Kodak Dental Care

Dentist

2946 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

Ste 301

Kodak, TN 37764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 hours ago
Great service.
Efficient but caring and takes the time to look at all your options.
D
1 day ago
Quick and Painless
Dr. Long and Rhonda are so awesome. I had to get 2 fillings done and was really nervous going in. They were very professional and I didn't feel a thing. I didn't have any wait to go back and the appointment was over before I knew it.
N
2 days ago
Monday’s visit
I was terrified of making a trip to the dentist I haven’t been in 20 years and they made me completely at ease!
S
2 days ago
Outstanding
My son has Down syndrome and they were very patient and understanding. This is espiy hard to find anymore!
G
6 days ago
5 stars
My visit was great! My dad just loves his visits there - thanks for seeing so quickly
A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I recommend to anyone. I have been taking my son here for a couple years and was always impressed with how great they were with him. I needed some teeth pulled recently and called them first. Cheaper than most and they do quality dental work. I see Dr. Long. He's very friendly and remembered me from my last visit. He chats with you like a friend and doesn't try to make you talk with his fingers in your mouth lol. They treat everyone with respect.
D
1 week ago
Super friendly staff and Dr Stinson is awesome.
T
2 weeks ago
Great , no pain experience!
Had a very thorough cleaning and 2 cavities filled . Quick and absolutely no pain throughout the whole experience. Have been treated with respect from all the people there.
J
2 weeks ago
Fully satisfied.
Very friendly and Dr. Stenson along with the entire staff were vere personable and very professional. Great experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very kind
Love how nice and up front they where and listen to me and is helping me because I'm a divorce mother, on disable