Knox Bridge Dental Care

Dentist

8701 Knox Bridge Hwy,

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantongeorgiadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
10 hours ago
I had 4 teeth extracted. All the employees are extremely pleasant and patient. They were aware of my discomfort and worked with me to make an unpleasant situation more bearable.
S
1 day ago
Fantastic experience and would recommend highly.
J
1 week ago
My forever dentist!
Could not be happier with Knox bridge dental! Great service, professional staff and pleasant experience all the way around!
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
The hygienist was the best I have ever experienced. Very professional and through. The staff was very friendly and the dentist was very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone who has worries about going to a dentist. Great job!!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and status on frobt tooth
Lena did very well with the cleaning as always! Dr. Patel was very good at checking everything and explaining to Bill and myself what would be best fir the process of my front teeth. I appreciate it very much!
G
3 weeks ago
I called Knox Bridge Dental early this morning and told you of my tooth problem, and was given an appointment within hours. Dr. Kirkpatrick had to fill the tooth and did an excellent job. Everyone at this business was so very professional, kind, thoughtful, and helpful to this 89 year old crippled person. I have never been treated so wonderful and professional in all my life. We have told our family, friends, and neighbors about your wonderful business because of my wife, Grace and her experience with you being so much better than anyone in years. We will continue to try send you everyone we can. THANK YOU Knox Bridge Dental !!!
R
1 month ago
Professionalism from the minute you walk in until the time you leave!! Always greeted like you are family at the front desk!
L
1 month ago
Family friendly
My daughter was terrified of the dentist until we came to Knox Bridge Dental. The Dentists are amazing and caring. They never rush. The hygienist are the Best. I have recommend this office to many people and every one of them loves the entire office. Let's not forget Rory. He rocks the desk like a boss.
G
1 month ago
Good Prophy and Checkup
Prompt in taking me in for my semiannual cleaning, and very efficient, quick in the prophy process. Choice of flavor for the abrasive polishing, which is nice, as I don't like mint. Dentist, Dr. Kirkpatrick gives praise for good home care, which is good for the ego. He checks all around in mouth after the cleaning. Very friendly, concerned folks. Good job!
D
1 month ago
Once again I have to say how well I'm pleased with the staff and my dentist. Always ready to serve you and are very prompt. Love the atmosphere that all the staff show. Makes you feel right at home!!!!