Knop Family Dentistry

Dentist

709 S 18th St.

Suite E

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knopfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Awesome place!!
I've never had a dentist treat me so well! Very informative and actually cares about his patients! I had a cracked tooth, they got me right in the same day! Didn't rush me in and out. The staff is wonderful! I would recommend him in a heart beat! Wish I would've known about him a long time ago!!
E
1 day ago
knopp dentistry
Wonderful staff. Doctor Knopp is very nice and good at what he does. Honest on what work needs to be done.
D
1 week ago
Two weeks ago I arrived after nothing getting done about a sore in my mouth from my prior dentist and Dr. Dak looked at me, provided me with an oral rinse that has more than helped and although it's not 100% better, it's probably 75% better than it was two weeks ago. I appreciate that he was willing to help heal up the problem unlike past dentist who told me to buy over the counter gum pain meds that really didn't work.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, excellent job
Simply great. I have teeth that look and feel cleaner!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Today was our first visit with Dr Knop. The staff is amazing and friendly. The experience was great. Very thorough and makes sure to answer any questions.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Knop informs the patient about what's going on without any judgements. He is a down to earth type of person, easy to talk to and understand. His staff is friendly and professional. The whole team seems to be able to accomplish what needs done without strife and conflict to the patient. I felt like a person of importance not just a patient who could pay the bill.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Informative
Experience was good. Staff provided a lot of detail on my questions and concerns.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff and service
This was my first visit to Knop Family Dentistry. It was a great experience. The office staff is welcoming and professional. My hygienist Bri was friendly, professional and I appreciated her gentle cleaning technique. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit.
My visit was great. Always a great appointment. Yes
J
3 weeks ago
Great people
My experience is always good when I go,they are nice and get the job done.