Kobayashi Dentistry

Dentist

727 San Pablo Avenue

Suite 101A

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today By Appointment

kobodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
They're the best
Everyone here is so friendly and professional. I've been going to dr Kobayashi for years and I appreciate his kind approach and that he cares about his patients and their health. My dental hygienist is so sweet and does such an excellent job!
C
3 days ago
cleaning and exam
As usual, I received excellent care and service. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Welcoming to me as a new patient. Great cleaning by Renee.
M
1 week ago
Amazing!!!!!!!!
It has been a very positive experience, Doctor and all the personal in the office are the best!!!!!! Thanks, Monica Salas
J
2 weeks ago
Ellen is great! Fast and efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be better.
I've been seeing dentists for decades the last decade with Dr. Kobayashi. He has handled all the problems I've had including an emergency when he graciously gave up his own time to treat. I couldn't be more pleased with the care and treatment I receive from Dr. Kobayashi and his staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever had with an extremely friendly staff
Dr. Kobayashi is up to date with his techniques and equipment. He explains everything to you in detail and makes sure you're extremely comfortable and relaxed. Just had a filling done with him and it's the least stressed I've ever been getting it done. His staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly atmosphere.
You always feel like part of the family when you arrive at Kobayashi Dentistry. All of the receptionists, administrative assistants and dental hygienist greet you with smiles. They are always on time. Steven is a first class dentist and is always looking out for what is best for the patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone here is wonderful!!
I have been coming here since I moved to the East Bay almost 20 years ago. They are very professional, and lovely to work with. I have literally NEVER had a bad experience.
A
4 weeks ago
great service
excellent service and excellent from top to bottom