Kobliska Chiropractic PLC

Chiropractor

2000 Falls Avenue

Waterloo, IA 50701

Closed Today Closed

waterloochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Best in the Midwest
I have lived with back problems since I was 30 yrs old. I had several xrays & all the dr's would say is you got arthritis. They would put me in therapy, sure it helps for the days you had therapy but it didn't ease the pain, sometimes it made it worse. And they would tell me not to see a chiropractor because all they do is crack you. So of course I believed it. My medical dr had me get the TENS Unit. It helped to a certain point, but those that have them know how hard it is to put the patches on your back yourself. After years of no relief my aunt and uncle told me about Dr. Kobliska. So I made an appointment to see what he could do for me. 1st off I had given him my xrays & reports of my back & the 1st day he went over my xrays with me telling me everything that was wrong which I was never told any of it. He explained everything in great detail. He answered all my questions & concerns. I felt very comfortable with him. After my 1st adjustment I felt instant relief. I was totally amazed. I would recommend Dr. Kobliska to the whole world if I could. I do post about him on social media. It's fair to say that he has made my life a whole lot better. He's got that "magic" touch.
P
1 year ago
Effective Chiropractic Service
Dr. Rod Kobliska was a great find for my husband and myself for chiropractic treatments, both of us have been to chiropractors over the years but on finding Dr. Kobliska we do not plan to go anywhere else. Dr. Kobliska listens to your symptoms and diagnoses through low impact methods that are subtle, yet very effective and offers at home care post treatment to ensure as pain free 'reset' as possible. I would encourage anyone considering chiropractic services to give his office a call!
V
1 year ago
Friendly and caring
I was having problems with my shoulder so a few girls I work with said ,"Go to Rodney!!" He's helped a great deal and I still go for headaches and upper back.
M
1 year ago
High quality, very thorough, respectful. If I could "make" people come to see Dr. Kobliska, I would.
The services Dr. Kobliska provides are thorough and often the solution to my aches and pains. Dr. Kobliska goes above and beyond his call of duty and service as he has come into his office to provide an adjustment on the weekend, when others would not, due to weekends being his personal family time. I highly recommend Dr. Kobliska.
V
1 year ago
Highest quality professional treatment and friendly environment
Over the years I have been very pleased and impressed with the quality of care that I get from Dr. Kobliska. I have referred many friends and family members as well. We always get friendly, caring, competent care. I have received treatment for relief of arthritis, scoliosis and Fibromyalgia,, as well as expert medical treatment on specific issues, such as TMJ, Plantar Fasciitis, and even sinus pressure. I would highly recommend Dr.Kobliska for chiropractic care. Vicki C.
J
1 year ago
unable to find something to gripe about---5 stars
E
1 year ago
He is caring, thoughtful and professional. He is best of the best!!! Sincere & caring. I highly recommend him!!! I recommend him to all.
D
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
A number of years ago, my hometown chiropractor retired. I tried other chiropractors in the Waterloo / Cedar Falls area but they simply were not treating me effectively and hardly used any hands-on techniques. I contacted my retired hometown chiropractor and he referred to Kobliska Chiropractic. After my first appointment, I knew I had found what I needed. Rod is very knowledgeable in where and how to treat your pain and he is very effective. Rod and his staff are also very accommodating when making appointments. I highly recommend Kobliska Chiropractic.
D
1 year ago
Awesome Service Provider
A family of four, each of us have our own unique ailments. Dr. Kobliska takes the time to understand your concerns and treat the specific problem area. We would recommend his services and feel very comfortable with him as our family's choice for a top notch chiropractor.
M
1 year ago
Best in the area
I have suffered with back problems for most of my life. I have tried every way imaginable to help relieve the pain, I have even had back surgery with no help. It was suggested to me to try a chiropractor, so I did. I tried several chiropractors in the area. The problem with these chiropractors are they just want to crack everything and send you on your way. I was pleasantly surprised when I visited Kobliska Chiropractic, Rodney took the time to find the problem areas and only adjusted the areas that needed it. I am now able to live a more normal life with less pain. I would highly recommend Kobliska Chiropractic to any one I know.