Knoxville Dental Center-Powell

Dentist

207 E Emory Rd.

Ste. 201

Powell, TN 37849-3559

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
The entire staff was very accommodating & friendly. The work I had done was exemplary. All of the procedures & the specifics related to each one were explained very thoroughly & all questions answered. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Phenomenal dental experience
Overall excellent experience. Receptionist was pleasant and helpful, check in was a breeze, the hygienist was professional and talented and the doctor inspired confidence. Best dental experience ever.
W
7 months ago
Dr, Eads and His assistant made me feel comfortable. They answered my questions fully. Their work was very professional. I will be back, next time and then time after that. Would I refer the to my family? Of course Thanks for the service.
L
7 months ago
Very professional and caring
Dr Tara Ericson is an excellent dentist! She is very professional and caring. She never made any decisions without asking my opinion first. Dr Ericson gave me my smile back and boosted my self esteem. She has very friendly staff who really care and are very personable. Thank you all very much for all you do!!
R
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Amazed at the quick polite service, friendly staff and the ease with the whole process. I’d recommend them to everyone
J
8 months ago
PROFESSIONAL & FIRENDLY
All the folks here are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ericson explains procedures and steps very clearly. I had been two years without a dentist and the office personnel are freindly, understanding and helpful. I intend to continue to keep using this service.
R
8 months ago
Great service
Knoxville Dental Center was outstanding in their service. So thankful to them for seeing me on short notice.
A
8 months ago
I always feel cared for
I love the team at Knoxville Dental Center in Powell! From the hygienist (Sharon) to the dentist herself (Dr. Erickson), I feel like they go out of their way to take the very best care of me. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
8 months ago
Sincerely concerned professionalism.
The professionals I met today were the reflection of pure concerned professionalism. Knowing I had an issue and I was a new patient was a concern going in. But, that concern went away when I opened their door. Also the fact they are open on weekends is very much appreciated. Thank you for alleviating my worry. The road to a healthy mouth is now in sight!
M
9 months ago
Once I found your office and someone was there I felt good.if you make a 2 o'clock appt.you should let the client know that you will be out to lunch until then. I came early to find your office and the door was unlocked and for the first visit, I thought i was at the wrong office for no one answered my voice when I entered.. Your service was good and i thought you might set an appointment to fix the tooth that needs a filling.