Kocken Chiropractic

Chiropractor

920 Main Ave

De Pere, WI 54115

Open Today 11:00AM - 5:30PM

deperechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very high quality review
I have been to Kocken Chiropractic for a pinched nerve. He was able to relieve it and offered some very good advice. He is very knowledgable about the body and how everything works together! He knows how to offer advice in his area of expertise. He showed me what to do. I was to a chiropractor 20 years ago for the same issue. That chiropractor only told me what to do instead of showing me what I was to do! Hence, I wouldn't have needed Kocken Chiropractor, but I am glad I went! That is the difference in chiropractors!!! I would come back to Kocken Chiropractor without any hestitation!
R
1 month ago
Highly recommended for expertise, quality service and professionalism
I'm almost 50 yrs old and I have to say, Dr Alex Kocken is definitely one of my favorite doctors of all time! He is very knowledgeable with progressive thinking and professionalism. He truly listens to me and is very articulate and thorough in finding the correct techniques to help my situation. I appreciate that a lot!! My migraines and chronic pain always improve dramatically when I see him. He's a chiropractor that you just know you're in good hands with, you can trust him. I've been seeing him off and on for over a year now, and wouldn't see anyone else. And, in addition to chiropractic expertise, he is very centered on overall good health. He offers a realm of helpful information and resources for patients to strive towards healthy lives. I highly recommend Dr Alex Kocken, and I'm so thankful a friend referred me to him!!
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
We are happy we could assist you in your desire to work toward a healthy life. Your feedback is much appreciated.
T
2 months ago
Invaluable and knowledgeable advice
Sooo happy to have the insight from Kocken Chiropractic, regarding my health issues and concerns. Dr. Kocken's recommendations have truly put me on the right path.Thank you Dr Kocken! Standard Process products have made all the difference in the world.
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
Glad we could help you get to the "right path". Thank you for the feedback.
A
4 months ago
Very informative and professional
I have had lower back pain for the past several months and when I go to Alex he makes sure to explain why this happening. He also provides some exercises for me to do at home. He is very knowledgeable and professional in the way he interacts with clients yet makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend him and his services.
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
Thank you for the positive feedback and for choosing Kocken Chiropractic. This is very much appreciated!
H
5 months ago
Great experience!
I contacted Kocken Chiropractic because I had a really terrible neck issue with a lot of clicking and popping and extreme pain in turning my head to the far left. I never had this before and it made all kinds of sense to talk to a qualified Chiropractor to help me get to the bottom of my pain and loss of full motion. Alex was both professional and knowledgeble in helping me with only a few adjustments and some good solid advice on stretching and range of motion exercises. I am extermely satisfied with my experience with Alex and Kocken Chiropractic.
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for allowing Kocken Chiropractic to be your chiropractor.
R
6 months ago
High quality service
I was skeptical about seeing a chiropractor for my neck pain. After the first appointment with Dr. Kocken, I felt at ease. He explained everything to me in a clear way that helped me understand what he was doing and why he was doing it. I think he has an analogy for just about anything! After a few months of appointments, I feel so much better and haven't had to go back for over a month now!
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
Your review and feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you Rachel. Please know we are here when you need us.
A
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and accomodating
Dr. Alex has been wonderful to work with! He is so knowledgeable and really takes his time explaining how he's treating me. He really improved my back issues during my pregnancy and now adjusts my baby as well. He takes care of my entire family and we would recommend him to anyone!
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
Amy, Thank you for your kind words and for trusting your family's health to Kocken Chiropractic. This is much appreciated, along with your referrals to family and friends.
B
12 months ago
Awesome chiropractic care!
Dr. Kocken is very good at what he does. We have been taking our 9 year old son to help with his autism for about a year now. We have been seeing a great difference under his care. He is very good with working with kids and makes my son so comfortable with going for his adjustments. Dr. Kocken is very informative and provides the greatest care possible and is very easy to schedule an appointment with! Thanks Dr. Kocken for all you do for our son!!
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
We appreciate you and your family trusting Kocken Chiropractic to be your chiropractor for your son.We look forward to his visits. Thank you for sharing your experience.
J
1 year ago
Knowledgeable
Dr Kocken is quite knowledgeable and has a great way of explaining how the body works and what he will do to correct the problem you have. I have been there three times thus far and each time have made progress with my lower back pain. I definitely plan to continue visiting Kocken Chiropractic and recommend every one else to do so if you are in need of a chiropractor!
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
Thank you for the feedback and for trusting us in your healing process. It is a pleasure to serve you.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
My husband and I did the Standard Peocess Cleanse. We wanted to re-set our eating habits, and hoping to lose some weight. It was excellent. No gimmicky bars or snacks, but rather real food along with fruit smoothies and supplements. It was very thorough-21 days, but this allowed us to truly change our bad habits! The recipes provided were tasty and easy to make. We would recommend this to anyone who is ready for a real change.
Response from Kocken Chiropractic
Thank you for providing feedback on your Standard Process Cleanse. Their products provide nutrients for the body that are as close as possible to how they are found in nature. Glad to hear to hear you are changing some habits since we all have some that need attention.