Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
The best!
They are all fantastic with our kids!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
This is the only dental office i ever felt comfortable in; Not once or twice, but every visit. Staff have excellent skills.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate you referring your friends and family to us!
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Sevice
Friendly & professional staff! Amazing facilities with latest technology and equipment. I was impressed with the variety of options available and the ways in which they were communicated to me.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very satisfied
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review!
E
1 month ago
No problem.
The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Troy examined me and was very clear about my options.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
C
1 month ago
Too good to change dental care, even after 20 years living in another state.
We are so pleased with Knutson Family Dentistry that we travel from Blair, NE twice a year for teeth cleaning. Dr.Richard was our dentist when we lived in Vermillion, and we see no reason to switch to someone here. The staff has changed over the years, but everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for the kind review!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, quality service!
Such friendly service! I love the people who work here. Not only are they skilled at what they do, but they have wonderful "people skills" and really help patients feel at ease. Have been a customer for 30 years!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Sharon, thank you for the kind review!
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
I was taking my kids to another dentist in town but they acted like it was a chore just to have patients. So I called and gave these guys a try and what a friendly atmosphere and very professional. Glad we made the change!!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We're glad you made the switch as well! Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your feedback!
J
2 months ago
Only my 2nd visit and They greeted me by my name before I even checked in! Very knowledgeable staff, super friendly.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate it! We are so pleased you had a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Put me at ease
Not a single person I encountered was in pleasant! They were all so nice. They all made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions. The entire experience was awesome.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Sophia, we are so pleased to hear this! Thank you for your feedback!