Koch & Crossley Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Russell Pkwy.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochandcrossley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
High Quality of Service, very professional, friendly, and knowledgable staff !!!
This was my first time, and I absouletly was impressed by the staff, and dentist! Very clean, and cozy ! My pain was immediately taken care of, and I left pain free, and happy ! Thanks Dr. Baker and Dr. Patel for such a pleasant experience and your wisdom and passion for the art of denistry!
W
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
The technician was very friendly. She helps relax the patients. In addition, she is highly skilled. The dentist that came in towards the later portion of the visit was courteous and made me feel at ease. I would highly suggest everyone in central Georgia get their dentistry done at this location!
S
3 days ago
Friendly and fast
This office has the most friendly staff.... I love my hygienist. I was in and out in 45 minutes could not ask for better
C
4 days ago
Great Service
Visiting them as a new patient and moving out of state soon but needed a crown done and they got me in and out quickly and everyone was a pleasure to deal with.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
I am very pleased with the dental care I have received here. I have had an exam, cleaning and one filling. It had been a while since I had a cleaning. The hygienist (Keri) did a great job. I went back for a filling and was very pleased with the way Dr. Patel performed the procedure. I expressed my low tolerance to tooth pain and he made sure that I was given enough medicine to completely deaden the tooth so I felt no pain. Thank you Dr. Patel and Jessica!!
P
2 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly. The explain what they are going to do and if there is a problem they give you options on how to fix the problem. They are awesome.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism (Cleaning Appointment)
Today (6/8/18) I had my hygienist appointment and received outstanding service! I have not previously met this hygienist (Brook?) but she was very friendly, professional and skilled. Overall, its always a pleasure visiting the offices here because the entire staff is highly focused on customer service and quality results. Thanks!
H
2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great service
Awesome staff and had no problems getting the appointment times/dates I needed to fit in 3 kids in the same visit. Well done to all!
D
2 weeks ago
Wow
Kim took a look at the crown that had fallen off the night befor. She immediately knew what the problem was with the crown. It hadn’t been adjusted correctly for my bite. Once she started working I was able to relax. She explained what she was doing as she modified the tooth. She checked and rechecked. She was genuinely concerned that I hadn’t felt the tooth seated correctly. She called in Jeff to make sure her work was spot on. Jeff was so considerate, he must have sensed my nervous laugh. He added he was going to polish the tooth all up and make it look brand new with a smile. This was a great experience. Thank you Kim and Jeff for the great job. Darlene Cioffi
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a great experience at Koch and Crossley. The team is always very friendly and professional.