Kobayashi Dentistry

Dentist

727 San Pablo Avenue

Suite 101A

Albany, CA 94706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kobodds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent quality, no shaming for my extended neglect, High technical expertise.
Hi, man of few words, see the title.
B
3 days ago
Dr Kobayashi and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and very professional. Thank you!
T
4 days ago
Very high quality.
And I love these people.
L
1 week ago
Dental Appointment
Rescheduled hygiene appointment allowed me an opportunity to meet with a different hygienist. I have always had positive results with my dental experiences at Dr. Kobayashi's office and this was no different. I greatly appreciate these dental professionals taking such good care of me!
K
1 week ago
Great Office, Great Team, Great First Experience!
Loved every minute of my first visit to the office. Ayoki, the assistants/technician, Dr. Kobayashi - all phenomenal!
A
4 weeks ago
I thought my dentist in san rafeal was outstanding but Dr. Kobayashi and Staff were excellent. Would not have a problem recommending the dental practice to friends, co-workers or anyone who might need dental work.
M
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
Excellent work ! Painless and thorough by Ellen, a real professional.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental office in the Bay Area!
I would highly recommend Dr. Kobayashi! I've used his services a few times and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Wonderful staff always willing to work with my schedule! They do amazing work! One of a few business that I have had the pleasure to experience with integrity!
E
1 month ago
Would highly recommend! Wonderful experience! Geat staff!
Dr. Kobayashi and staff are very professional ,experienced, genuine and excellent at what they do. Best dental office I have ever encountered!
J
2 months ago
Great cleaning
I really liked the cleaning i received today. The cleaner was very thorough and professional. I think her name was brigitte. She communicated effectively and kept my pain to a minimum. In my opinion she is the best cleaner I have had in all the years I've been going to your establishment. I would request to get her in future cleanings because she was so much better than the other cleaners you've had in the past.
Response from Kobayashi Dentistry
Hi, Thank you for choosing Kobayashi Dentistry. Our number one priority is client satisfaction, and we hope your experience with us has been a positive one. Reviews make a big difference for a small business like ours, so kindly take a moment to share your experience with us on Yelp!. Your input will not only help us, but also help other customers as well. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. https://www.yelp.com/biz/steven-t-kobayashi-dds-albany