Kodak Dental Care

Dentist

2946 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

Ste 301

Kodak, TN 37764

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly Professional Work
This is a very friendly and courteous dental office. The Dentist and Staff are very professional and extremely well knowledgeable. The dental work is great and they make you comfortable and try to do very thing possible to be pain free. I would highly recommend this office.
R
6 days ago
High quality service all around. Very friendly and thorough.
High quality service all around. Very friendly and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly trust the doctor and staff
I have been going to this office since it opened. Everyone there is polite and caring, and I have never been dissatisfied with my dental work.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Thorough Staff
They make going to the dentist a little more enjoyable. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. We appreciate the personal interest they take in all their patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Great high quality service
Always love to have my teeth cleaned here. Super nice hygienist and massage chairs! Bonus!
D
4 weeks ago
Verry good servace
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was really friendly during my dental procedure, and I enjoyed the way they told me everything that was happening!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
They do an excellent job
L
4 weeks ago
Efficiency plus!
Always impressed by the professionalism shown. They work very well as a team and make me feel well cared for!
P
1 month ago
They are so nice, and they do excellent work, I am really happy with them.