Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Prompt, friendly, skilled, patient here for over 30 years
Diane is the best hygienist ever! Go see her!
C
1 day ago
Always friendly, and happy to see me. I feel like I'm being cared for by friends.
I've feel like the whole staff really cares about my well-being.
D
4 days ago
Wonderful! Usually love my cleanings, but was a little nervous because of tender gums recently. Let the hygentist know and she was do gentle, I felt no pain.
R
4 days ago
Great Family Dentist
My family and I been a patients for years, awesome friendly staff and a great environment!
T
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly and uplifting
I’ve known Dr. Knowlton my whole life, the positivity he brings to this dentistry is outstanding. I couldn’t ask for a better staff to take care of my teeth!
J
1 week ago
Started on time, greeted by one of the BEST dental hygienist in the globe!!! Cleaning was timely, painless and almost fell asleep :) Dentist came in to wake me up and enjoyed his humor and dialogue. I travel a long way to get my teeth cleaned and it is worth it. Cheers, JON
J
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
I genuinely love going to the dentist at Knowlton-Masson Dentistry. The entire staff is so caring and friendly, and they are highly professional. They take care of my dental needs, and if I have any major work that needs to be done for me or my family they have always figured out what our out of pocket cost would be after insurance so we can plan accordingly. I highly recommend this practice to anybody looking for a dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
Another painless visit thanks to the warm, friendly, and professional staff! You never feel rushed. Diane and Dr. Masson did a great job!
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the personal approach
Everyone in the office make you feel comfortable and welcome! Friendly faces and excellent dental Care. I especially like the many options for communication, like electronic reminders, instant scheduling and notifications, and billing is always efficient!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is amazing at this office. Dr. Knowlton is great - kind and caring - and so is his staff.