Kobayashi Dentistry

Dentist

727 San Pablo Avenue

Suite 101A

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kobodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and friendly services
Dr. Kobayashi, he was listening and caring for his new patient’s problem! He gave the patient the best suggestions and the best treatment. I feel very comfortable under his treatment.
L
2 weeks ago
Kobayashi my choice!
Now a day it is not easy when comes to dentist choices( too many and don’t know which one to pick) My family has been going to Kobayashi for about 3+ years now. The staff in the office is top notch- very professional and friendly. the office is clean and has high tech equitment.Steve( the dentist) is young and has been keeping our smile looking great. Keep up the good work Steve!
J
3 weeks ago
goint to Dr. K's office was the best part of my day
I've been going to Dr. Kobayashi for many years. I trust them, and maybe more importantly, I like them. From Jessica to Kat at the front desk, who are lovely, to Lisa the tech who seems to be able to do almost anything, to my new hygienist Alexis who I really like, tho I was sorry to see Julie move away....and, of course, to the dentist who put this group together, Dr. Steven K, who is careful, meticulous, warm, and ready with a great smile. They all have great smiles. Glad to have a dental home with them.
J
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
My family has been seeing Dr. Kobayashi and his wonderful long-time staff since the kids just sprouted teeth, and the oldest goes off to college in a month! Friendly and professional, they are the BEST!
W
1 month ago
Great service
The office looks and feels very professional and everything on the back end is very organized, from the appointment reminders to starting the appointment on time. The staff, from my hygienist to the receptionist, was very knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
stress-free and pain-free
Dr. Kobayashi and his assistants work together seamlessly to provide high quality services. Procedures were explained clearly and carried out skillfully with much care. I like the "before and after" pictures I got to see at the end -- a sing of job well-done.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional competence
The technician was thorough, explained everything she was doing, and hurt me less than any other experience of scaling and cleaning. The doctor was personable and took the time to explain my ex-rays and his assessment of them and my current condition. The offices are welcoming and equipment is up to date. All in all, a great first visit. I'm glad to have discovered Dr. Koyayashi and his team.
R
1 month ago
Very high quality service, always efficient and thorough.
Thank you for correcting what was wrong. I will always come to you for now on.
J
2 months ago
This dentist and his staff are treasures!
After terrible experiences as a child, I've always been deathly afraid of the dentist. Not any more, thanks to Dr. Kobayashi and his wonderful staff From the office staff to the assistant, to the hygienist, very single person treats one with respect and compassion while delivering expert care. When I've had a problem, all available options along with potential costs, were laid out for me. This straightforward approach let me make informed decisions. At this last visit to see the hygienist (the amazing Ayako!), a number of appointments had to be rescheduled.. Jessica, the genius who leads the front office, was able to handle the two other people ahead of me and then reschedule my appointment in the blink of an eye. Worth their weight in gold! (not gold fillings...)
D
2 months ago
Great staff and really great Doctor!
They make going to the dentist easy.