Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Love Knollwood Dental
I have been going to Knollwood Dental since 2002 or 2003. The ladies in the office are always friendly and ask if you need anything. Both Dr.'s are always professional and friendly as well. They are all like family!
E
7 days ago
Quality service
Great Dentist office! Straight forward cost for service.
A
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have been to my fair share of dentists Dr. Brown III at Knollwood dental is the best! In the past I had a fear of dentists, but he makes sure you are comfortable, and will stop in the middle of work when you flinch-just to make sure you are ok. After 5 years of going to the office they feel like family. His staff knows who you are when you walk in the door. From the first day.
B
2 weeks ago
As always the staff and Doctor were very professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Staff remains very professional and friendly as usual.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, highly trained and patient. .
Had a great experience again. Very short wait time and comfortable waiting area. Greeted by friendly staff. Dental hygienist very nice, explains all procedures well and made me feel comfortable at all times. Dentist very personable and friendly. Enjoyed the whole experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went ther for my semi-annual cleaning. Good service, didn't have to wait long.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Always friendly and make the appointment a positive experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Brown and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable about dental care!! I think they are the Best in the area! You should call them!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, Highly recommend
Even being busy and short handed the staff here conquered it with grace and friendly professionalism. This was my first appointment here and it took longer than expected but still loved the staff and dentists so much I don't think I will be going anywhere else anytime soon.