Koch & Crossley Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Russell Pkwy.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today By Appointment

kochandcrossley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Emergency chip repair
Dr. Varn repaired my chipped tooth. I was very pleased with her work and that of her assistant. Both were extremely kind making my experience a great one. I can smile again.
A
19 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff and dentists are always professional and thoroughly explain all treatments and potential treatment options.
S
1 day ago
Aces with me!
This was my initial visit for pending implants. Dr. Crossley and every staff member I encountered shared these qualities: a. Professional b. Competent c. Friendly and customer oriented Employee conduct lent a welcoming air to the facility that left me feeling relaxed and appreciated.
B
2 days ago
great staff. Very welcoming and polite.
G
3 days ago
6 Month Checkup
My hygienist was efficient and thorough as always. She always provides me accurate guidance for my home dental care. The doctor reviewed my X-rays and provided an examination. She then explained to me the results and possible future options for my dental health. I always leave Dr Koch’s office with the satisfaction that I have received great dental care.
C
4 days ago
Best Dental Office in Georgia
Wonderful Staff - Amazing Dentist -
D
6 days ago
Dr. Varn is the best!
I couldn't possibly describe how capable and intelligent Dr. Varn is in the few words that I am allotted here. I was at the brink of ripping out with pliers, from my tool chest in the garage, a crown that I had installed at a different dentist in the Macon area. I had been back to him five times in attempts for him to fix it. I couldn't pinpoint the exact problem with the crown, but the tip of my tongue had been excruciatingly sore by the end of every day since I had the crown installed - going on three months! In a last ditch effort to try to salvage all the crown, and all the money I had put into it, I called up Dr. Koch's office to see if they would even give a shot at trying to fix the problem. They got me in within less than 24 hours! The next morning I met with Dr. Varn. I explained the issue to her, and she gave me the upright reality about what she thought needed and could be done. I told her that I was at the end of my rope and I was putting all my faith in her. She began working on the crown...which believe me was not for the light-hearted! She met the challenge and exceeded my expectations! It took a few days for the soreness on my tongue to subside, but I have to say that the work that she did on that crown finally put an end to the soreness on my tongue that was about to put me in an asylum! She worked magic on someone else's mistake and I am so happy that she was there to save the day!
B
1 week ago
A Rare Find! Always Friendly! Always Professional! Always Informative!
Thank you all at Kock and Crossley. Every single employee in the family there has welcoming smiles every time we come in. Always friendly and professional service. And please let me add.......painless service. We are always thoroughly informed of every procedure. My husband and I are so very happy we found this wonderful practice! Don’t hesitate to give Koch and Crossley a call you will not be sorry. They are a rare find.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The experience is always professional and super friendly! Mrs. Leigh Ann is always a friendly and warm face and makes you feel like she was waiting on YOU to come in. The Hygienist, Mrs. Carrie, is always sweet and never makes me feel bad lol. I recommend this dental facility to anyone looking to have a true dental plan with a staff that is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 weeks ago
Client oriented and timely
I had the Physician requested and a very gentle assistant.