Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today By Appointment

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Your service was excellent. However, when I was a dentist I only charged $25.00 per cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and X-rays
I was very pleased with the service and atmosphere.
H
3 weeks ago
Best hygeinest ever
My hygeinest stayed over 1/2 past closing to make sure my teeth were cleaned correctly. She was amazing and I wish she was there permanently. Dr. Knowlton was upbeat and personable as always. Very happy with my dental visit today.
D
1 month ago
When you can make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience, you know you are doing something right. Dr. Masson and his staff are welcoming and friendly. The cleaning and examinations are thorough and everything is explained well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff, friendly doctors, new technology. They will change your perspective on going to the dentist into a positive one.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Knowlton is very personable---thorough when checking my teeth----gave me a new crown last December when I broke a tooth and explained what he was doing as he proceeded--I appreciated that !! ! ! ! My regular dental hygienist was out of the office for a few days----The temp was very gentle in my cleaning---as my mouth was wide open she told of her two daughters---and the camping her family was looking forward to----made my visit more pleasant. The office staff was welcoming--I have known most of them for some time----good experience for me this morning! ! I would recommend this dental office to anyone who needed a good change in dentists and the care given to patients.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always it was a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was careful and very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional Staff and Service
Always a very welcoming environment. Staff is extremely friendly and Professional.
S
2 months ago
Great visit!
My appointment was for a cleaning. Diane is the best. Exams are always very thorough. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a change.
M
2 months ago
Service was high quality, friendly and efficient...
Very positive experience; I would recommend this office to anyone....