Koala Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Northway Dr.

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themolardoctors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Amazing staff
Awesome place for kids to go to makes them feel welcome and not so scared. Love the fact that if your child doesn’t want to go alone that parents can go with them. Amazing caring staff always smiles and always answers your questions :)
P
6 days ago
Excellent Care.
We have been going to KOLA since my son was 3 he’s 6 and Autistic. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. They are so patient and caring with my son. Dr. Collier is one of the best he’s a great Dentist I have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. Excellent care very time.
C
1 week ago
Love this place!
I myself have been a patient since my teen years and now my teenage kids see them too. I wouldn't trust anyone else! Wonderful place. Great staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental care!!
My son has autism/adhd and has a hard time with his mouth being messed with. Koala dental works with him and he has NO cavities!!! Great work and we will continue coming back. They also work with us when we were running behind due to road construction. I'm so happy to have found our dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Personal and professional
If you just want professional you can go nearly anywhere. For personal, the choices are fewer. For professional dentistry with a personal touch, Koala is the only choice. Drs Collier and Collier know what's needed and know you. That's why we've been coming here for over 25 years.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality
Everyone did there best to make my son feel comfortable, and did amazing kid at the follow up appointment
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing could ask for better services
J
3 weeks ago
Super Clinic
These guys (gals) are the best! They are fast, kind, & patient. We drive 7 hours for a 10 minute job. They are a blessing when having to have the wee ones worked on. Thank you so much.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring.
The Dentist, assistants, and front desk personnel were all extremely caring. They do whatever they can to ensure your child has the best possible dental care they can provide. It was a great experience for my son the minute we walked through the door.
D
3 weeks ago
Very personal
The staff was very friendly, knowalagble, and caring. Made my child fell very welcome and safe