Knoxville Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

10642 Deerbrook Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Painless friendly professional and on timeA
R
1 day ago
Always a pleasure to attend our 6-month checkups
R
2 days ago
Awesome Dentist!
Dr. Silber is most wonderful dentist .. his care for his patients is truly genuine..not to mention he does outstanding dental work.
C
2 days ago
So good that you look forward to dental problems.
Every part of the team is world class, top to bottom simply the best.
P
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Silber is an excellent dentist. We've never had an issue with his work- it's always been done right the first time. He & his staff are very friendly & competent. My wife & I went through 3 dentists when we moved here before finding Dr. Silber; he has been our denitst for 16 years. Thanks.
L
4 days ago
Amazing!
No wait, my hygienist Jamee was absolutely amazing! She got me in and out of my appointment on time :) Mindy and Shannon are very helpful with scheduling. Last week I told them i would like a appointment earlier if it was possible and they called me with a cancellation later!
N
1 week ago
Very professional
I had a good experience with my treatment and the professional work provided. Thanks
S
1 week ago
always courteous
S
1 week ago
The Very Best!
DR. SILBER and his staff are wonderful. They are very warm and professional. I have been going to Dr. SILBER for 31 years.
S
1 week ago
Another terrific experience for a 6 month cleaning and dental check! Five stars for everyone! It is so nice to look forward to a dental visit, rather than dreading it. Keep up the great work!