Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
What can l say but what great place with great people working there ! They go above and beyond to help there patients. l will never go anywhere else but here again.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excelent attention.Professionals and staff very kind
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review!
S
3 weeks ago
Superior Service and Care
I was in for a six-month cleaning and checkup today. Everyone is so friendly, punctual, thorough, and answers any questions I have. Dr. Matt is incredible! He takes his time to check everything over and answer any additional questions. I highly recommend Knutson Family Dentistry! Thanks to all the staff for your caring attitudes!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
WOW! Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
B
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My sons and I love the atmosphere here! Both my boys are comfortable when theyhave appointments and actually look forward to going! We travel from Yankton to see Dr.Matt!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your boys look forward to coming! Thank you for choosing us to be your dental health partners!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!!!
Knutson Dentistry is Awseome! They email and text me when the kids need their checkups and help out anytime! We did have another dentist here in Vermillion and after the first appointment we never heard from them again! Love KD they treat you awesome!!! We will never leave!!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Wow! What an outstanding review! Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate the feedback!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Another great experience at KFD! Walked out with no cavities, a great insurance plan for my son, a KFD umbrella and two hats!!! It's like Christmas in November! Thanks KFD!!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Merry Christmas in November! Thank you for the outstanding review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!
N
2 months ago
Great staff and great service. They were very Informative and wanted to do the best for their patients.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you Natalie for the feedback! We really appreciate you referring your friends and family!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff and nice office
Great experience with the professional staff! Had a crown applied and they were very clear about the whole process, cost, and purpose of the procedure.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!
K
2 months ago
Kind and caring
Their capabilities are top-notch, a fact I greatly appreciate. But what I really appreciate the most is the fact that they genuinely care about me, not just as a paying customer, but as a person. When I cracked a tooth earlier this year, they treated me as gently as they would one of their own kids. They saw me as often as needed to get me pain-free. I don't just get professional advice from Dr. Matt and Crystal (my dental hygienist) I get caring advice. There is a difference.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
What an outstanding review! Thank you for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
THE Best around!!
My whole family LOVES Knutson Family Dentistry. Super friendly, and compassionate staff with the latest technology. You wont be disappointed!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
There is no higher compliment than that of a patient trusting us with their loved ones! Thank you for your review!