Kobayashi Dentistry

Dentist

727 San Pablo Avenue

Suite 101A

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kobodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Superb business with excellent staff
Dr. Wu is a fantastic dentist. She is patient and explains things clearly. The front desk staff are considerate and helpful with insurance issues. I look forward to my next visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental experience and service!
Kobayashi Dentistry has friendly welcoming and professional staff who care about your dental hygiene. I never have anxiety about my cleanings and I always leave well informed. I have been going for over a decade and am pleased. I would highly recommend him and his hygienists.
H
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Kobayashi is a great dentist and he and his staff are very nice and accommodating. I’ve been seeing Dr. Kobayashi for many years and highly recommend him.
T
2 months ago
I love Dr. Kobayashi and I love his staff!
I've seen him for more than 10 years. He is extremely competent and caring. Everyone in the office is friendly, nice, and super efficient. I could almost say it is a pleasure to go to the dentist! I highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Excellent! Has been my dentist since I was a kid. Will take my kids here.
H
3 months ago
Great dental office
Dr. Kobayashi and his staff are super professional and really made me feel comfortable. I was in for a root canal and had no pain with the procedure thanks to the local anesthesia and skill of Dr Kobayashi. He explained everything to me and I felt I was in very good hands. I'm really glad to have found Dr Kobayashi . The front office and His assisting all were wonderful!!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Kobayashi is the best dentist I have ever had. He is friendly and personable but most important he is gentle. So gentle, I call him the novacaine whisperer. Great dentist!
M
3 months ago
Couldn't ask for better
Dr. Kobayashi's dental office is hands down the best, and I recommend them unreservedly. I've never had an easier time with a dentist, and I used to be a very anxious patient. No longer. Going to the dentist is now a pleasurable experience!
S
3 months ago
Six stars service.
The best dental office in all my long life!!!Never could imagine to spend such a pleasant time with a dentist. Sergey .
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve always had a great experience at this office. Dr. Kobayashi is a very talented and kind dentist. I also had a great cleaning today by Nani. She’s fantastic