Kodak Dental Care

Dentist

2946 Winfield Dunn Pkwy

Ste 301

Kodak, TN 37764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality service
This dental office is everything my wife said it was. Everyone was professional and friendly. Was so glad I didn't have to have my teeth pulled after all. I only had a cavity.
K
4 days ago
Awesome Service !!!
Great Dentist and staff !!! Thanks for making it easy to go to the dentist. :)
L
5 days ago
I can only do 5 stars?
I had to wait to get an appointment with this dentist. They are worth the wait Thank you Dr. Long and staff!!!!
B
7 days ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
Many people dread a visit to a dentist. I do not. Everyone there is friendly & caring. They suggest treatment options and do not pressure you to do something you don't want to. If something is necessary and not really an option to not have done they will work with you to find affordable options.
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
Many people dread a visit to a dentist. I do not. Everyone there is friendly & caring. They suggest treatment options and do not pressure you to do something you don't want to. If something is necessary and not really an option to not have done they will work with you to find affordable options.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding as always. Beautiful hygentist did a great job. Very Glad your there. Thank You
D
3 weeks ago
What a great staff at Kodak Dental Care
To start with the staff and the dentist arrived with the polar vortex. Very dedicated group. Called us to be sure we where going to make our appts. Was taken by staff on time and was very professional and pleasant. After doing xrays went on to visit the dentist. What a pleasant man Eugene Stinson is. Made our entire visit very nice. His appt started around noon and warned us it would be around 2PM when we got finished. Husband and I both where having new dentures done after 15 years. Explained everything he was doing and answered any questions we had for him. Can't wait to visit in a couple weeks to finish up our dentures. Would definitely recommend this location. Fantastic group.
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning for son
Great service, he said it was a 5 out of 5 and he also got a toy. He also said the staff is very friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
No wait time, in and out quick with no issues. Super nice staff as always