Kobayashi Dentistry

Dentist

727 San Pablo Avenue

Suite 101A

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today By Appointment

kobodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Couldn't ask for better
Dr. Kobayashi's dental office is hands down the best, and I recommend them unreservedly. I've never had an easier time with a dentist, and I used to be a very anxious patient. No longer. Going to the dentist is now a pleasurable experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Six stars service.
The best dental office in all my long life!!!Never could imagine to spend such a pleasant time with a dentist. Sergey .
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve always had a great experience at this office. Dr. Kobayashi is a very talented and kind dentist. I also had a great cleaning today by Nani. She’s fantastic
V
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Everything about the office is 10+. The Doctor, staff, facilities, etc.
C
2 months ago
If looking for an example of "painless dentistry", look no further.
Always, high caliber, proffesional service. Front-of-the-house staff always curtious and polite.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
They are great!!! Everybody there is very kind and they do exelent work!
J
2 months ago
A great experience!
I have been a client at this practice for nearly 20 years and it has been a positive experience from receptionist to hygienist to Dr. Kobayashi. They all exude professionalism, kindness and most of all, a gentle touch. My teeth are well care for and I love coming here. Highly recommend this practice to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly services
Dr. Kobayashi, he was listening and caring for his new patient’s problem! He gave the patient the best suggestions and the best treatment. I feel very comfortable under his treatment.
L
2 months ago
Kobayashi my choice!
Now a day it is not easy when comes to dentist choices( too many and don’t know which one to pick) My family has been going to Kobayashi for about 3+ years now. The staff in the office is top notch- very professional and friendly. the office is clean and has high tech equitment.Steve( the dentist) is young and has been keeping our smile looking great. Keep up the good work Steve!
J
3 months ago
goint to Dr. K's office was the best part of my day
I've been going to Dr. Kobayashi for many years. I trust them, and maybe more importantly, I like them. From Jessica to Kat at the front desk, who are lovely, to Lisa the tech who seems to be able to do almost anything, to my new hygienist Alexis who I really like, tho I was sorry to see Julie move away....and, of course, to the dentist who put this group together, Dr. Steven K, who is careful, meticulous, warm, and ready with a great smile. They all have great smiles. Glad to have a dental home with them.