Koko Head Dental

Dentist

6700 Kalanianaole Hwy

Suite107

Honolulu, HI 96825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kokoheaddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Relief from bad bite and missed alignment of teeth top and bottom...side to side!
I finally feel like i'm not biting my tongue and inner left side cheeks anymore whata relief! Thank you Doctor Ann..!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
We have been using Koko Head Dental for several years and continue to be highly satisfied with their service. Doctor Hashitate has modern equipment which makes things like cleaning or x-rays quick and easy. But the best part of the service is the friendly personalized attention that we receive. I am in a wheelchair and my wife has Alzheimer's, so accommodating our disabilities requires a lot of extra effort which I greatly appreciate.
J
2 months ago
What a friendly office - good visit
The staff working with Anne is so helpful and friendly. Anne always goes a little extra to make sure the job is done right. Their follow up is very good and they always try and get you an earlier appointment when the situation arises. You will have a good experience for a service needed to maintain good health and dental health is very important.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient service.
Conscientious analyses resulted in a referral to a specialist. Other dental concerns (non-critical) will resume after specialist's consult/procedure. Coordinates with insurance carrier for all procedures, scheduled and non-scheduled.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Care
Very impressed as always with the professional care and excellent service. Dr. Ann is the best and highly competent. I would recommend her and her staff to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
warm friendly and excellent service
P
3 months ago
Warm, friendly and personable staff
Yes, The quality of service was as strong as I have come to expect. It's the reason why I am still coming to Koko Head Dental(I used to live in Hawaii Kai) from my Kunia location. Thank you Dr. Ann and staff
B
3 months ago
Great service!
I came in for a cleaning today. Nora did a wonderful job. She was both personable & professional.
C
3 months ago
Great dental service.
Shelby rocks. Best hygienist I've ever had and I've had many. If I move I'll miss Koko Head Dental.
M
4 months ago
Efficient Staff & Service!
Dr. Ann, Susie & staff are always pleasant & accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable & always ask how you are doing. Great cleaning & preventative advice. Their reminder system works great!