Knop Family Dentistry

Dentist

709 S 18th St.

Suite E

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

knopfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Love My New Dentist!!!
Had to find a new dentist earlier this year due to dental insurance changes. Read reviews for Dr. Knop and was impressed. What a great group of individuals. Highly recommend Knop Family Dentistry.
E
3 days ago
Family Friendly And Staff Is So Kind And Caring
We have been so pleased with Dr. Knop and his entire staff! They are friendly, sweet, caring, and honest. I really appreciate that Dr. Knop is not an aggressive dentist and will fix an issue only if absolutely necessary for the health of your teeth. Going to the dentist is definitely not my favorite thing to do, but they help me and my kids feel very relaxed and taken care of. We have had not so pleasant dental experiences in the past , so I'm happy to finally find a place that is a great fit for our whole family!
R
5 days ago
Awesome service! Awesome service!
Top shelf hygienist and Doc. Highly recomend!
N
2 weeks ago
Great First Experience
I’m new to the area and needed a primary dentist. A wisdom tooth issue escalated my need to find a provider in the area. I was able to get an appt. the following day. I had a great experience where I felt like I got a thorough cleaning and great follow-up steps to ensure I am following an oral care regimen outside of my visits.
E
1 month ago
I'm a fairly new patient of Knop Family Dentistry, this being my second visit. However, both visits have been very pleasant. First visit, of course, consisted of X-Rays, checking spaces between teeth, cleaning, etc. This visit was for a usual cleaning. There was very little wait time, the work was done very professionally, adequate parking in the lot, and the rooms and equipment were very clean, girl at the desk remembered my name and greeted me kindly. I would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone, and would give them a five-star rating.
K
1 month ago
Family friendly
I love being able to bring my entire family and not worry about how the appointments will go. The staff is kind and helpful with my children, encourages improved dental hygiene, and is patient with all of us. We love our visits!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had been trying to find a local dentist that takes my insurance. After many phone calls and research I ran across your office. The staff is all very friendly and helpful. My dental cleaning was beyond satisfactory. I come from a small town where my dentist and staff and I were on a personal close level and I felt that same feeling at my visit today. So happy I found an office that l look forward coming back to. Thanks (=
B
2 months ago
Excellent friendly care!
I always receive prompt excellent service that is friendly in a relaxed atmosphere. I can highly recommend Knop Family Dentistry and Dr. Dak.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, professional environment
I haven’t had to wait long for my appointment and the staff are very efficient. I had a filling fall out of my front tooth and I got in the next day for repair. I would rate this office highly to anyone wanting a job well done.
D
2 months ago
Amazing
Staff is very friendly and fun they did a fantastic job.