Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
As always, staff are super friendly...thanks for making my kids comfortable and Dr. Knowlton for always being outgoing and funny... Go Lions!!! 5 Star rating!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Angie was excellent and did’ t hurt me. Dr Knowlton was thorough as well
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere
I feel very at ease when I walk in the office. The desk staff are friendly and welcoming. I really like my hygienist, she is fun to talk with while she is doing my cleaning. I feel that I have had a good job done on my teeth when I leave. Keep up the good work.
S
2 weeks ago
Nice, friendly group. They are helpful when changes are made with insurance and they send out reminder notifications. My hygienist wonderful. Very personable and professional. My dentist is friendly, detailed and delivers quality service.
T
2 weeks ago
top notch...kind...friendly
I was able to get an earlier than originally scheduled app't. The care, kindness and concern for my well being was extraordinary. I will continue to recommend this practice to others. Nothing but first rate!!!!
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, professional. If I have to go to the dentist it’ll be here.
T
1 month ago
FANTASTIC, Even forgot to take my Pre meds and the office supplied me some before appointment. Thanks again, T
G
1 month ago
I'm always greeted by name immediately.
This is a great dentist office. I get professional care, I've had many very good experiences with hygienists and both dentists.
B
1 month ago
Appointment scheduled and was admitted right on time. Filling accomplished in record time, and I was on my way. An excellent job done, with no discomfort (other than mental trauma being unable to have a conversation with Lynn and Dr Knowlton hovering over me). I had a mouthful of fingers. Very helpful to have a picture, before and after the filling, to actually see what was done to fix the problem. Accepted and explained the necessity of a co-pay, and what the Company waived and what the insurance would pay.. Appreciate the availability of fresh coffee for all of us victims after the procedure.
B
1 month ago
5 Stars - the staff gets to know you and make you feel welcomed. Such a difference from other Doctors and Dentists.