Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly, Efficient and Professional.
Immediate acknowledgement upon my arrival. Promptly seated at my scheduled time in one of the several rooms (even has TVs!). Dr. Ann Hashitate is very good at verifying with my insurance carrier for whatever procedures/dental appliances that I am may need. Non-critical dental care are scheduled per carrier's coverage. Dr. Hashitate constantly maintains current state-of-the-art dental procedures and options for dental care and will readily refer to a specialist when needed!
J
6 days ago
Exceeds Expectations
Clean, friendly and professional services. Always go above and beyond to meet my needs and ensure my comfort.
P
1 week ago
waited almost an hour before Ann saw me for my first appointment om 8-7-17. My next appt. on 8-10-17, I was seen 20 minutes early.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very friendly. I felt no discomfort. She did a very efficient job. Dr Ann was also very good in the follow up after the cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient Services
Long time patient due to Dr Hashitate's professionalism in handling all dental care and concerns (Does follow up calls personally on procedures that may have any side affects!). Maintains professional integrity on all current dental care and technology for patients! Maintains efficient and professional staff too!
C
1 month ago
short visit
great as usual
C
2 months ago
Marcel did an excellent cleaning job. Always nice to see Dr. ANN and her professional staff
G
2 months ago
Quality
I appreciate your expert work on my teeth. I've gotten compliments like, "You have nice teeth."
F
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Ever!
As always Dr. Ann and her staff are very professional. I have had Dr. Ann as my dentist forever and I trust her completely. I was always afraid of the dentist, but once I found Dr. Ann, I felt so comfortable that I had all my teeth fixed. Thank you Dr. Ann for being the best dentist ever!!!
G
3 months ago
Great service! Nice office and rooms.