Knoxville Dental Center-Fountain City

Dentist

3226 Tazewell Pike

Knoxville, TN 37918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
My hygienist was very nice and was patience with me.
C
9 hours ago
Excellent and caring staff.
Top notch oral healthcare. Patsy is caring and gentle yet very thorough and professional. She has been my dental hygienist for many years. She is highly recommended. Dr. Goodman is such a sweet and caring man. I love him as a person and a dentist. He genuinely cares about his patients and it shows. These are fine people. The office staff and dental assistants are awesome! Would never leave this practice.
A
2 days ago
Great place, we will be going here from now on. We love Dr. Davis and all the hygienists. Great people at the front desk too, very helpful with insurance and etc. Highly recommend.
J
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Davis and Lauren, his hygienist, have always taken very good care of my dental needs. They have seen me through some very hard times and been very supportive. It keeps me coming back. Thanks, God Bless, Jim
J
1 week ago
Very friendly service and explained everything thing that would be done.
J
1 week ago
Super service!
I've had procedures from veneers to implants, things I thought I'd never be able to afford. This is the place to start and finish all dental needs!
A
1 week ago
Excellent initial visit
I just moved to Tennessee and I started having a tooth ache so I needed a dentist. This place is great! Everyone is so friendly and warm. They treat you like you have been friends for years and really try to make you feel at ease the whole time. The check in and out staff are really friendly and warm, which is always a great relief. The place itself is really beautiful and clean. The dentist I saw was warm, friendly, and really knew what he was doing. I would recommend 100%!
K
2 weeks ago
My dentist is BOMB!
I've been going to Dr. Davis since I was a teenager--I'll be 29 next month so that says a lot. He will never get a bad review from me.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent initial visit/1st impression
My most recent dental experiences were less than favorable so I've been looking for a new dentist when a friend recommended Knoxville Dental Center. I'm so glad that I listened as my initial visit far exceeded my past experiences. From the check in to the check out everything was handled in a warm, friendly manner making me feel appreciated. Thanks to Dr, Davis and all of the staff, I am looking forward to my dental needs being well served.
L
3 weeks ago
My oral hygienist does a great job cleaning my teeth. In addition, she had great suggestions for dental care at home, and personalized her remarks to what I needed. Doctor Goodman has cared for my teeth for years, and I completely trust him. Ten years ago I had a squamous cell carcinoma on my tongue, and he does a very thorough mouth exam every six months when I am in for dental hygiene. I highly recommend this dental practice.