Knutzen Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 12th Street South

Brookings, SD 57006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Professional, high quality service!
They were able to make me feel at ease with going to the dentist and I would recommend them to my friends and family!
J
11 months ago
Exceptional
I'm extremely thankful for Dr. Ben and his assistant Kay!!!! They made me feel at ease with everything. They were helpful and took care of me very well!!! I highly recommend his office to everyone looking for a great experience with dental needs!!
R
11 months ago
Great dentist for the whole family
Our family loves having Dr. Ben as our dentist. His office is very nice and all of the staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Ben is so good with kids; my son had a great appointment today. Thanks Dr. Ben for being so great with everyone in our family!
V
12 months ago
I give the Knutzen Family Dentistry the highest ,quality rating.
We have had the best experience with Knutzen Family Dentistry. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The new office is professional and beautiful.
R
1 year ago
Professional service
What a great experience getting a crown! Dr. Ben is definitely a skilled professional as well as his staff. Love the new facility as well.
S
1 year ago
Friendly staff all around,๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Like the email notification ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Every one cares๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Love the new location ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝKids room๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Free wifi๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝFriendly staff๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝReception know compters๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝHygienist gentle on mouth๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝBenjamin also know his teeth๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ......sorry is that 9 or 10 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ. Great & friendly staff๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ 10 thumbs up๐Ÿ’•!!!!
My teeth was sore at different times, was hot/cold sensitive, not no more after 2 visits. Thanks!!!! All around 10 thumbs-up!
M
1 year ago
Ben is the best!
We have been with Ben as our family dentist for a long time. They are now with new facility with new cutting-edge tools. Excellent service!!
M
1 year ago
Service
High quality service and friendly staff! Dr. Knutzen is great at explaining the health of your teeth.
L
1 year ago
Longtime Knutzen Family Dental clients
We have been coming to Knutzen Family Dental for as long as I can remember. The staff are excellent and their new facility is a wonderful bonus. We โค๏ธ Knutzen Family Dental.
D
1 year ago
friendly and professional service
I can't think of any complaint about the appointment