Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today By Appointment

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
They treat you like family!
C
3 days ago
Friendly and professional
So family friendly. Great dentists, staff, and perfect fro all ages.
M
2 weeks ago
Best customer service hands down
You won't ever be afraid to go to the Dentist again. This team provides the best customer services from the moment you walk in the door. They take to time to get to know you. Highly skilled, efficient, yet gentle. My hygienist knows I have sensitivity issues and that I'm a big baby when it comes to sharp pointy objects that don't belong in my mouth :-) She cares about you as a patient like she cares about her own family. Top notch...! Highly recommend...!
P
1 month ago
I always have a good experience going in to the office because they give me good advice and treat me very well.Im happy with my appointments when i leave there.
L
1 month ago
Best Service Ever!! Wh-at a variety of services
Friendly, knows your name and preferences (doesn't like mint), and professional. Has always treated the kiddos with individual attention and even remembers what sports they are all in!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
My hygienist was excellent never hurt me once!! Dr Knowlton and staff are very friendly and make me feel at home there.
B
1 month ago
The service was excellent, everyone is friendly and they made me feel at home. Diane is fun to talk with, and very efficient at her job. Very enjoyable visit.
C
2 months ago
Linda is Awesome!
My daughter Adelaide absolutely loves Linda and looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned now. She went from freaking out to "Are we there yet?" because of how good you all treat her. From the Penguin Bib to the sucker at the end, she absolutely loves Dr. Kool and his staff. God bless you guys.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great work and highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Fast. Friendly. Focused.
It was one of the fastest most painless experiences I have had at a dentist's office.