Knightstown Gentle Dentist

Dentist

439 N McCullum St

Knightstown, IN 46148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightstowngentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The staff are really friendly--they care about me as a person, not just that I am a patient. I always get high-quality care.
E
7 days ago
Always very friendly and professional. Care for you and ask about the well being of the rest of your family. Can tell they they care and are doing a very thorough job so you don't have problems in the future. Recommend work that could be done but never push anything on you.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
every time I visit the dentist they are always friendly and professional, the staff puts you at ease
M
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Always a good experience and very professional staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I have seen most of the hygienist and both dentists in the past always friendly and speedy and of course an excellent job. I can’t say enough good about the staff and the work they do.
T
1 month ago
Everyone calls me by my name,makes me feel so good like you are part of my family🙏🙋😘
T
2 months ago
It was a very good visit. Every one was nice and helpful. The lady that cleaned teeth was very nice and done a good job. Dr. Anna came in and talked to me. All around a 5
N
2 months ago
Amazing place!
We have been going to gentle dentist for the last 3 years and love them! They are great with my now 5 year old. She is not scared of going to the dentist and looks forward to picking out a prize from the treasure chest at the end. Mary Beth is hilarious and I have never had a bad dental hygienist. I wouldn't change dentists for anything!
L
2 months ago
Above and beyond
My crown popped off and they got me in within the hour. Dr Anne was great as always and did what she could to keep cost down and get the crown back on to stay. Stephanie, the hygienist, was very friendly and did great work!!
B
2 months ago
They are very friendly and patiently. They takes their time with me because I am deaf. They provided me an interpreter for the first time.
I will recommend the people