Dentistry for Warner Robins

Dentist

1299 Russell Pkwy.

Warner Robins, GA 31088

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kochandcrossley.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great place to have your dental health taken care of
Only good things to say! :)
E
6 days ago
Very courteous
Very professional, informative and courteous. I appreciate the way Dr. Baker and the staff handled my broken tooth situation.
S
1 week ago
Very professional, put me at ease
I have to get a crown. I have very bad anxiety when it comes to dentist appts. Dr. Crossley and his staff always put me at ease. He does wonderful, gentle, thorough work. He is very kind as is all of his staff. I am very picky about who I go see for my dental needs. I am very happy here.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
Today was my first Appointment at Koch and Crossley Dentistry as a New Patient and new to the area. Everyone was so helpful, courteous and polite from my first phone call. The Dental Hygienist was very through from start to finish with my needs with professionalism. I was not scheduled for a cleaning which I needed but she had time and completed with my consent before Dr. Crossley came in. He was also very personable and knowledgeable with my concerns to my dental needs. I have found my Dental home.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, wonderful experience!!!
Friendly, kind and effective. Dr. Crossley was very through and honest about my dental needs, which was appreciated. The hygienist was effective. The office staff treated me with respect and patience. A pleasant experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Caters to Cowards with Ease
I am a coward when it comes to dental work, so I use all excuses not to go, but my experience here was rather very surprising. Yes I was gripping my hands til they turned white during the cleaning when picks were being used, don't you? I now know I have found my dentist who caters to cowards. Thank you
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
People working here are great never had a bad experience and I guess I’ve used this dentist for 20 years or more.
C
2 weeks ago
First Official Visit
I am so happy with this dentistry location. Everything from my orientation first visit.. my next few visits are already planned out, price estimates, and what my insurance covers. Teeth cleaning was.. well.. it's never a pleasant experience. It's scratching, scraping, sensitive spots, and grabbing the seat with your butt cheeks. But it was quick! It was as pleasant as it could be. Looking forward to the next visit. Odd huh?
C
2 weeks ago
High Professionalism & Friendliness
Dr. Koch is wonderful and so is her hygienist who I sadly can’t remember the name of. Both have been very thorough and friendly with both of my root canals. Sadly my insurance Delta Dental is no longer in network so I may have to find another dentist. That really stinks! But I will recommend all of my friends and family to Koch & Crossley.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional all the way
Had a bridge come lose. Called in around 7:30 AM. Can you come in at 9:20 AM. I was there. They took me in. Now I am a happy camper with my four front uppers. Thanks for a job well done.