Knollwood Dental Group

Dentist

5612 Cottage Hill Rd

Mobile, AL 36609

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazingly friendly and professional
I went in for a crown and I was very nervous but they were very nice and helped calm me down!! They definitely made me feel completely comfortable and even provided me with a blanket because I was freezing!! Best dentist I’ve been to
L
1 day ago
Outstanding Service!
I went in to have two cavities filled today. As always, I am highly satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Brown III. He and his staff are always friendly, personable and professional. I can't see myself ever going anywhere else for dental care. I have never had to wait past my appointment time and today was no exception. I would recommend them to anybody. Drs Brown and Brown and their staff are the best in Mobile and surrounding areas! to wait for my appointmen
H
2 days ago
You'll did a great job
G
3 days ago
Professional Staff
I had my teeth cleaned by a great hygienist. She was very informative. I felt very comfortable knowing I have someone that love their job.
C
3 days ago
Everyone at Knollwood Dental Clinic is friendly, helpful, and conducts business in a professional manner.
I arrived a few minutes before my appointment time, checked in and was seen at the appointed time. Therefore none of my time was wasted. The dentist was Dr. Demetropolis(sp). She, a well as her assistant, was very thorough in assessing and attending my problem. I was treated with courtesy and all my questions were answered, my tooth filled, and on my way within twenty minutes. Recommend this clinic to anyone. Thanks for helping me.
B
1 week ago
Y’all are the best in Mobile, I am always amazed at how good you are.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brown and the staff are by far the best in the Mobile area. Always having a good time and working in a relaxed atmosphere really helps to make a patient feel at ease. This is the only Dentist that my wife and I will ever go to.
M
3 weeks ago
Dedicated Dr’s and great supporting staff
Dr. Brown and Dr. Demotropolis are the type Dr’s we all pray to find. When you need their help you will receive prompt and highly technologically up to date medical attention with ZERO pain. They both take their medical Oath to heart which is very difficult to find in medicine of any type these days. You will never look for a dentist again after a visit to Knollwood dental, absolutely guaranteed!
P
1 month ago
Excellent quality service. Very Professional!!
Dr. Brown and his staff where very kind and understanding. Never having had a tooth pulled before, I was quite nervous. Everything went very well! I didn't have any pain during the procedure, but when the area woke up there was pain. I was given pain meds and that took care of the pain. I'm so thankful to Dr Brown for all he's done for me. I would most definitely recommend Knollwood Dental Group to anyone I know!! Thank you all so very mu
C
1 month ago
A great cleaning with a smile! Also provided advice and accessories to help me clean out impacted food.