Knoxville Dental Center-Fountain City

Dentist

3226 Tazewell Pike

Knoxville, TN 37918

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, excellent experience
My dental cleaning was a pleasant experience. The dental assistant was friendly, kind and professional. Will return for future dental care, for sure!
S
2 months ago
good office visit
I was able to see my dentist quickly. I had the night before the visit cracked a crown. I was examined and evaluated professionally and sympathetically. Good office visit considering the reason.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was courteous, prompt, and knowlegable as well as occasional humor. I would certainly recommend your services to any and all my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
New patient visit
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. New patient paperwork was ready and dental insurance benefits were explained. X-rays and cleaning were painless! Dr. Erickson examined teeth, made recommendations for future procedures, and wrapped up the visit by asking if I had any questions for her about my dental health. That was a first! I highly recommend Them.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch Practice
For convenience sake, I recently changed dentists after ~20 years. Luckily, I located the most efficient and cordial professionals at The Knoxville Dental Center in Fountain City. I felt comfortable at the practice immediately. I had several procedures this year and I am extremely pleased with Dr. Goodwin and Becky's work. Highly recommend this practice. Excellent customer service. Delightful folks.
R
2 months ago
Love the care at KDC! My hygienist is always gentle and kind, and Dr. Ericson is wonderful.
J
3 months ago
good experience
I called one day and got an appointment the next. People were friendly and professional. The dentist was very thorough and seemed to be very competent.
M
3 months ago
Great experience. Nice people.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
The staff was professional and friendly. The doctor was knowledgeable and conversational. They made me feel at home and took all the worry out of a trip to the dentist.
S
3 months ago
This was my first visit and I was extremely impressed. Just walking in..i loved the decor and the fact you had mini tv's at the exam chair to watch...and it helped you had it on my favorite channel...hgtv. the office personnel were very friendly. The front desk lady was very knowlegable about the insurance. And Dr. Davis was extremely nice and explained everything to my understanding. I will definitely become a long term patient.