Knollwood Dental Care

Dentist

35409 Schoenherr Rd

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Wow I can't believe this happened
I can't believe this actually happens. I want to this office because I got a new insurance and this is where I was excepted. I had a routine cleaning, about a week later I noticed that the dental hygienist didn't remove all the coffee stains on the back of my front teeth. During the cleaning the Dentist examined me in the middle of it, so she didn't get to see the finished product. Also, while in the cleaning, the hygienist said "These are going to be some hard coffee stains to get off." Never in my life has anyone had a problem removing the coffee stains, let alone send a patient home with a half ass cleaning and expect me to go another 6 months with old coffee stains on the back of my teeth. So now I have to go back on my day off to have them removed. Absolutely inconvenient, I will never go to this office again.
L
2 months ago
Very Friendly Atmosphere!
Called for an emergency appt for a chipped tooth. They were able to get me in within the hour. I got there & was greeted immediately. I filled out new paperwork then took a seat. I waited about 20 minutes and was called back. They wanted to do X-rays to make sure I didn't have anything else going on around my tooth. They were upfront and honest when I asked the charges. I found the charges very reasonable compared to other offices I have been to. The Dr. then came in and introduced himself...he was very kind and explained what he was going to do. Thank goodness I only needed the tooth filed down a bit since it was rough. He was very quick and told me what feeling to expect! After...he answered all my questions and didn't seem rushed, I felt like he cared about what I had to say! So Thank you Dr. Bhatti!!! I am glad you made what used to be a horrible experience for me extremely pleasant & tolerable! And that is saying a lot from me as I have always had a fear of the dentist!!
M
2 years ago
Terrific work by Dr. Kraus
Came in to have a filling replaced. Work was done quickly and comfortably in a professional manner. Have been a client for forty years.
D
2 years ago
They know their stuff!
Dr. Williams, what a wonderful call on replacing fillings in 2,3 and 31 Occlusal! I feel like a new man. Will you marry me! Anyway, you did something very nice for me, Imma gonna "pay it forward". You'll see, watch CNN.
S
2 years ago
Pain Free and Friendly Service
I had two cavities filled on two of my front teeth. The color matches so well, that I can't tell where the fillings are. I also experience some anxiety so they are so kind in allowing me to have the nitrous oxide so I am more relaxed and comfortable. The fillings were done quickly and efficiently. I'm very pleased with Dr. Kim and all of the staff for keeping my teeth and gums very healthy!
U
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly & nice.
I was very happy with service, Staff & Dr Kossak.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Kim is of the highest caliber we have ever met. He was honest and forthright in his appraisal and follow up recommendation.
S
2 years ago
x rays
I was unable to get my teeth cleaned because I refused to get x-rays. I was outraged. I don't need x-rays just for a cleaning but they refused . I will not be going back here ever again
Response from Knollwood Dental Care
Hello Sasha. We are very sorry to see you leave the practice. However, as a patient of record at Knollwood, we require an initial set of x-rays in order to properly diagnose and care for your dental needs. You refused them on your first visit and you were advised of our philosophy at that time. The hygienist and Doctor took care of you with the intention on your part to have films at your next visit. We can not properly treat or care for you if you are not willing to do your end. Hopefully you will find an office that will accomodate you on your terms.
H
2 years ago
Professional, caring and honest
Fractured a tooth, I called and was seen that day. Even though the procedure took 2 house my comfort was always their main concern. Every part of the procedure was explained, from the sounds to the possible sensations. The best part of a dental visit is bidding them good day. However, the staff makes every moment there as pleasant as possible. I have and will continue recommending this medical facility.
T
2 years ago
I just can't give 5 stars to a dentist :)
Best dentist I've ever been too! Everyone is super friendly and it really was pain free!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job with cleanings & fillings