Knox Bridge Dental Care

Dentist

8701 Knox Bridge Hwy,

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today By Appointment

cantongeorgiadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
High quality, professional service
Love this dental office! So friendly, cares deeply about your comfort and the work is impeccable.
S
2 weeks ago
Great office, great dentist, and great support staff. I came in with a broken tooth. The office was clean and the equipment was modern. The shot was fairly painless and I am confident in the skills of Dr. Nick. My dental assistant held my hand during the shot (going the extra mile). Only wish I could have found this practice when we first moved here. It is a joy to go to a dentist and staff who care not only about getting the job done, but also the patient. Keep up the good work!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional!
This was my first visit after a bad experience with another dentist. Without a doubt the friendliest staff I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with and I've seen my fair share of doctors in the last few years.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Had a broken tooth that needed immediate attention. Had not been a patient prior. Called to see if they would take an emergency appointment. Took me in within 15 minutes of my call!
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
Great job fitting me in when I broke a tooth. Dr Nick got my tooth prepared and a temporary crown in place
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, polite, and helpful
I had my cleaning and exam done at Knox Dental care on 02/27/2017. My hygennist Lana was wonderful. I have such a fear of the dentist since childhood. Dr. Kirkpatrick was great at explaining what I needed, and getting me in so fast to have it done. Also, Roy was great at verifying my insurance and was so polite. He was also very light hearted and funny. I am so afraid of going to the dentist, but the entire staff made me feel very comfortable; with they're professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone, and have already done so; as far as my family is concerned. One last comment, they have great hours to fit anyone's schedule.
K
4 weeks ago
Patient, professional, and patient
We have visited numerous other dentists with our special needs child and have never received the level of caring, kind, and respectful service, as we did today. The entire office was extremely professional in providing fantastic treatment and care! In fact, the other offices have never been able to take x-rays, but today they were since they made him feel so relaxed and comfortable.
J
1 month ago
My 3 boys were in for their first visit here today. Quick, friendly, professional, thorough. I only have great things to say, looking forward to our next visit
D
1 month ago
Very personable folks
This dental office is very "homey" feeling and I mean that as in making one feel at home, relaxed, welcome, etc.
J
1 month ago
Great service, great team!
From the waiting area to the exam room to checkout everything is perfect.