Knoxville Dental Center-Oak Ridge

Dentist

150 East Division Rd.

Suite 6

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Every one was very courteous and pleasant. truly a great experience.
B
3 months ago
Excellent work and very friendly
I was treated as soon as I arrive, the staff was very friendly and the job was done efficiently and good. I am very hapy about the visit
A
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very friendly from the time I walked in the door for my appointment. Knowledgeable and compassionate staff!!!
R
4 months ago
Timely, Professional and Friendly
We have been seeing Dr. Dinsmore for over 9 years and have always found him to be friendly, professional, considerate, fast and thorough. His staff has always been very friendly and competent. We have recommended him and his staff to many people and they've been pleased as well.
L
4 months ago
Timely service, fast and friendly!
They were ready for me when I arrived. I was in and out in less than an hour! The staff is always friendly and very professional. The office is very welcoming.
P
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and high quality service!
This dental office is outstanding. Great service and very courteous staff.
S
5 months ago
Dr.
I'm always so nervous when I have dental appointments. Dr. Dinsmore and staff are very friendly which helps me to relax.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. and staff did a great job with a broken crown and root canal, worked out numbers with insurance. Everyone was very nice.
J
7 months ago
I had a sensitive tooth and was worked in, x-rayed and evaluated; all without an appointment. Cannot say how appreciative I am for all the great service and dedication I've always experienced! Thanks again
B
7 months ago
As always, excellent experience. Staff is courtesy and professional.