Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today By Appointment

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great hygienist
Really great deep cleaning experience...not at all uncomfortable even with it being more invasive then a normal cleaning!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I thought my filling fell out and so I called for an appointment. Dr Ann and staff were away on vacation. I called the dentist whose number was left on the message only to find out he was off that day. So in my panic of anticipating pain, I called Dr Ann because she left her number on the message as well even though she was on vacation. She answered, calmed my anxiety and fit me in on a Saturday first thing when she returned. It turned out my tooth had cracked. She repaired it quickly and painlessly. Dr Ann and Ellie were wonderful! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Fast efficient cleaning appointment. Cheerful people.
M
1 month ago
Always a great performance & service by Dr Ann & Staff. Thank you - also Tiffany was very pleasant!
M
1 month ago
Always a great performance & service by Dr Ann & Staff. Thank you - also Tiffany was very pleasant!
D
2 months ago
always enjoy seeing Dr Ann
The only thing that I would like to suggest is that because I wear glasses, I would like to know or suggest to use a listening device for music. A I-pod theirs or mine to drown out the drilling sound. Thanks!Derek
D
2 months ago
always enjoy seeing Dr Ann
The only thing that I would like to suggest is that because I wear glasses, I would like to know or suggest to use a listening device for music. A I-pod theirs or mine to drown out the drilling sound. Thanks!Derek
D
2 months ago
always enjoy seeing Dr Ann
The only thing that I would like to suggest is that because I wear glasses, I would like to know or suggest to use a listening device for music. A I-pod theirs or mine to drown out the drilling sound. Thanks!Derek
G
2 months ago
Always a positive professional experience
Dr. Ann is thorough, conscientious, and concerned. Staff excellent as well.
J
5 months ago
Great service friendly and accommodating
Very professional atmosphere efficient and thorough Everybody goes the extra mile to make you comfortable Will definitely recommend this office