Knox Bridge Dental Care

Dentist

8701 Knox Bridge Hwy,

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today By Appointment

cantongeorgiadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent service and professional attitude
My teeth felt fabulous after the thorough cleaning. The staff were professional, yet friendly. This was an overall very good experience.
M
3 days ago
Excellent: competent, caring and very personable
My teeth were cleaned, and it was discovered that a crown was coming loose. Dr. Patel fixed it easily. He and Dr. Kirkpatrick are both top notch. Everything was perfect.
E
5 days ago
Excellent service. I had my teeth cleaned and X-rays. It was an unusually positive experience. The personnel are all so friendly and competent. The setting itself is very clean and well appointed. Absolutely no complaints
B
1 week ago
I really like the quality of service at Knox Bridge Dental . The folks are especially friendly and accommodating.
D
2 weeks ago
First Class Dental Care
You simply can't go to this office without them making you feel special. Every person (including the doctor) have a bright smile and a warm heart.
H
3 weeks ago
This practice continually is upgrading it's equipment which makes the procedures take less time and in effect more efficient. This makes the procedures more comfortable for the patient
S
3 weeks ago
Always relaxed and excellent care.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with my visit
Very happy with the service I receive at knoxbridge dental I feel they are very honest about what needs to be done & explain everything very clearly, They also make me feel at ease which is a big plus when having dental work done everyone is very friendly & helpful ..
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and honest
The staff at Know Bridge Dental was very nice. I don’t like going to the dentist and they made my visit better. High quality service and I left feeling like my teeth were cleaned very well.
K
1 month ago
Great dental office
I was very happy with the care given by the entire staff. They got me in on time, were proactive in asking about any issues I’d been having, did a great job x-rating and thoroughly cleaning my teeth (Thanks, Lana), and the dentist (Dr. Patel) was extremely friendly and informative about the quality of my personal dental care as well as which teeth they will be watching and why. This was a great first experience for me and I’d highly recommend Knox Bridge Dental.