Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great facility!
Great service. Friendly staff.
J
5 days ago
The staff is very friendly. Laurel is the best hygienist ever❤ Dr. Brown is awesome.
J
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly. The young ladies at the front desk are helpful and knowledgeable regarding insurance. The office is clean. The dentists are friendly and apathetic with you regarding pain level and explaining the procedures.
P
1 week ago
Biannual Visit
Had my teeth X-ray, checked & cleaned. Everyone was friendly and the service was timely. Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
Dr. Brown is an excellent Dentist. He is thorough, professional yet caring. His staff and Dental Technicians are top notch. I have been going to the Knollwood Dental Group for over 20 years.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly.
My little boy had a filling put in. He received no gas or shot. He said a little pain. But he didn't complain at all. Doctor is very gentle. Did not have a long wait. He was in and out in less than an hour for the whole appt.
R
3 weeks ago
Filling for tooth
Got a filling for my tooth and it went extremely well. It was quick and painless.
L
4 weeks ago
Crown
I’m getting a crown made right now while I wait. They have made sure I’m comfortable at all times. Everyone on the staff is extremely friendly and caring.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
My husband & I have been patients of Knollwood Dental for more than ten years. Everyone is friendly from office personnel to the awesome dental hygenists & assistants. They deliver high quality dental cleaning and procedures. Dr. Brown is top notch, staying up to date with latest procedures & technology. They answer all questions satisfactorily & are professional in delivering care. Give them a try. You won’t be disappointed.
E
1 month ago
Great visit
Great cleaning with Laurel and both Dr. Brown's are delightful. Professional office offering excellent dental care. I have been a very satisfied patient for many years.