Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
It's always a great visit!
I always have a great visit with Dr Donnie and his cast of friendly ladies! They always treat me with the upmost courtesy and with a warm smile!
L
1 week ago
Professional and compassionate
I have loved going there ever since my wife found them. Chelsea along with both Dr Browns are a true team with their patient always being the most important person there. There kindness and willingness to make me feel like I'm part of their family is very humbling to me.
D
1 week ago
Informative, detailed treatment
Thorough is an accurate description of Crystal's treatment. Not only did she address and remove ~12 yr old orthodontic cement, she performed a detailed cleaning all around while being informative with the issues that signified interest in her work. Dr. Brown is always efficient and genial. Watching the squirrels feeding outside the window is always a plus as well.
C
3 weeks ago
Love the new hygenist
I loved and will miss Angie, but the lady I had today was fabulous. She taught me a few things and took her time.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
I visited today as a new patient and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff and Dr. Brown were friendly and took great care of me. I would recommend them to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone is very nice there. I have been going to this dentist for a couple of years and am very happy with them.
J
1 month ago
Very Proffesional and kind staff
Very Friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable and helpful with scheduling. Recommended a friend to the practice.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!
My whole experience was phenomenal. Everyone was super sweet, very knowledgeable, and very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff!
C
2 months ago
Great visit!
Time for my six month check-up. I saw Laurel and Dr. Brown, Jr. My visit went very well and I was treated like part of the family.
J
2 months ago
All of the staff are very friendly and professional. They are very knowlegeable about dentistry. I was very well educated on my exam and treatment plan. I have the most trust and respect for both Dr. Browns, father and son. They are excellent!