Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today By Appointment

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and Efficient service.
Conscientious analyses resulted in a referral to a specialist. Other dental concerns (non-critical) will resume after specialist's consult/procedure. Coordinates with insurance carrier for all procedures, scheduled and non-scheduled.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care
Very impressed as always with the professional care and excellent service. Dr. Ann is the best and highly competent. I would recommend her and her staff to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
warm friendly and excellent service
P
1 month ago
Warm, friendly and personable staff
Yes, The quality of service was as strong as I have come to expect. It's the reason why I am still coming to Koko Head Dental(I used to live in Hawaii Kai) from my Kunia location. Thank you Dr. Ann and staff
B
1 month ago
Great service!
I came in for a cleaning today. Nora did a wonderful job. She was both personable & professional.
C
2 months ago
Great dental service.
Shelby rocks. Best hygienist I've ever had and I've had many. If I move I'll miss Koko Head Dental.
M
2 months ago
Efficient Staff & Service!
Dr. Ann, Susie & staff are always pleasant & accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable & always ask how you are doing. Great cleaning & preventative advice. Their reminder system works great!
B
4 months ago
Great service
My appointment went well & the work done was professional & efficient. Dr Ann always does a great job.
C
4 months ago
Good cleaning
New Dental hygenist Shelby was nice, friendly and did a great job. My teeth felt great after the cleaning. As always the Koko Head Dental staff was professional and friendly,
R
6 months ago
High quality professional, competent friendly service
Minimal wait in reception area; receptionist Kendell, friendly and knowledgeable. Dental Hygienist, Shelbi, did a good job, near painless for those of us who don't like teeth cleaning. . She was friendly, worked effortlessly and appeared competent. Now Dr Ann, she was her normal conscientious, professional, friendly competent self with plenty of aloha thrown in. She is terrific.