Knight's Dental

Dentist

2575 Snapfinger Road

Suite G

Decatur, GA 30034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional & Great Service
Friendly staff, clean office, quick and professional service.
C
2 years ago
Great dentist
My fear of the dentist has kept me away for a while but after being in pain for a few days, I needed to do something. Dr. Knight is so professional and easy to talk to. She lets you know exactly what needs to be done without the BS. There was no wait time and the staff is very friendly. As long as she is in business she will continue to have mine!
P
2 years ago
Great dentist! Impressive dental assistants
Dr. Knight and Ashley are amazing they did a great job cleaning my teeth and also are very quick efficient thorough and informative. for the first time since I've been an adult I enjoyed going to the dentist. It's a no pressure, no judgment environment that is very welcoming.
K
2 years ago
Exceptional!!! Dr. Knight cares about her patients! My family have been coming for years and have always received excellent care. She is the best!
S
2 years ago
Professional
The dentist and her assistant was very informative and the environment was clean.
L
2 years ago
The staff was wonderful! Dr. Knight is honest and straight to the point.
P
2 years ago
Love this Dentist
Dr. Knight always shows the upmost respect, concern and willingness to provide quality dental care. My children absolutely love visiting the dentist. I appreciate her help in our community.
H
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
On Thursday, October 5th, I went to Knight's Dental for a cleaning. I love being able to talk to Dr. Knight one on one. She explained to me about my braces and what I needed to do. She also talked to my mom. Dr. Knight really cares about her patients and it shows during every visit. Thank you Dr. Knight for making me feel at home during each visit.
N
2 years ago
Friendly staff but poor service
My appt was at 1:00pm. However, I waited in the lobby for 40 minutes prior to being served. Then after receiving x-rays, I had to wait another 35 minutes for a cleaning while another client who left the day before because of the wait time got their makeup cleaning. The staff are all very friendly and down to earth; however, appear unprofessional.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Dr. Knight and the staff provide excellent care. My experience was very exceptional.