Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
All of the staff are very friendly and professional. They are very knowlegeable about dentistry. I was very well educated on my exam and treatment plan. I have the most trust and respect for both Dr. Browns, father and son. They are excellent!
A
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Great Experience as always....
K
3 weeks ago
Love this place and its people!
I have never had a bad experience with Knollwood Dental Group. My recent visit even introduced me to a new hygienist and doctor, and both were extremely helpful and friendly. I am always in and out with very little wait, and everything is always done with the utmost professionalism.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. Everyone is so professional and nice!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I've been a patient of Dr Brown for 15 years. I've always had the best service. I went today for 2 fillings. I was in and out of there within an hour.
E
4 weeks ago
My experiences at Knollwood dental today provided me with quality service. The staff were professional, polite and very helpful. I highly recommend Knollwood dental service to all patients.
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
Have been using this dentist office for years and have never had a bad experience! The staff is friendly, professional, the office is clean and comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentists! Kind, compassionate and thorough. I have always been afraid to go to the dentist but they make sure I am as comfortable as possible and that everything is explained to me before they begin.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional, kind, polite, and knowledgeable. I had a deep cleaning done. The whole process was quick and painless.
L
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
Scheduled cleaning and exam visit. Office was clean, comfortable, and relaxing. Staff very friendly. Cleaning performed thoroughly and quickly by pleasant technician. Dr Brown always a pleasant conversation and helpful advice.