Kokomo Chiropractic PC DC

Chiropractor

824 Belvedere Dr

Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

kokomochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly service
The staff are professional and do a great job. My back feels better than it did ten years ago.
R
4 weeks ago
My back was really hurting. After the adjustment it was still sore as usual, but the pain was gone. Dr Joe does a good job.
L
4 weeks ago
The care received is very good.
V
1 month ago
I was in so much pain I couldn't even stand straight up. After being stretched by Dr Joe I was able to walk out straight. Still sore but no longer on aweful pain! Very good experience.
E
1 month ago
Well satisfied with adjustment
T
2 months ago
Dr. Joe
I love coming there to see him. He's so down to earth and has a great personality. No bones about it... lol. He "cracks" me up all the time ..literally and physically and he's so humorous. I'll come back to see him anytime. No other Chiropractor compares, he knows what he's doing😊
J
4 months ago
Always pleased
Great experience every time!!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Joe is awesome, I will visit him every time I am in town!
C
4 months ago
Massage Therapy after back injury
Misty has been instrumental in my continued recovery from a 2nd disc rupture in 5 years. My injury resulted in nerve damage and a severe foot drop, often seen in stroke victims. She is very careful with the areas I experience pain and numbness and has researched my injury on her own to better serve me. Dr. Hicks provides a great service as well, though I am no longer able to receive chiropractic adjustments, per my surgeon's orders. This is a great, profession facility.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Love Misty. Love the reminders. Love the price. Can't say enough good. Everyone should try this place!