Koala Dental Care

Dentist

1521 Northway Dr.

Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

themolardoctors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Koala dental st cloud mn
I have been a patient at this clinic since a young child for we'll over 30yrs and I would recommend Dr John he is kind gentle and knowledgable he is great with people of all ages likes to joke around and is good at distracting people I have always had things done right and never any issues with pain or with care. Dr John knows what he is doing and is best dentist around the area in my opinion only thing would improve is have a hygienist in Brainerd too as is closer drive for some people but seriously go here u will get great care and get things done right.
S
2 days ago
Koala dental st cloud mn
Went to koala dental have been a patient since a young child for many years I recommend Dr John he really knows what he is doing is great with people likes to joke around and can distract people easily have gone there well over 30yrs nw and never any issues everything is done right and is great experience is best dentist around in my opinion only thing would improve is have a hygienist in Brainerd too cuz is closer drive for some but u will get great care here
T
5 days ago
Very nice
Place was very informative and let me know everything was going on and what else we could do to help my child’s teeth to be healthy !
B
2 weeks ago
We love KOALA!
We have three kids. Our oldest, unfortunately, has medical trauma and is very fearful of anything medically related. We have tried other pediatric dentists closer to home, but have opted to drive further for the KOALA experience. In fact, we not only bring our our oldest here, but our younger children as well. All of the dentistry staff are so kind, caring, patient, and experienced with treating children and their dentistry needs. We see Dr. Emma and she is bothamazing at what she does and with our kids!
D
2 weeks ago
Ruff with children
They are very rude and ruff with children. Whatever they can do to make a buck. Don’t let your children go back alone. When in the waiting room can hear children crying and screaming for thier mothers it’s heart breaking. They bruised my daughters mouth and gums. They pulled a baby tooth from my son without permission and said they had talked to me. Took my three year old and went back with her of course she was scared and didn’t want to work with them at first. They got rude like I wasn’t wasting their time trying to calm her. Said I’m going to send your mom to the waiting room. I said well that’s not happening. They were ruff with my daughter right on my lap. Don’t take your children here. I can’t even believe thier still up and running or have not yet been taken to court.
Response from Koala Dental Care
Unfortunately, we cannot find you as a patient of record. Patient safety and experiences are our top priority. Please call of our office to discuss.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Love Dr. David. He is friendly and great with kids.
V
3 weeks ago
We love it here
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic with young children!!
I am beyond please with the services my 5 yr old received today. She had some pretty bad cavities and they were able to "fix" her teeth in about a half hour. I was amazed!
L
1 month ago
We arrived to find friendly knowledgeable staff that answered every question we had. Even though this was only a routine check up we were pleased with how quickly our appointment progressed. I highly recommend this dental clinic to moms with small to teen age children as the staff talk with the patients , not to them.
C
1 month ago
Friendly
They worked very well with my children!