Koch & Crossley Dentistry

Dentist

1299 Russell Pkwy.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochandcrossley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Great staff!!
J
5 days ago
So appreciated Dr. Varn seeing me on such short notice for the abysess, her explanation of my options and the office person who also explained the financial costs.
G
5 days ago
thank you
J
1 week ago
my visit
office shows a lot of wear and tear older equipment staff very friendly forgot to suggest some meds for me, which I solved-- told the hygienist that I had been taking antibiotics for 4 days--- doc didn't say anything to that fact, maybe hygienist didn't tell the doc seemed confused on one part of x-ray that might have helped the confusion, knowing I had been on the meds--- but they were quick and nice--- and seemed to know their business---- which helped ease my anxiety lots of staff running around barely even looked at my teeth was mainly just viewing x-rays, and then just said you need a root canal--- but I felt ok and will continue with their care --- good place---- as it is a one stop shop--- can get all ur dental care in one place, parking is tough and getting into the office driveway but ,I will be going back to Dr. Koch she was very nice but very busy going from room to room but didn't seem in a hurry or rushed and listened
D
1 week ago
Root canal
Everyone was wonderful from checking in to checking out. Dr. Koch very nice and patient and professional. Selena wonderful, got me blanket and neck pillow to make sure I was comfortable.
S
1 week ago
great people
I broke a tooth on Sunday and called Monday morning to see if they could help. The lady on the phone told me to come on, but it might take a while. They squeezed me in and took care of the tooth, very quickly. Thanks
S
2 weeks ago
Not happy when I need a Dentist: Turned out not so bad after all.
Did take longer than I would rather but was because of what was needed.to be done. Was taken good care of and with interest of my well being. Checking with me often making sure I was doing OK during the work.
S
2 weeks ago
Not happy when I need a Dentist: Turned out not so bad after all.
Did take longer than I would rather but was because of what was needed.to be done. Was taken good care of and with interest of my well being. Checking with me often making sure I was doing OK during the work.
E
2 weeks ago
The people were very friendly and did a great job. They gave me information on dental care insurance but did not pressure me for or against. I will be back.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
After a horrible experience with another dental office upon expressing my concerns Dr Patel and( Kim? ) took very good care of me.