Kokomo Chiropractic PC DC

Chiropractor

824 Belvedere Dr

Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Today 1:30PM - 5:00PM

kokomochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
first time visit at Kokomo Chiropractic
Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere in waiting room and with the doctor. It was a very good visit, and Dr. Hicks is a very professional and friendly doctor. I trust I will not need any further treatments, but if I do, it will be with Dr. Hicks.
D
5 days ago
Excellent quality and expert caretakers
The greatest personalities and expert care. Very efficient and to the point.
K
1 month ago
I felt better after Dr. Joe adjusted my back.
R
1 month ago
Efficient and Effective
Each time I have visited the office, I am seen on time, as scheduled. The best part is how effective the treatment is for me. I normally wait too long before scheduling an appointment. By the time I actually take time out of a busy schedule to get, I am pretty uncomfortable. I have always left feeling energized and ready "to go" again. Thanks Guys Rick
D
1 month ago
Love Dr. Joe
I have been seeing Dr. Joe for several yrs and he has been awesome, I moved out of town and came back to see my mom and I called and got right in and now I feel great. He always makes me feel better, and of course Tasha go out of her way to take care of Dr. Joe patients
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I was treated for my issue with speed and accuracy. I will see them in the future for treatment again.
A
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very satisfied and feel better since going here.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful always
J
2 months ago
Speedy and thorough
I called ahead to set up an appointment, decided to get there 1/2 hour early because I'm used to the long wait in Dr's offices. I no sooner signed in then I was taken to be seen. I think total visit lasted all of 10 mins and my lower back pain was gone. I've been here before for back and shoulder pain and was very pleased with my results. I highly recommend Kokomo Chiropractic.
L
3 months ago
Always a very friendly guy who makes adjustments that really help. I'm quite satisfied with him.