Knowlton & Masson Dentistry

Dentist

9654 Sparta Avenue

Sparta, MI 49345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

spartadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
You all are the greatest!!! Thank you!!!
B
1 day ago
I always love Diane! She's amazing, friendly, and does a great job. She seems to remember things too which is amazing since she has so many clients. Love it here.
K
3 days ago
Great Experience
I had to have a tooth pulled and the whole team made it as great an experience as I could be. Very kind, funny and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always friendly. They ask about the family and seem to care not just ask. Always a pleasant experience except you're at the dentistšŸ˜Š
D
2 weeks ago
Great as always, friendly, considerate and informative. I always feel my best interests are considered. This was my general twice a year check up. So basic cleaning etc.
P
3 weeks ago
Extremely accomadating
This office practically dropped everything they were doing and fit me in....thank you to Mary Jo for calling us back and squeezing me in! Ron and I appreciate it more than you know! Can't wait to get the rest of my appointments scheduled and have a brand new smile
J
1 month ago
Excellent
I lost a filling and Knowlton Masson Dentistry was able to get me in the next day. Now that is service! Very happy with the friendly and outgoing staff. Me and my family enjoy going to the dentist because of the great attitudes and high quality care we get.
J
1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I switched to this location years back due to some trust issues else where. There are no worries about trust here..!!! I convinced my husband to go here, after many attempts else where for him. He's finally convinced & loves Dr Masson & their staff. My daughter recently had her first tooth pulled, first silly gas, & first shots...Very happy the way they made her feel as a patient getting a tooth pulled...she was full of giggles & smiles. They work very well with kids to make them feel important & at ease. Extremely happy with appointment & her healing process..!!! Thank you, Dr Masson & staff for all your kindness, friendliness, professionalism, & quality of work.
A
2 months ago
Highly professional. Very personalable.
My family have been patients for several years. They are always knowledgable and courteous & they really take the time to listen & know you. I really appreciate the appointment reminders by text & email. When a major procedure is required they take the time to walk through all options.
V
2 months ago
Love my dentist office!!!!!