Koch Orthodontics

Orthodontist

55 Towler Road

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gwinnettorthodontist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Koch went above and beyond to make sure my smile was great for my son’s wedding! Lots of smiling that day for photos and many compliments on my smile. His staff is all so very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy going there.
T
1 month ago
My son has been going to Koch for almost 2 years. Every visit is always very personable and professional. Doctor Koch takes a genuine interest in my sons ortho health. I'm glad I made the decision to take my son to Koch.
T
5 months ago
My son has been going to Koch for almost 2 years. He needed to wear rubber bands to correct his over bite almost 24 hours a day but struggled with wearing them consistently. Dr. Koch devised another plan in addition to my son wearing the rubber bands to correct his over bite, so will help us stay on the original plan of 2 years. I'm very grateful for the above and beyond approach he takes with his patience. Tina Shelton
K
7 months ago
Pleasant visit as usual! They were helpful in working with my schedule to get me apponted to fix my bracket. Office is beautiful by the way and the staff very friendly.
M
8 months ago
Best Ortho Ever!
How can you not love Dr. Koch and his incredible team? They are one step above the rest and are on the cutting edge of Ortho. Dr. Koch is very personal and his staff is the best. They have always gone above and beyond to take care of us. They making going to the orthodontist fun; who gives away FREE Girls Scout cookies...only the best orthodontist! Thank You so much KO!
L
10 months ago
Worth the drive!
We live in Sugar Hill & go to he lawrenceville location. The staff is incredible & my daughter is getting her braces off early!! My kids actually LOOK FORWARD to their appointments!!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Today was our braces removal day. It was a celebration in the office. The staff was awesome and they all sang to my daughter when she was done. Her smile is gorgeous and she completed her treatment six months early. I would recommend Koch Orthodontist to everyone!
A
3 years ago
Excellent!!
My nine year old daughter loves going to Koch Orthodontics! They are so friendly and make her feel comfortable. They offer fun contests that she looks forward to. They are really great at what they do!
A
3 years ago
Nermin's Comeback visit
Everything was great, we were in and out in 30 min. Great recommendation for the future plan in my son's treatment.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and up beat with their attitude. Very helpful in getting things done for Nova.