Knop Family Dentistry

Dentist

709 S 18th St.

Suite E

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

knopfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I absolutely would recommend Knop Family Dentistry for all ages, I have referred several people as well as my daughter and granddaughter. Dak is a very good Dentist also has a wonderful bedside manner. I find the staff very knowledgeable and friendly. I look forward to my annual check ups and cleaning!!😁
B
3 days ago
Professional, Personable and SO Friendly!
Couldn't be happier with making the move to find a new family dentist here in Lafayette. I see many years of future great smiles for our family from this family dentistry. If you are ever in the market for a new dentist, you HAVE to call Knopp Family Dentistry first!
K
3 days ago
Excellent!
Dr. Knop is a down to earth, friendly, highly skilled dentist. I had a crown down within the last year and I had completely forgotten I had a new crown when they asked me how I was doing today. That means he replaced my original tooth with something that bit and felt exactly like the previous tooth. Was not my first crown but was my first time being so pleased I forgot I had it done. Christie, oh my Christie. Fabulous woman with a heart of gold. Although having my teeth cleaned feels like nails on a chalkboard, I gladly return for my visits knowing I will be treated like I matter and the health of my teeth is foremost. Honesty. They will be honest and tell you whether or not you should consider having dental work done and even give you the possibilities of waiting a little longer before proceeding.
E
1 week ago
Very polite and friendly staff makes me feel comfortable
L
1 week ago
Great visit!
Everyone is super friendly and my appointments are always on time and efficient. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Very professional, very kind staff with really great prices. The talent and the friendliness that this Dentistry has, is truly a God blessing.
L
2 weeks ago
I think customer service is great and everyone is very polite and willing to help . Dr. came up as easy to understand and really informed you before you leave
K
2 weeks ago
Appreciated the care that I received during my recent visit. Everyone was attentive and professional. The best was minimal pain during the procedure! Thank you for the excellent service.
H
2 weeks ago
Staff was very helpful and kind
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Help help me lot if with payment plan that work for me