Koala Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Northway Dr.

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themolardoctors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
My son was very happy that the dentist and the assistance were very nice and patient it being only the second time he was ever at the dentist. He looks forward to more visits.
T
7 days ago
Staff were great and very kind. They made it very exciting and fun for my toddler.
J
2 weeks ago
Very good at what they kid friendly with children would recommend to othersjo
A
2 weeks ago
Everything are good
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
This is the best dentist ever, plus Dr.Dave is fun to look at. Everyone should come and look at him.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My son, Chase loves coming here! He used to have high anxiety coming to the dentist. He comments about on how fast it is. He enjoys it.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
We were very impressed with the skill of the dentist and staff in doing a cleaning and x-rays on a young child who is difficult to get this done. Everyone was very nice to all of us. We would highly recommend this place.
S
1 month ago
Awesome!
Friendly and caring atmosphere for children!
I
1 month ago
Friendly staff good with small children. I wish the atmosphere of the office had been more kid friendly. It seemed like a scary adult dentist with a few toys.
D
2 months ago
pleasant, quality
Every staff member is pleasant and understanding of the patients. Friendly. A relaxing dental visit!