Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I liked the big welcome from my old bosses daughter she was amazing and the others had big smiles on their faces
Everyone had big smiles and they were helping out so they knew how much to numb my mouth and get everything done so I can go home pain free and eating today didn't hurt at all and they were kind and offered me water while I sat down and let me watch TV while I waited for my mouth to be numb and they were doing everything so I would be pain free while they were working on my tooth and I enjoyed being there and they were all fun to be around and would recommend others to go there and spread the word to others
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you, Annie! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
C
2 weeks ago
Would recommend
Very friendly. Explained everything very well. Was explained the process very well of what they were doing what they will be done. There was no suprises. First visit was very welcoming.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you, Crystal! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience!.
I was really impressed with the work I’ve had done so far. My teeth look great. The entire staff was great to work with and made it easy for me. Love the hours as well. I will recommend them to anyone.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Rebecca! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
T
1 month ago
The service was great!
Dr. Troy is a great dentist and explains the steps of the procedure. Highly recommend!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Trudy for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing us for all of your dental needs!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, incredibly friendly
They made me feel very welcomed and would certainly recommend them to others.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Garrett for your feedback and for choosing us for all your dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Terrific experience
They were able to see me next day for a cleaning. Troy did my cleaning and was terrific. He’s very personable and understands dental health very well. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Joseph for your feedback! We are honored to serve you for all of your dental needs!
S
3 months ago
Excellent care and service
I’ve been a patient for several years and always recommend them to friends. The entire staff is professional and kind. To be met with smiling faces sets the tone for what for some people can be a daunting experience. The Knutson staff makes it a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Matt is so thorough and knowledgeable that you are put right at ease. Thanks for a great visit!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephannie! We appreciate the confidence you show in us by referring your friends and family to our practice! Thank you for choosing us as your partners with all our your oral health care needs!
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
L
4 months ago
Thanks for squeezing us in!
Thank you Dr. Knutson for seeing us for a check on a toothache! It is hard for little kids to wait for appointment openings, and we thank you for squeezing us in!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Anytime Lori! Thanks for choosing us for all of your dental needs!
K
5 months ago
Outstanding Office!
It all starts with the great customer service and patient focus at the front desk with Sara. She always has a welcoming smile that can brighten anyone's day! The hygienist and doctors are very patient oriented too. An office that truly knows how to make a patient feel valued and cared for. Excellent job everyone!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Katie, thank you for the kind words! We are so thankful you choose us for your dental health!- Sarah