Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today By Appointment

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very Professional Staff and Service
Always a very welcoming environment. Staff is extremely friendly and Professional.
S
1 week ago
Great visit!
My appointment was for a cleaning. Diane is the best. Exams are always very thorough. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a change.
M
1 week ago
Service was high quality, friendly and efficient...
Very positive experience; I would recommend this office to anyone....
P
2 weeks ago
Great place.
Glad to have a top notch dental office to go to. All the staff are great, very pleasant. The doctors are the best too. We are so happy to have found Sparta Dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
The staff were all super friendly. The Dr was very thorough in his explanation and plan, and generous! I am so glad for the referral I received from my good friend Yvette Weir. I already promoted Dr Knowlton to a friend.
C
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service.
First rate care as always.
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly, Nice makes you feel at home.
Good start to getting my dentures aligned properly.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I always look forward to going in because I know I'll be greeted right away, be called up without a long wait and have great care and thoughtful answers to whatever questions I may have. I had an urgent care situation this time and they got me in immediately.
A
1 month ago
Broken Tooth no more
Thank you for squeezing me into the schedule today without notice to fix my broken tooth. Everyone took great care of me as usual and I really appreciate it. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Timely appointment have a crown come out on weekend
Dr Masson very informative about my options for an implant Couldn’t be any better