Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Laurel was very friendly and knowledgeable. She did a great job cleaning my teeth. I had to wait around 20 minutes to see Dr. Brown, but it wasn’t that big of a deal. He is very nice and friendly. I enjoyed chatting with him.
D
3 weeks ago
I was there for a cleaning and an abscess at the site of a recent root canal. The cleaning and x-rays were done by a delightful young lady named Hayly. Very pleasant, professional and efficient! Dr. Brown got to the root of the problem (literally) and I will be back the 11th for the follow-up care. Very pleased with the service and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a crown placed on a back molar. Dr. Brown was fantastic.
Dr. Brown speaks truthfully, will do what he says, will take the exact time he says, is always precise and leaves "no fear". I always recommend Dr. Brown to everyone about his dentistry. He is the best!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality with Emphasis on the Patient Experience
Dr. Brown and his staff provide excellent dental care in a comfortable patient friendly environment. My recent visit was for a broken tooth that required a crown. With the technology advancements used by Dr. Brown I was able to get my crown in one visit. The best part was the perfect fit! Thank you Dr. Brown for your skill, friendly “chair side” manner, and for keeping your practice up to date and trained in the technology that helps improve the patient experience while also increasing efficiency.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff. Had cleaning by Haley, she was very king and gentle. I would recommend her to all my friends. Next day I returned for a crown they didn't hurt me at all I was so relieved. I would definitely recommend Knollwood Dental to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Visit
The professionals at Knollwood Dental are wonderful..friendly and so helpful. I was greeted and barely got seated before being called back. The dental cleaning was quick, x-rays completed and saw Dr. Brown. Plans made to return for a couple of crowns...oh well, gotta go!!
P
1 month ago
The office is very professionally run and they use the latest technology to ensure that you are reminded of your appointment. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Brown is okay too. Just joking, Dr. Brown is excellent. Paul Mareno
R
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Brown and his staff make a "trip to the dentist" as pleasant as possible. I do not dread going like I have in the past.
N
1 month ago
Friendly Proffesional Service
I took my teenage son in for his 6 month cleaning. The staff is friendly and he was seen quickly. Knollwood Dental has been our family Dentist for nearly a decade and we have generally been happy with the care and customer service we get. I love the text and e-mail confirmations I get for our appointments. It makes it easy to stay on top of things.
S
1 month ago
Couldn't have asked for better service, or friendly professional staff.