Kodak Dental Care

Dentist

2946 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

Ste 301

Kodak, TN 37764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Quality care from great people
Efficient and professional staff; pleasant environment; excellent dentist
K
7 days ago
Great Experience
Very helpful/ friendly front office. Professional were very informative and friendly. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you.
S
1 week ago
Professional friendly and overall great
The facilities were very clean and updated The staff was professional courteous and friendly The location is easy to find Overall a great experience
A
1 week ago
I drive from Anderson county the dr and all people that work there do care. means a lot to me the best
M
1 week ago
Friendly
Amy is a fantastic dental hygienists! Very friendly staff all around! I would not recommend listening to Linda.
E
1 week ago
Professional
I really like the way Dr.long cares about his patients and do the best he can to help
B
1 week ago
Accommodating
Awesome staff. So kind and helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
Great dental services
I’ve been coming to this office for over 3 years now and have always received excellent services from Dr Stinson and his very friendly staff. Dr Stinson is the best dentist I’ve had in many years and always makes sure my dental needs are taken care of. He always discusses my dental work beforehand and we agree on a strategy to keep my teeth in tip top shape!
T
1 month ago
Very professional
I would highly recommend this dentist office. Everyone is super professional and caring.
L
1 month ago
Great vibes
This was the second visit for our family and both times we were treated very nice! The front desk was very welcoming and the nurses and doctor explained everything! Great overall experience..would recommend😁