Koala Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Northway Dr.

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themolardoctors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
She seemed really comfortable not scared at all.
J
7 days ago
Understanding of Special Needs
Koala Dental has taken the extra time to effectively manage our daughter’s dental care while being understanding of her extra needs (Down Syndrome and Autism). Every other pediatric dental office in the area refused to even MEET our daughter because of her disabilities— saying they were not equipped to treat children like her. But Koala Dental has never blinked an eye at these things. We are grateful!
B
1 week ago
High Quality Service
this dentist is amazing with kids any age!!! I drive an hour just because the kids love the dentist. I take all 5 kids here ages 1-9. The kids and my self are always happy after going.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental office for kids
Koala is a great place for kids. I have 2 kids with very different attitudes to the dentist. My youngest was scared and the staff handled him with the best care. Would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
J
3 weeks ago
Always amazing!
Dr. Collier and his team are fantastic! Great staff and service!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
K
4 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful with our kids!
I have 2 children under 4 with sensory issues the staff here is wonderful!!
B
1 month ago
Quick replacement of lost filling.
Lost a filling on vacation in Nashville Friday. Called Friday they made room for me early Monday(today). I was back in office working by 9:30 this morning. Dr John your great even with us "big kids". Thanks Bob
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
As usual my son was taken back for his appointment shortly after we arrived. The staff are quick, friendly and very professional. Our family have been patients for over 30 years.