Knox Bridge Dental Care

Dentist

8701 Knox Bridge Hwy,

Canton, GA 30114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cantongeorgiadentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Good visit. Dr. was helpful and got the job done. No complaints
D
6 days ago
Quick and thorough
I enjoyed meeting Lana and seeing pictures of her family. I think it's easy for mothers to bond over the loves of our lives. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and I'm happy that they were happy with the health of my teeth!!!! Two thumbs up !!!! Thank you !!!!!!!!👍👍😄
M
6 days ago
6 months dental cleaning!
Everyone is super friendly, gentle, experienced and make every visit a pleasant one! The two doctors are excellent as is all the staff! Definitely recommend!
P
1 week ago
Excellent dental care, very nice and friendly and never have to wait. Dr. Kirkpatrick is the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly!
All staff were very friendly, and it was a pleasure meeting Hannah and Dr. Patel. The office was clean, and I was thankful for the first time patient cleaning deal! I will be back!
S
2 weeks ago
Made it fun
My 3 yr old needed another filling today and Dr Patel made it fun for him. My child sat on his hands and did exactly what Dr Patel asked because he made it fun. The assistant was very sweet too, her name was Lady. My child left happy which is huge. Excellent place
M
3 weeks ago
Easy visit
Great seeing everyone at Knox Bridge Dental Care today. My visit for a check up and cleaning was easy breezy. I was in for X-rays with Courtney, dental consultation with Dr. Patel and cleaning with Tara and it only took about an hour. It was great to have my dental condition and concerns attended to all at one time. Scheduling for my next appointments have been taken care of and my teeth look and fell great!😁. Thanks again, Mitzie Parris-Swirk
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
I brought my 3 yr old for a second opinion for a bad tooth. Dr Patel proceeded to do a check up and was amazing with my child. We found out my child had 3 other small cavities. Dr Patel had patience and made my child laugh while he looked and worked on his tooth. I was super impressed and would definitely recommend this dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great care/ A little expensive.
Dr. Patel is just great. Lylah, the Hygienist was great and the young lady that took my x-rays was great. She is the Marine's wife. The experience was very pleasant but even with insurance, it is expensive. I am totally for Dentists being paid well but there should be a payment plan. I need a cavity filled but cannot afford the $1400.00 after having a crown from this visit. I would still trust Dr. Patel and staff. I just can't afford it.
J
1 month ago
Super staff and great doctors
Another great exam by Knox Dental group. You can't find another super grouo of people that accommodate your needs. Husband and I both had cleanings. No issues were foynd and the staff were super great. Dr. Kilpatrick took his time chatted and as akways, with a smile!