Knop Family Dentistry

Dentist

709 S 18th St.

Suite E

Lafayette, IN 47905

Open Today By Appointment

knopfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great
I Felt good when I left your office, Thank You So Much, I'll see you on The 5th of June!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming
Lost a filling and the office staff worked around my schedule to be able to get me in quickly to get it fixed
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly staff!
I had a really good experience at this office. Everyone was very friendly and personable, my appointment was on time, and they were very efficient and thorough. I will definitely be back and will recommend this dentist office to my friends.
A
3 weeks ago
Very please new patient
It has been 10+ years since I have been to the dentist. I decided it was time and I am so glad I chose Knop family dentistry! The staff was very helpful and addressed all my questions and made me feel very welcome. The doctor was very honest and up front with me. I look forward to going back for many years to come.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my first time coming to Knop and they were great! I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room and they did a great job cleaning and talking to me about what they were doing.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality services
I always dread coming only to find out that it was nothing to it I guess pass experience is nothing to compare to your services
V
4 weeks ago
This is only my second visit with Dr. Knop's office . Only had my teeth cleaned. So Can't provide a full review. The technician was very courteous and ask questions about how I was getting along with my teeth and dentures. I was completely satisfied with the work she did. Have not had any work done by Dr. knop as yet so Can't speak of his work.
G
4 weeks ago
always great makes me happy to go to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Service!
This place & it's employees are outstanding! I have 2 young children that go here & they are very gentle with them & makes them feel less scared!!
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and great staff.