Koch & Crossley Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Russell Pkwy.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochandcrossley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I was scared to death to have a crown done. I've never had one and haven't been to a dentist in about 4 years, so I was afraid of what would be wrong with my teeth. Everyone took great care of me yesterday and today. Kerri, Selena and Dr. Patel were great. The office staff are always great answering all of my questions. They take great care of all of my family. I recommend then to everyone.
N
6 days ago
Quick and Efficient!
My appointment was for 10:00. I arrived at 9:34, was taken into a room before 10:00, had 2 fillings and was out of there by 10:20. Super care.
S
1 week ago
When I come in for dental treatment I see BETH. I am seen and treated by the best.
D
1 week ago
Dental appointment
Pleasant and friendly atmosphere. The hygienist was through and gentle; she took her time. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Customer and Quality Service
Today's visit was handled professionally. I had my annual check up and had my teeth cleaned. I am very pleased with all the staff that saw me today.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly
Drs. Koch and Crossley is the best dental office I have been happy to go to on a regular basis. All their staff is friendly, courteous and concerned for your well being.
W
3 weeks ago
service was very good.
My apt, time was 10:00. I wasent put in a room till 10:45.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I had an appointment for a crown, but tooth was cracked thru-and-thru and had to be extracted. The process was not easy, but with the gentelness and compassion was exceptional !
M
3 weeks ago
First time exam with X-rays
It was a very good experience. The staff was very friendly & professional. They were very knowledgeable. Everything was explained about the treatment and cost.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a big cavity in one of the large upper teeth and it was decided to extract as the tooth had a large filling in it for years. The extraction was completed painlessly. Thank you Dr. Crossley and office