Kodak Dental Care

Dentist

2946 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

Ste 301

Kodak, TN 37764

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Met at the office with a smile, wait time was quick ..The nurse was courteous.and informative,made sure I was comfortable,Xray's were quick problem found ,Dr. was told and quick to see me , Woody is a fine Dentist and won'ts to make sure all is well ..sure Office and would recommend this group to my Family and Friends...
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
I had a crown come off, they worked me in and refasten it. Excellent service
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
I had a crown come off, they worked me in and refasten it. Excellent service
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
After a two year long nightmare with previous dentists in the area, I have finally found my family dentist office! So great was the service and care given by this staff!
M
1 month ago
top quality care
After having all his wisdom teeth removed, my son was still at ease with having his teeth worked on again. No fear whatsoever! The staff and the doctor are very attentive and respectful of his feelings.
S
1 month ago
Dr,Long is the best I love the staff they treat you like family I would recommend Dr Long to everyone
P
1 month ago
Quick and easy
I have a high anxiety 12 year old and a 7 year old that couldn't care less. They do really well with Kodak Dental Care. I have no complaints.
G
1 month ago
So Thankful I tried this dentist
I have been telling everyone I know to come here for their Dental needs. They are pleasant, caring, curtious,very professional, hands down the Best in this area. I am very pleased.
D
1 month ago
Great experience with all. Special responses for special people. So far so good. Looking forward to my next visit.
N
1 month ago
Very nice!