Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
competent, flexible, friendly
I had a difficult time getting an appointment (although this was for just a routine cleaning, and I am a new patient). But once I was in there, all was good. Everyone was efficient and friendly, and everything was explained. I am a part-time resident of Hawaii, and Dr. Ann seemed quite flexible about coordinating care with my regular dentist on the mainland. She was willing to do work as may be needed, but no pressure. I was very satisfied, and will be back for sure. Now I have my local dentist!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is a professional
From the front desk to the tech assistants to the hygienists to Dr. Ann herself everything is done perfectly and in comfort.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff
Thanks for being such a great, local dentist for me. Always polite, friendly and skilled at your jobs!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and thorough
Although dental hygienist was 20 minutes late the staff was very friendly and she did a thorough clean job. The dentist, Ann has always been very thorough and truthful on treatment options available so patient can choose the best suited to their situation without any pressures to choose most expensive option.
D
4 months ago
Relief from bad bite and missed alignment of teeth top and bottom...side to side!
I finally feel like i'm not biting my tongue and inner left side cheeks anymore whata relief! Thank you Doctor Ann..!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
We have been using Koko Head Dental for several years and continue to be highly satisfied with their service. Doctor Hashitate has modern equipment which makes things like cleaning or x-rays quick and easy. But the best part of the service is the friendly personalized attention that we receive. I am in a wheelchair and my wife has Alzheimer's, so accommodating our disabilities requires a lot of extra effort which I greatly appreciate.
J
5 months ago
What a friendly office - good visit
The staff working with Anne is so helpful and friendly. Anne always goes a little extra to make sure the job is done right. Their follow up is very good and they always try and get you an earlier appointment when the situation arises. You will have a good experience for a service needed to maintain good health and dental health is very important.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Efficient service.
Conscientious analyses resulted in a referral to a specialist. Other dental concerns (non-critical) will resume after specialist's consult/procedure. Coordinates with insurance carrier for all procedures, scheduled and non-scheduled.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
Very impressed as always with the professional care and excellent service. Dr. Ann is the best and highly competent. I would recommend her and her staff to everyone.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Service
warm friendly and excellent service