Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great pleasant service!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I brought both of my kids for their first time at Knutson this week. They scheduled us last minute (terrible weather meant for afternoon cancellations so I was lucky to get in). My kids were both super comfortable, and the atmosphere is great. Christen is an awesome hygienist and all of the staff was friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be regulars at Knutson!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Awesome! Thank you for the outstanding review! We appreciate your feedback!
S
2 months ago
First visit for child
My daughter had her first dentist appointment today. She LOVED the dentist. Tracey was very kind and professional and Dr. Matt was very helpful with what we can do better at home. While she did have some cavities (and was referred elsewhere) the staff was very helpful in explaining where and why they were doing this. The desk made my appointment for me (to the other dentist) and made the experience very positive.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
That is great! So glad to hear it all went smooth for her first visit. That is how it should be! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
C
2 months ago
High quality experience
Great experience. Well experienced and pleasant staff. Low cost with insurance
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Camile! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
M
2 months ago
Expensive.
The ladies there were so friendly and kind, but that proce for a bond? $120? Yeah no. That’s insane. I will not be coming back. I asked the day before when i called to make an appointment how much it would be and Ashley was unable to tell me a price. I am very displeased at how it went. Being nice and friendly as you all were is not enough for me to pay more than $75 at a maximum. I had an “exam” which I was not informed of, because I came in to just get a bond. Overall, I’m not happy.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good visit with us. My name is Sarah, and I am the office manager. If you'd like to discuss this further, please contact me at 605.624.6291. I would be more than happy to have a discussion about your experience here.
M
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience
My wife and I had visits and both agreed that the staff delivered very professional, efficient and friendly service.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to refer your friends and family to our office!
B
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend Knutson Family Dentistry! Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental hygienist and dentist were very kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for referring your friends and family! Doing so is the highest compliment we can receive!
J
4 months ago
What can l say but what great place with great people working there ! They go above and beyond to help there patients. l will never go anywhere else but here again.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Excelent attention.Professionals and staff very kind
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review!
S
4 months ago
Superior Service and Care
I was in for a six-month cleaning and checkup today. Everyone is so friendly, punctual, thorough, and answers any questions I have. Dr. Matt is incredible! He takes his time to check everything over and answer any additional questions. I highly recommend Knutson Family Dentistry! Thanks to all the staff for your caring attitudes!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
WOW! Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!