Knutson Family Dentistry

Dentist

Vermillion, SD 57069

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

knutsonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Personable and professional
A great dentist office that is accommodating, friendly and professional!!!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
B
1 week ago
Great hygienists
Getting my teeth cleaned at Knutson Dental is always been a pleasant experience. If it weren't for my sensitivity to cold water, I could even say I look forward to the experience! LOL Matt does an awesome job. Having moved numerous times in my life, I can say that he ranks high among the dentists I have seen.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback Brenda! We always look forward to your visit!
L
1 week ago
Always A Good Experience
I always have a great experience at your clinic for my routine cleaning and checkup. Your office staff and hygienists are always very friendly and personable!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!
K
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
I cannot say enough great things about the staff at Knutson Family Dentistry. Every experience is wonderful. My boys had their first dental appointments today and I cannot express what a great adventure it was. Dr. Matt has a way with kids that you just have to experience first hand. For instance, I was sitting with my four year old while Miranda(who is awesome and very patient) cleaned his teeth and Dr. Matt was playing a game of peek a boo with my two year old! Who's dentist does that? Dr. Matt even made opening-wide an little game to count teeth, which is very clever! Therefore, Knutson Family Dentistry is simply the BEST!
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for your the feedback! Your boys are darling, and we're so glad you had a great experience! See you again soon!
H
3 weeks ago
Still not sure how I feel about the newer water tool used to remove plaque buildup; it’s really messy and I felt like I was drooling all over the place. But that is the only complaint I have, if you can even call it that... everything else was fantastic! Very pleasant staff and all in all a very thorough first experience
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Liz, thank you for your feedback! The newer water tool that your referring to is our Cavitron Ultrasonic Scaling System. It allows our hygienists to disrupt the bacterial biofilm more effectively than the old hand scaling that your use to. Many of our patients were skeptical of the Cavitron at first. But like them, I think you will find that it may be a lot of water, but your teeth have never felt cleaner! We're so glad you had a great first experience and we look forward to serving your friends and family in the future!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff. They all make you feel at home and above all Dr. Matt he's super awesome. I would recommend everyone to visit Knutson family dental all day, all time❤
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Winnie, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
S
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I'm so impressed by the care, attention to detail, and warm inviting atmosphere at Knutson Dentistry! By far, the greatest experience I've ever had at the dentist. From the minute I walked in the door, to moment I left, I felt nothing but genuine care and concern from their staff.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the kind review!
B
2 months ago
Terrific first experience at Knutson Family Dentistry
The office staff is super friendly and very helpful! The dental hygienist and Dr. Larsen were super at making me feel comfortable and I appreciate them squeezing me in since I broke my front tooth in half. Dr Larsen explain everything to me and always asked my opinion. I will definitely go back and recommend others! Such a cute office as well.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We are so thrilled you chose us for your dental emergency!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Richard is amazing, and his staff is friendly and courteous. I have never had a better experience anywhere.
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!
A
2 months ago
I liked the big welcome from my old bosses daughter she was amazing and the others had big smiles on their faces
Everyone had big smiles and they were helping out so they knew how much to numb my mouth and get everything done so I can go home pain free and eating today didn't hurt at all and they were kind and offered me water while I sat down and let me watch TV while I waited for my mouth to be numb and they were doing everything so I would be pain free while they were working on my tooth and I enjoyed being there and they were all fun to be around and would recommend others to go there and spread the word to others
Response from Knutson Family Dentistry
Thank you, Annie! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for all of your dental needs!