Kokomo Chiropractic PC DC

Chiropractor

824 Belvedere Dr

Kokomo, IN 46901

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

kokomochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Highly recommend! I love this office and staff! They always are able to work me in when I need to be seen unexpectedly. I am a heavier woman and Dr. Joe is able to adjust me with ease. I’ve taken both of my children at different times of their lives With sports injuries, and he has taken great care of them! The massage therapists Have all been great.
D
5 months ago
Great and timely service!
Had a very stiff neck when I came in. After adjustment, it started feeling much better within the next hour.
L
5 months ago
Very Professional staff
Recieving treatments are great, makes you feel so much better for the week, whatever part of your body that is ailing or not feeling right I would recommend this special place in a heartbeat with Dr.Hicks and crew...
D
5 months ago
Great Chiropractor!
Dr. Hicks really helped me with my shoulder and elbow pain. His alignments did the trick. Feeling so much better and quality of life has improved.
J
6 months ago
Going out of the way to help others!
My first visit to Dr. Hicks was on a Saturday in which he opened his office to help me! I was in severe pain and could barely stand or walk. He was thorough and went over my chart! I have been a chiropractic patient for over 30 yrs. so I have visited many, but he had me walking and relieved my pain quickly and easily. I was very impressed with the way he listened to me and knew exactly what my issue was and went to work on the problem area. Thank you to Kokomo Chiropractic Care for helping me in my time of need.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Hicks and his staff take great care of me I’ve been going to them for years and recently been in a car accident and he is slowly putting me back to gather you couldn’t ask for a better chiropractor.
T
7 months ago
Review
Fine no issues.
W
8 months ago
Great service and always a friendly staff.
Once again, I was in need of help, and Kokomo Chiropractic was there. Always a friendly greeting, and great service. I went in with back and shoulder pain, and left feeling much better. Thank you!
R
8 months ago
Dr.Hicks
Dr. Hicks performed a back adjustment cause I was having pain in lower back. I felt much better when i left.
D
9 months ago
Dr Hicks is the greatest he will work on you till he gets you feeling better again