Knop Family Dentistry

Dentist

709 S 18th St.

Suite E

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

knopfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent staff, timely service, and a great visit overall
Second time visiting this dental office and would not hesitate to come back or recommend to others . Everyone is extremely nice. The staff and dentist clearly want to help you. I was out in 35 minutes getting both x-rays and a cleaning. One of the best dentists I've been to.
C
5 days ago
Friendly and helpful staff. The first time I came I had my kids plus two more that I was babysitting. They were very accommodating. We've only been a couple times, but from what I've seen they do a good job.
R
1 week ago
Fantastic Service & Friendly Staff
Nothing but great things to say about Dr. DAK and staff. I've had multiple hygienists over the last several years and all of them are very professional, courteous, and just fantastic people to work with and trust with my dental health.
S
1 week ago
Kind, friendly, great with kids
Our hygienist was very kind, friendly, and great with my son. Dr. DAK is also very kind and took time to talk with my son.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and excellent service
My whole family goes to Knop Family Dentistry. We have been very pleased each visit! My young children are treated with patience & gentleness. Myself and my spouse receive excellent care and enjoy the friendly atmosphere. We don't feel taken advantage of when it comes to having work done on our teeth. I highly recommend Knop Family Dentistry!
G
2 weeks ago
Good care and warm and friendly staff
Appreciate the folks in this office. From reception/billing to cleaning and dental work everyone is friendly yet professional. They are accommodating to tight schedules and honor our treatment preferences and budget.
J
2 weeks ago
I especially like the reminders sent out via phone and e-mail. The staff is friendly and I enjoy coming there. I have a particular problem remembering names, I wonder if staff could have name badges?
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Friendly staff. All my questions were answered and my teeth were cleaned well, no pain during or soreness afterwards. They didn't try to talk me into any unnecessary procedures or expensive gimmicks.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Office
I just moved back to this area and it was very refreshing to have hometown customer service. All of my questions were answered and they did a wonderful job.
L
3 weeks ago
Bob & I both had x-rays & cleaning. Both young women were polite & professional. We enjoy all the staff.R