Knop Family Dentistry

Dentist

709 S 18th St.

Suite E

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knopfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Very friendly. No long waiting. No complaints.
M
4 days ago
I had a cleaning and a filling. I am happy with both services. Staff (Amber, Brittany) and doctor were nice and friendly. The service took less time than I expected. I have recommended this place to my friends.
B
7 days ago
Great experience. Dr Dak and his staff are professional and friendly. Glad to be one of his patients.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I really enjoyed coming in, I felt that the girls were friendly and warm. Dr. Knop was really awesome, very soft spoken and not pushy. Great experience! Look forward to having work done. Thank you Sam K
D
1 week ago
2 fillings, very positive experience
Dr. Knop and Brittany were great. Brittany prepared me with some numbing gel and Dr. Knop administered numbing injections which were absolutely painless. After 5 minutes he began, and again I felt nothing from the drills, just heard their sounds. We had a little conversation going about current events, I felt very comfortable and did not have anxiety. Brittany seemed to be very thorough in the filling placements, she described the procedures for placing them and showed me the apparatus that she was using. She smoothed down any high spots and Dr. Knop came back to examine the results and tested for high spots. I left with barely a numb lip which went away within an hour and went out to dinner that evening and chewed on that side with no pain.
C
1 week ago
Professional and personal service. Cheerful staff, clean and modern facilities. As much as I hate dental work, I'll never go anywhere else. DAK is great!
J
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Care!
I absolutely LOVE the staff at Knop Family Dentistry! They are #1 in what they do- excellent patient care and excellent service!
D
3 weeks ago
My initial visit, new patient
I chose Dr. Knop because he is in my insurance plan network, but more importantly because of all the favorable reviews. My new patient visit was good, all staff friendly, helpful and informative. Xrays and initial evaluation revealed 2 cavities. My previous dentist expressed concerns about a molar and said I had 4 cavities. Dr. Knop stated he was not concerned about that molar and that he only saw 2 cavities.He was very objective about the teeth whitening which I inquired about, and stated that I would not expect a tremendous difference in color, that ultra white should not be my goal, thus perhaps saving me the expense of a whitening procedure, perhaps whitening strips will be just as effective. I appreciate my previous dentist for their care, skill, expertise and guidance, but I also appreciate Dr. Knop, I believe he will be a conservative dentist and not schedule procedures unless they are absolutely necessary.
A
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth
I cannot day enough about this incredible staff! My son is autistic and Brittney was phenomenal with him! DAK is hands down our favorite dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Happy to find Know Family Dentistry
My husband, two boys and I went to our first visit today! We have been looking for a family dentist office and are so pleased!! Extremely helpful, patient, understanding and professional! The hygienists were very thorough and gentle... my husband and teem boys are not excited about dental visits... they loved the staff and service. Thank you!