Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today By Appointment

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
always enjoy seeing Dr Ann
The only thing that I would like to suggest is that because I wear glasses, I would like to know or suggest to use a listening device for music. A I-pod theirs or mine to drown out the drilling sound. Thanks!Derek
D
6 days ago
always enjoy seeing Dr Ann
The only thing that I would like to suggest is that because I wear glasses, I would like to know or suggest to use a listening device for music. A I-pod theirs or mine to drown out the drilling sound. Thanks!Derek
D
6 days ago
always enjoy seeing Dr Ann
The only thing that I would like to suggest is that because I wear glasses, I would like to know or suggest to use a listening device for music. A I-pod theirs or mine to drown out the drilling sound. Thanks!Derek
G
1 week ago
Always a positive professional experience
Dr. Ann is thorough, conscientious, and concerned. Staff excellent as well.
J
2 months ago
Great service friendly and accommodating
Very professional atmosphere efficient and thorough Everybody goes the extra mile to make you comfortable Will definitely recommend this office
E
3 months ago
Good service, Bad communication
They took me in for an emergency root canal, which was awesome. The did a really good job when it came to my dental work. When it came to payment there was some miscommunication. I was presented a paper to sign, I asked the receptionist does this include everything, she said yes. I paid the bill in full, only to find out later that there were additional charges. When I asked why all the bills weren't presented at once I got an "I don't know." This is very bad commutation. If you use this dentist, ask plenty of questions because they are not transparent as they could be. They are honest, but things seem to fall through the cracks. Communication goes along way. Very good dental work, but staff need better communication skills.
D
4 months ago
While I am always pleased with the staff and professionalism of everyone, this appointment took an hour and 20 minutes to get my teeth x-rayed, cleaned and looked at by Dr. Ann. About 20 minutes of this time was spent waiting in the chair. I was a little late for my next appointment and I allowed an hour and forty minutes between appointments.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service, everyone friendly and helpful.
Convenient location, friendly and helpful. Gentle when cleaning teeth. You hardly know your teeth are being cleaned.
J
5 months ago
Professional and caring
Besides cleaning , they are treating a crown that has an issue. I trust that they will do whatever's right to get it perfect for me.
M
6 months ago
Best dentist on the East Side
As always, Dr. Ann did a great job. Thanks. Mike