Knight's Dental

Dentist

2575 Snapfinger Road

Suite G

Decatur, GA 30034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I love Dr Knight she is real and straight to the point. Her and her staff always willing to help you and work with you . Love her office and the music as well
T
2 years ago
Dr.Knight and her staff are very friendly,helpful,and professional.They explain what was wrong with my son and how he was going to be treat.Thank You
M
2 years ago
Great service
M
2 years ago
Very clean an they get the job done
S
2 years ago
The doctor and staff is very friendly and have excellent customer service.
D
2 years ago
Great service
It had a wonderful first experience with Knight Dental. Dr. Knight has the latest equipment and was very thorough with the examination.
B
2 years ago
Friendly environment
The service was exceptional. The only con that I had was waiting to long for my children to see the dentist we waited about 45minutes past their appointment but once in the back things went smoothly and fast. Thanks for the great care given to my children.
L
2 years ago
Professional service
My services were explained in full detail. I am eagerly anticipating my first cleaning. I enjoyed the musical soundtrack. It will be useful tool to help me to relax during my future procedures.
S
2 years ago
two extractions
I will say Dr. knight is like family to me simply because we are both from savannah GA. I had to get two of my back teeth pulled. The process was quik and easy. The staff was very nice and it felt like my auntie pulled my teeth out lol like grl sit still. none the less my experience was pleasurable and i will most definitly.be going back.. sierra
L
2 years ago
I thank you yall for helping me. Today I got 7 teeth pull and I went back to work I don't feel any pain like most teeth pull.. Dr. Knight did a great job on getting them out and I had a little bleeding but now I feel great. Yes I will continue to support her dentistry. Ms. Knight is very down to earth and her staff worker and her assistant thank you for walking me this is. I was very scared at first! But Ms. Knight made me feel good in the end.. she really knows her work!!