Knightstown Gentle Dentist

Dentist

439 N McCullum St

Knightstown, IN 46148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knightstowngentledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wonderful service, professional and friendly staff
The doctors and staff are amazing. We have been patients here for over 12 years and won't be going any where else!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit. Professional, friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Michelle was very gentle, friendly, and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am never disappointed with my visit. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Enjoy my conversation with the staff and the service is top notch.
D
4 weeks ago
Prompt & Thorough
Hygenist and doctor kept the appointment at the time we made it. I appreciate this. My schedule is just as valuable as the time of the dental clinic staff. Hygenist and doctor were thorough in their work, and friendly in their "chairside manner". This is why I keep coming here for my dental care.
A
4 weeks ago
professional and also extremely friendly
As always, appreciate the care given by staff and the thoroughness of all, and also love Mary Beth...
M
1 month ago
Excellent, unhurried and friendly
I highly recommend the entire practice. They listen to you and are helpful and informative about what they are doing, what they need to do and how to care for your teeth.
W
2 months ago
I always have a great checkup with the staff at this Dental Office. Everyone is very friendly and my checkup is done in a timely and professional manner. You know everyone really cares about any dental needs you may have.
P
2 months ago
The staff are really friendly--they care about me as a person, not just that I am a patient. I always get high-quality care.
E
2 months ago
Always very friendly and professional. Care for you and ask about the well being of the rest of your family. Can tell they they care and are doing a very thorough job so you don't have problems in the future. Recommend work that could be done but never push anything on you.