Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Efficient Staff & Service!
Dr. Ann, Susie & staff are always pleasant & accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable & always ask how you are doing. Great cleaning & preventative advice. Their reminder system works great!
B
2 months ago
Great service
My appointment went well & the work done was professional & efficient. Dr Ann always does a great job.
C
2 months ago
Good cleaning
New Dental hygenist Shelby was nice, friendly and did a great job. My teeth felt great after the cleaning. As always the Koko Head Dental staff was professional and friendly,
R
4 months ago
High quality professional, competent friendly service
Minimal wait in reception area; receptionist Kendell, friendly and knowledgeable. Dental Hygienist, Shelbi, did a good job, near painless for those of us who don't like teeth cleaning. . She was friendly, worked effortlessly and appeared competent. Now Dr Ann, she was her normal conscientious, professional, friendly competent self with plenty of aloha thrown in. She is terrific.
T
4 months ago
We love Koko Head Dental!!!!!
Shelbi was awesome! First time we had her. We have been with Dr. Ann for a very long time and love the entire staff!
L
4 months ago
Great hygienist
Really great deep cleaning experience...not at all uncomfortable even with it being more invasive then a normal cleaning!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Care
I thought my filling fell out and so I called for an appointment. Dr Ann and staff were away on vacation. I called the dentist whose number was left on the message only to find out he was off that day. So in my panic of anticipating pain, I called Dr Ann because she left her number on the message as well even though she was on vacation. She answered, calmed my anxiety and fit me in on a Saturday first thing when she returned. It turned out my tooth had cracked. She repaired it quickly and painlessly. Dr Ann and Ellie were wonderful! Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Fast efficient cleaning appointment. Cheerful people.
M
5 months ago
Always a great performance & service by Dr Ann & Staff. Thank you - also Tiffany was very pleasant!
M
5 months ago
Always a great performance & service by Dr Ann & Staff. Thank you - also Tiffany was very pleasant!