Knoxville Dental Center-Powell

Dentist

7714 Conner Rd

Ste 104

Powell, TN 37849-3559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I enjoyed my visit. I had relocated to the area, needing a new dentist etc. very glad I found this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was very professional and one of the best I've experienced in my 70 years. Have already recommended her to my wife who is very particular. The staff was very professional and friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I went in for a check up which included cleaning and x-rays. The entire staff is above and beyond kind, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
First time consultation
Very impressed with all of the staff on my first visit. I was put at ease immediately. Confident I have found a great office, being new to the area.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care - The Best!!
I was worked in on short notice. Dr. Eads discussed my problem thoroughly with me and then laid out a plan of treatment. Everyone at the Knoxville Dental Center - Powell location go the 'extra mile' to make you feel comfortable no matter what your problem may be. They are very professional and dedicated to their work and to their patients.
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable , professional, and friendly
Worked me in the same day as my problem! They are professional and friendly and knew exactly how to solve my problem. So thankful for their wonderful staff!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. My first appointment was pleasant. The hygienist was gentile but did a good job. Dr Ericson was very pleasant and information. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and Wonderful Experience
Dr. Ericson and her staff were very professional, caring, helpful, and informative at each of my dentist appointments. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for a new dentist. I have been extremely happy with my experience at Knoxville Dental Center.
V
3 months ago
Quality service, professional, friendly
Sharon, my dental hygienist, is the best. She's always gentle when taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth, is very personable and professional, and makes the time go by fast. Tara Ericson is my dentist. She's the best too. Tara answers all my questions and explains things in detail, and never makes me feel like I'm taking up too much of her time. My team takes good care of me! Thanks!
J
3 months ago
I am very satisfied with my visit today. Everyone was professional and friendly. I have already reccomended you to my friends. Thanks again.