Kokomo Chiropractic PC DC

Chiropractor

824 Belvedere Dr

Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

kokomochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
I am thankful for Dr Joe and for his staff team. I have received top of the line treatment for my neck and right shoulder ailments. After Dr Hicks located my issues, and adjusted me as well as used the electronic stimulation, I wasn’t able to continue massage treatments to ease the pain! The staff is top notch and the massage therapist isn’t always on point. I receive relief after a session. So thankful!
B
2 weeks ago
Very good and friendly service
Dr Hicks is the best! Great adjustments! Friendly Dr. Staff is excellent!
B
4 weeks ago
Good People
Dr. Joe has a great staff that match his personality. It is a great place to go! They listen and work with you on any issues that you are having!!!
T
1 month ago
Mostly satisfied
Staff is always kind, welcoming, and accommodating for my my crazy schedule. Just wish I could have seen chiropracter same day as my massage to keep from two trips there. Absolutely recommend the services, especially if you have frequent headaches and carpal tunnel like i do. The massages and chiropractic services both help so much! I wish I could go everyday!
N
2 months ago
Great staff and great service
They take the time to listen and understand my concerns and needs, and go out of their way ensure they’re met. I can’t recommend them enough. Amazing group of people.
C
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly and most of all professional. I twisted my back and they worked me into their schedule the same day I called.
A
3 months ago
Professional Friendly service
The staff are professional and do a great job. My back feels better than it did ten years ago.
R
3 months ago
My back was really hurting. After the adjustment it was still sore as usual, but the pain was gone. Dr Joe does a good job.
L
3 months ago
The care received is very good.
V
3 months ago
I was in so much pain I couldn't even stand straight up. After being stretched by Dr Joe I was able to walk out straight. Still sore but no longer on aweful pain! Very good experience.