Knightstown Gentle Dentist

Dentist

439 N McCullum St

Knightstown, IN 46148

Open Today By Appointment

knightstowngentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Outstanding Dentistry and a top notch person.
I have always found Dr. Sheehan to be a very honest and capable Dentist. Today ‘s visit was no different . She is a very caring person that takes an interest in her patients personal life as well, a trait not often seen in our world today. Thank you for being an outstanding person .
M
5 days ago
Friendly, gentle, efficient
I appreciate the automated reminders so that I don't forget my appointment. The staff is quite conscientious and they do their work quickly and without discomfort to the patient. Everyone in the office is very friendly and the atmosphere is calm and businesslike. 5 stars, for sure.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Encouraging
Although I had not been to the dentist for a year, due to extenuating circumstances, Lisa and Mary Beth were understanding and encouraging. I always feel that I am respected and valued when I am there. Their dental skills are great, too!
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
enjoy going to the dentist
C
3 weeks ago
Excellence always!
Knightstown Gentle Dentist has been my dental care office for over 20 years because of their excellence! I am given excellent care, excellent explanations of care and procedures, and advanced planning for upcoming appointments. Every visit. Every time.
C
1 month ago
I was not informed that I would be the one to use a whitening kit. I thought that it would be done at the office. I went ahead and bought the kit but it probably would have been cheaper to get one at the pharmacy. Not sure if I want to try it myself...
K
1 month ago
My visits to the office are always a great experience! Everyone is always so nice and friendly! I would recommend this office to anyone!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
Friendly, welcoming, professional care
J
1 month ago
Could not ask for better care
Dr Sheehan and staff are absolutely amazing. They are kind, patient, and caring. My now 10 year old son loves them despite a rough start with several cavities and even an abscess tooth a few years ago. They quickly got him in the office and took care of everything while patiently working with him. We even received a call a few days later checking to see how he was doing. I would not go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Had the best care I could have asked for. Lesley is a sweetheart, fitted the crown and helped Mary Ann cement it In place all went well. The girls are all like "family".