Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great experience!
Everyone is extremely friendly! My wait time was short and the service was excellent!
R
2 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY
I VISIT TODAY AND ITS VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND DOCTOR.
D
1 month ago
Positive and Quick!
As I sat in the waiting room today at Knutson Family Dental, I witnessed 2 very young girls that had their teeth cleaned. There returned to their mom and as they were getting ready to go were asked if they were scared while getting their teeth cleaned or examined. They both answered their mom with an energetic "No". As a child I was terrified of the dentist office and it has cost me as an adult. Knutson's does an absolutely wonderful job at making sure your experience is positive no matter your age. Today I was fitted with a night guard. Dr. Matt created a custom fitting device for me in under an hour. If you suffer from TMJ, teeth grinding or clenching I strongly recommend getting one of these. They are wonderful.
L
2 months ago
Nice new Doctor!
Nice friendly staff and no pain after a crown.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional Treatment and Professionalism
When we first came to Vermillion, my wife and I saw another dentist. Frankly, his work simply was not good, and my wife experienced a dental emergency while on vacation. As a result, we shifted our dental care to Knutson Family Dentistry, and we could not be happier. Whether we simply have an examination and our teeth cleaned or something more such as a crown, the care has been exceptional. Even my 95 year old father has been seen for new dentures, and the treatment has been kind, courteous, friendly, and entirely professional. We have lived in several places in various regions of the United States. Knutson Family Dentistry is the best practice under which we have been patients.
T
2 months ago
Kind, caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Losing my smile to gum disease has been difficult to deal with. My first visit to Knutson Family Dentistry found a kind, caring, and professional staff. Their knowledge of the issue and of all the different options to give me back my smile has made me feel more in control of the situation and confident of a beautiful outcome.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Terri! We appreciate your feedback!
C
3 months ago
Great staff, excellent facility
Very professional staff and the new office is very nice and warm.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Chris! We appreciate your feedback!
S
3 months ago
Great with Kids as well as Adults
The staff are friendly, helpful, and pro-active. Dr. Matt and the hygienists are great with kids. They do everything to make it informative and as easy as possible for both my kids. My six-year-old actually likes going to the dentist, and, well, my two-year-old will get there eventually:-) My husband and I are also happy with the services we've received (including a crown each in the past year).
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Sasha! We appreciate your feedback!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Caring
I was a first time patient and they treated me with respect and care. The doctor told me of all my options and let me choose. I normaly do not like dentist visits (who does) but this was a good experience.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Larry! We appreciate your feedback!
L
4 months ago
Wonderful office! I really appreciate how warm and professional everyone is, and I trust the work of both Dr. Richard and Dr. Matt.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Laura! We appreciate your feedback!