Kodak Dental Care

Dentist

2946 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

Ste 301

Kodak, TN 37764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone in this office from reception to the Dentist is 5 star. Gigi is an awesome hygienist. Dr. Long is a wonderful dentist. If your looking for a dentist you need to check them out. You won't be disappointed.
M
1 day ago
Always pain free for me!
I went in to be prepped for a crown with no pain and no wait time. Always a pleasure for me. Everyone is super nice and very professional.
J
6 days ago
Great Experience
I am so glad to have finally found a dental office closer to home. I've had a hard time with other local offices. So, I have continued driving 50 minutes to the only place I liked. I was a new patient today for cleaning and x-rays. Everyone was so friendly and upbeat. The facility is nice and exceptionally clean. I was impressed. Thank you all for the pleasant experience!
P
7 days ago
Not my favorite thing to do but these guys made it a pleasant experience
Well, after my usual exam Dr Stinson told me I had a bad crown and it needed to be replaced. I thought about it and decided to go for it. So glad I did! After removing my old crown he found decay. If I had waited I would have had to have a root canal or even worse, loss my tooth. Was it the most enjoyable experience, of course not, but they made me very comfortable and really wasn't as bad as I was anticipating! Dr Stinson explained what he was doing, even though I really didn't want to know at the time. I hate going to the dentist but these guys are awesome and really make you feel comfortable and show professionalism! Thank you guys for saving my tooth and making my visit as comfortable as possible. Guess I will listen to him more closely from now on!
B
1 week ago
Very Good Visit
Amie was super! She did her job with complete professionalism while making me feel at ease during the cleaning. She had better be available for my next cleaning because I am looking forward to it. Dr Long was also really great. He was friendly during the exam and allowed me to ask questions and offer information that doesn't appear in my present dental records. I'm not hoping for any dental problems, but I think Dr. Long would be man I would choose to deal with anything that might come up.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Stinson and Cory are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
The staff were very friendly and kind to me today at my appointment. They explained everything to were I could understand what need to be done in future visits. But, I went in today for a cleaning and a check up on a tooth that has been hurting. They told they would fix it and now almost 4 hours later. I have 4 more teeth that hurt. I can barely eat a piece of bread without being in a lot of pain. I tried to take a nap to see if the pain would go away and I couldn't even do that because having my teeth touch hurts so much. I don't know if it's something they did or they just didn't check my teeth very well. But, I will be calling back to make another appointment to see what is going on with my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Had a cleaning today and was treated very well. The technician was very thorough and professional also very friendly. I have recommended 3 people so far and will continue to recommend this dental office.
W
1 month ago
good service, nice people
Doctor Stinson is friendly and kind. They could do a little better about explaining the procedures to the parents before signing forms, I just don't feel I should have to ask for all the details first. Of course, they just recently added the policy that parents can't go back with the kids, so it is probably a learning process for all involved.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Stinson is Awsome! He is very professional & caring. He does everything he can not to hurt you. He explains your situation & options. He & his staff work with you & they all try to make you comfortable & relaxed. (great for all of us chickens)