Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Always a Great Experience
Dr. Masson and all the staff are wonderful and thoughtful. Both my children had their first dentist appt. at office and both have very positive attitudes towards going to the dentist. As an adult, I received great care as well. Thank you!!!
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly
Had a cleaning which went very well..............
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyinr at Knowlton and Masson are so friendly and caring. They ask you about your life and you feel like you get to know them. They are very thorough and clean. I drive all the way from Wyoming to see Knowlton. My husband has had bad experiences with dentists in the past and he absolutely loves it here.
B
2 months ago
Excellent as always
I have been going to this office since it was McFalls! Every person there is so attentive to the needs of the patients- I really appreciate Dr. Masson’s work on getting bite splints ready for me.
T
2 months ago
Your service was excellent. However, when I was a dentist I only charged $25.00 per cleaning.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays
I was very pleased with the service and atmosphere.
H
3 months ago
Best hygeinest ever
My hygeinest stayed over 1/2 past closing to make sure my teeth were cleaned correctly. She was amazing and I wish she was there permanently. Dr. Knowlton was upbeat and personable as always. Very happy with my dental visit today.
D
3 months ago
When you can make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience, you know you are doing something right. Dr. Masson and his staff are welcoming and friendly. The cleaning and examinations are thorough and everything is explained well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff, friendly doctors, new technology. They will change your perspective on going to the dentist into a positive one.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Knowlton is very personable---thorough when checking my teeth----gave me a new crown last December when I broke a tooth and explained what he was doing as he proceeded--I appreciated that !! ! ! ! My regular dental hygienist was out of the office for a few days----The temp was very gentle in my cleaning---as my mouth was wide open she told of her two daughters---and the camping her family was looking forward to----made my visit more pleasant. The office staff was welcoming--I have known most of them for some time----good experience for me this morning! ! I would recommend this dental office to anyone who needed a good change in dentists and the care given to patients.