Kobayashi Dentistry

Dentist

727 San Pablo Avenue

Suite 101A

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kobodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
Great care. Excellent staff.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service.
Totally awesome, made time for me.Awesome ........
B
1 month ago
Keeps me smiling :)
Friendly and professional service. I have full confidence in Dr. Kobayashi’s care as well as his capable hygienist Ayako (careful she’ll gently rib you if your home care isn’t up to her standards!). Front staff always makes me feel very welcome.
R
1 month ago
Skill, quality, always pleasant
The whole staff, from Jessica at the front to all of the assistants and hygienists, to Dr. Kobayashi, are really committed to giving you the best experience possible. They know the dentist chair is always anxiety provoking for some, and they are always cognizant of how the patient is feeling. They combine great skill with much compassion and this always makes for a great experience for me.
C
1 month ago
Best result yet
I really appreciated Dr. Cohen's bed-side manner and approach. I feel very comfortable and this visit was the easiest and best yet for outcome; the cleaning was virtually pain-free due to Dr. Cohen's careful, but thorough technique. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Extremely professional dentistry
My most recent trip to Dr. Kobayashi was a success, as usual. Both the Doctor and Lisa used great precision to work on two separate areas of my upper teeth. A crown needed to be replaced near the front and an old filling needed to be changed. I was in the office just over two hours and the end result was well worth the wait. My "new" smile is evident that both Dr. Kobayashi and Lisa are perfectionists in their detailed approach. I can't recommend using Dr. Kobayashi enough for any dental work. His staff is efficient and friendly. It's a pleasure to be among their many clients.
L
1 month ago
Extremely professional dentistry
My most recent trip to Dr. Kobayashi was a success, as usual. Both the Doctor and Lisa used great precision to work on two separate areas of my upper teeth. A crown needed to be replaced near the front and an old filling needed to be changed. I was in the office just over two hours and the end result was well worth the wait. My "new" smile is evident that both Dr. Kobayashi and Lisa are perfectionists in their detailed approach. I can't recommend using Dr. Kobayashi enough for any dental work. His staff is efficient and friendly. It's a pleasure to be among their many clients.
J
2 months ago
First Examination
Great experience with Dr. Kobayashi - very thorough and thoughtful in first examination - I'm very happy with his approach -
C
3 months ago
great people in Koboyashi office
Thorough cleaning by Ellen
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!
We have been going to Kobayashi Dentistry since they opened and we love it there! Just moved my daughter over from her pediatric dentist and she was so happy after we left! I'll never go anywhere else!