Koala Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Northway Dr.

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themolardoctors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Rao did so well with my son who doesn't like the dentist. They were very comforting and made sure he was as comfortable as possible. Can't thank you guys enough for doing such a great job with my son.
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My son had an extremely hard time going to his original dentist. He dreaded appointments and was extremely afraid of getting xrays. We have now been to Koala twice and my son says "I love the dentist!" Overall, great experience. Staff is great at helping kids feel more comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My oldest son was very anxious after we had previously worked with another dentist. He was hesitant about his appointment with KOALA, but he was so brave and did amazing!! The staff are friendly, helpful, excellent with children and as a Mom of 3 I can see the genuinely care about their patients. My middle child just had his first cleaning at age 4 and rocked it, again thank you for all you do for these kiddos to make sure they feel safe and comfortable at the dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
How great was the staff
The staff was great. I like getting a toothbrush.
S
1 month ago
I love this place!
I have seen Dr John Collier for over 30 years. I don’t want him to ever retire!!! He knows teeth! He is friendly and personable! His staff are super friendly and helpful and of course know their job well!!!
E
1 month ago
Dr. John and his staff are amazing! I highly recommend KOALA Dental!
B
1 month ago
Good quality,great staff and friendly
Great place for kids of all ages!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing team. My special needs child went in for a cap and they were so comforting and accommodating as well as professional and proficient. They were all very informative as to what was going to happen and explained what was being done.
S
2 months ago
I drove an hour and a half for my son to the St. Cloud office, all they did was take an x-ray. Which we already had x-ray from the referring dentist.. it was such a wasted trip, including my gas and time taking off from work. I was not impressed. I now have to make two other appointments for the work that needs to be done. And it is very hard to get in at the Baxter office, need more dentist. I will say the dentist was very kind was the only good I can say.
C
2 months ago
Always exceptional care!
My whole family just loves Koala dental. It always exceeds my expectations.