's Dental
Thank you for your confidence in me. We look forward to seeing you for your regular check ups and hope you tell a friend or family member or a work colleague.
V
3 years ago
Very professional & knowledgeable
This was my second visit & so far so GOOD because I've TRULY learned a lot. You don't know what's GOOD until you've had something BAD, so THANK y'all for showing me a GREAT dental experience.
Response from Knight's Dental
Thank you for your kind words. Here at Knights Dental we strive to inform our patients on good oral hygiene and wear a great smile. Please tell someone about your experience and bring them back to Knights Dental.
D
3 years ago
Very professional
I found Dr. Knight and all of the Ladies at Knight's Dental to be very professional and very family like. That's what someone needs to feel when they have to go to the dentist. 2 thumbs up Dr. Knight
Response from Knight's Dental
Mr. Redwine we are very happy that you can feel our family atmosphere. We want our patients to feel at ease before and after they see the doctor. We look forward to seeing you in the office on your follow up visit. Please tell your friends and family about us we are keeping up with smiles one tooth at a time.
T
3 years ago
Amazing
The ONLY dentist I'll go to . Staff is amazing . Makes you feel very comfortable .
Response from Knight's Dental
Thank you for the review. We love to have you back again. We also suggest you bring a friend, family or colleague. Keep up those smiles!!