Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service!
They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of.
L
3 days ago
Great staff always nice and fun
B
3 days ago
wonderful
I felt like everyone cared about my husband and was doing every thing for him and that would help me to better care for him. Everyone was very respectful and the dentist even prayed with me which was such a blessing to us to know what kind of dentist he is. Thank you for making us feel comfortable. Barbara Ballard
W
1 week ago
Great experience
I have been with this group for years. They always make you feel welcomed as soon as you arrive. Everyone you come in contact with is exceptionally pleasant. The staff goes out of their way to assure you that any procedure you have will be as comfortable as possible. You really feel like you're in the safest and most caring hands possible.
D
1 week ago
Everyone was wonderful and they answered every question that I had. Very little pain and a speedy process. My only complaint is that the paperwork seemed a little more comprehensive and tedious than necessary.
C
2 weeks ago
One word....Excellent
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great Day, my Dental Cleaning was today, and I would like to say that the Quality of Service was Outstanding! I have been going to the Dentist all of my life, and today was the best experience that I have ever had. My Dental Hygientist, was Awesome and Amazing she really cares about her job. I am Now, a forever patient! Best Regards Very Satisfied !
G
2 weeks ago
High Quality!
As usual we had a great experience!
M
3 weeks ago
You are are all so nice , professional and helpful. I have been coming to see you for 20+ years and am pleased with all. Loved seeing Dr. Brown Sr. Today. Made my day.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
My experience was Great The dental tech was nice and cleaned my teeth with no problems or pain