Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great with my 3 year old!
Kate was an amazing hygienist and made my 3 year old feel very comfortable with her first dentist appointment! Dr. Matt was also really patient and sociable with her, even though she was very much distracted by the Disney Channel she got to watch during the whole thing. Plus she loves the pinwheel she got from the Treasure Chest at the end of the visit. Very family friendly office!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome place
I have been going to this dentist since I was a little kid. Now my kids are going here. The dental hygienists are the nicest and the dentists are the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Stephanie for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
S
1 month ago
Staff was great with my toddler
Dr. Matt and his staff were fantastic during my son’s first visit to the dentist. He’s a busy 17 month old, everyone was patient and spoiled him for being a good boy.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sydney for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
J
1 month ago
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. The staff at Knutson Dental were all very friendly and put me at ease, I will be very comfortable going back to them . Will recommend them to everyone looking for a Dentist.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you referring your friends and family to us!
T
2 months ago
The best!
They are all fantastic with our kids!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to refer your friends and family to us!
D
2 months ago
Great Service
This is the only dental office i ever felt comfortable in; Not once or twice, but every visit. Staff have excellent skills.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you referring your friends and family to us!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Sevice
Friendly & professional staff! Amazing facilities with latest technology and equipment. I was impressed with the variety of options available and the ways in which they were communicated to me.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Very satisfied
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review!
E
3 months ago
No problem.
The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Troy examined me and was very clear about my options.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
C
3 months ago
Too good to change dental care, even after 20 years living in another state.
We are so pleased with Knutson Family Dentistry that we travel from Blair, NE twice a year for teeth cleaning. Dr.Richard was our dentist when we lived in Vermillion, and we see no reason to switch to someone here. The staff has changed over the years, but everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for the kind review!