Knoxville Dental Center - Hardin Valley

Dentist

10509 Hardin Valley Rd.

Knoxville, TN 37932

Open Today By Appointment

knoxvilledentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
New patient
Excellent appointment. I was quickly given an appointment when I called. I arrived early to fill out paperwork and then my appointment started in time. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Would recommend to others.
C
2 days ago
I really like coming here. Dr. Williams is the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff is friendly and I am at ease.
P
2 days ago
Longtime patient
As usual efficient friendly service. I have my teeth cleaned twice a year after which the dentist does a quick exam. They make sure to address any problems and ask if I'm experiencing any issues. I will continue to be a longtime patient!
T
4 days ago
Impressed!
We are (were) looking for a new Dentist for our family. We took our 10 year old daughter to Knoxville Dental Center-Hardin Valley. The care and attention the she was given was simply outstanding. Going to the dentist can be tough, especially if it is a dentist that you have not been to before. These guys knocked it out of the park; from the receptionist at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist. Everyone was friendly and made us feel like we were important. The rest of my family will be scheduling appointments soon.
R
5 days ago
AWESOME and caring staff!!
So thankful that I've found your dental center! Everyone there is so friendly, kind and very helpful. Both my son and myself have had a wonderful experience.
V
1 week ago
Quick and painless. What more could I ask for?
D
1 week ago
Let me start by saying, I am not a fan of dentists. Nothing personal, just a traumatic event way back when that leaves me in a panic attack anytime they start to lean me back in the chair. It was my first time visiting with them and I was a little nervous. When I arrived I was promptly greeted and given the proper paperwork to fill out. It took less than five minutes and before I was finished they were ready for me. The exam room I was in, was bright, clean, had a window to look out of, and even a television to watch. The young woman who attended me was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. As she cleaned my teeth, she just made me feel at ease. When the doctor came to inspect, he was very friendly, explained things in terms I would understand, and was just overall enjoyable. He didn't try to push his dentistry on me, which was very appreciated. I definitely intend to bring all of my dental needs to them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff that is personable and knowledgeable about what are my best options for treatment.
P
2 weeks ago
Thanks everyone..
From the front desk, Meghan, and my hygienist, Chelsea, and meeting DrBrad, it was all welcoming and, dare I say, fun.. Thanks everyone! See you on my birthday(!) in February!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
1st time visitors. We love the convenience of Saturday hours and they were professional and friendly. We will be back!