Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
THE Best around!!
My whole family LOVES Knutson Family Dentistry. Super friendly, and compassionate staff with the latest technology. You wont be disappointed!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
There is no higher compliment than that of a patient trusting us with their loved ones! Thank you for your review!
M
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
As has always been my experience, my visit to Knutson's Family Dentistry yesterday was very pleasant and professional. All of the staff go out of their way to assure that you are assisted in a timely manner and that all of your dental needs are met. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
There is no higher compliment than that of a patient trusting us with their loved ones! Thank you for your review!
T
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
Great place!!! Very friendly!!! Chipped a tooth and was seen the same day! Thank you
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
I feel fortunate to be one of many who have had terrific dental care at Knutson Family Dentistry. I moved to Vermillion in 1989 and have had such good care that I cannot wait to return for my checkups and cleaning. It is an experience I wish I could have more than twice a year. Thank you everyone for all your dedication, kindness and hard work!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
M
3 weeks ago
Perfect
Absolutely perfect care! ALL staff are personable, respectful and kind!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service-Professional and Polite
Everyone here was so kind and the atmosphere was wonderful!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
K
4 weeks ago
Visit Today
Knutson Family Dentistry is the best! The staff is very friendly & helpful with everything! I would recommend them to everyone as everytime I go there feels like family. They ate great with my kids & myself after not going to dentist for ears they helped me feel comfortable!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly Service!
Greeted immediately upon arrival and made to feel at home. It was my first time away from my regular dentist, and they made me feel super welcome! The staff was super helpful and would highly recommend to others. Very impressed!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Knutson Family Denistry is the best in customer service! As soon as you walk in the door - friendly receptionists, comfortable waiting room, healthy snacks and beverages. If it is your first visit- you receive a welcome goodie bag and a tour of the facility. Dr. Matt and Jordan make a great team during dental procedures - I totally felt at ease with their knowledge and gentleness- extremely professional! Dr. Matt is very conservative with treatment plans - he will only recommend what is necessary and the best part is that he can do all treatments without sending you elsewhere. I don’t watch tv stations and so Jordan helped me find a Christian music video tv station to watch during my procedure. Way cool station and Jordan even put notes in my file for next time. She is awesome at making temporary crowns too - fit perfectly, and the permanent one, what can I say - but perfect again! I would highly recommend Knutson Family Denistry!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
A
2 months ago
Amazing
First time bringing my twin two year olds alone. First time at dentist. They had toys that kept them busy til we went back. Dentist was instantly in our room and we were in and out quickly. Went so good!! The staff was so helpful with my kids and made me feel comfortable. Was so impressed.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your feedback!