Kokomo Chiropractic PC DC

Chiropractor

824 Belvedere Dr

Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

kokomochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Dr. Joe
I love coming there to see him. He's so down to earth and has a great personality. No bones about it... lol. He "cracks" me up all the time ..literally and physically and he's so humorous. I'll come back to see him anytime. No other Chiropractor compares, he knows what he's doing😊
J
2 months ago
Always pleased
Great experience every time!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Joe is awesome, I will visit him every time I am in town!
C
3 months ago
Massage Therapy after back injury
Misty has been instrumental in my continued recovery from a 2nd disc rupture in 5 years. My injury resulted in nerve damage and a severe foot drop, often seen in stroke victims. She is very careful with the areas I experience pain and numbness and has researched my injury on her own to better serve me. Dr. Hicks provides a great service as well, though I am no longer able to receive chiropractic adjustments, per my surgeon's orders. This is a great, profession facility.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Love Misty. Love the reminders. Love the price. Can't say enough good. Everyone should try this place!
J
5 months ago
Great Massage and adjustment
I had a massage and adjustment that left me feeling rejuvenated.
E
6 months ago
First class service
Dr. Joe knows what he's doing and he doesn't waste your time or money for things you don't need. I was working locally (I'm from out of state) and needed an adjustment. Dr Joe corrected my alignment problems and I was back to work. Couldn't have been easier!
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Adjusted neck and back. Very efficient and effective. Feel better after adjustment.
G
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
They listened to my concerns and explained how they could help. The entire staff made me feel welcomed. Dr. Hicks is great!
T
8 months ago
Great experience
All the staff was polite and courteous. They did a great job. Dr. Hicks is awesome.