Knightstown Gentle Dentist

Dentist

439 N McCullum St

Knightstown, IN 46148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightstowngentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Always a good experience, staff and Doctor are excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
Filling
My daughter hates needles and Mary Beth and her assistant did an absolutely amazing job with her and keeping her calm and pain free!
J
1 month ago
Absolutely love Gentle Dentist in Knighstown. All the staff is so friendly.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and nice
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going there for years. I think I have a wonderful dentist and would not go anywhere else for care. The staff is friendly and attentive. A great place to take your family, they are very good with children as well. I would happily recommend this dental practice to my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Top-Notch Care!
The quality of service is the best. The dentist, hygienist, and receptionists actually care about their patients. They listen and advise on how to best take care of your teeth and oral hygiene. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful family dentist office
Friendly, kind, caring professional staff. They are excellent with the whole family!
R
2 months ago
Great experience as always!
Had a great experience as I always do. Staff is extremely friendly and nice. I didn't wait hardly at all, got right in for my appointment. I had a cleaning and that was great, my hygienist did a fantastic job and was friendly and professional. My dentist was right behind the cleaning and I was in and out with no delays. Excellent job team. I love coming in and do not mind it one bit. Also, thank you for the kind reminders through email and text messages. That is always appreciated.
R
2 months ago
I reccomend highly
I've had a long, hard search to find a dentist that compared with the type of excellence I was used to with our family dentist, who treated over 4 generations of my family. I was very impressed by the one I met yesterday and I recommend her highly. I hope I don't have to look any further.
Y
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
I love my dentist and the friendly staff!