Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
I'm always happy with my visits
Everyone is kind, helpful, and I feel my teeth are well taken care of.
C
2 weeks ago
Annual Exam
This is the first visit that Dr. Boring did not do the xrays and cleaning. I had Christy today and she was very gentle and actually shared a few things with me so it was a learning experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and courteous
Always a great experience and staff is very professional.
P
1 month ago
Best crew in Kansas
Of course, these women are the best there are....thanks for your help always, Pat
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental experience
Dr Vandenberg and the staff at this office are so nice and make going to the dentist a pleasure
O
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Front desk always very courteous. Dental hygienist always provides great education to my kids to reinforce good habits. Appointments are on time.
D
2 months ago
Lost filling, Dr. Vanderberg saw me 2 days later and replaced.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
I am very pleased with this office. They are always on time and the quality of work is so professional.
M
3 months ago
Great Service At Every Visit (why I drive 40 minutes to every appointment)
Only a cleaning and checkup but as usual a perfect visit. I was in at the exact time of the appointment, received a quality cleaning, an in depth check, and good advice on a question I had.
R
3 months ago
I walked out of there thinking to myself this is the best dental experience I’ve ever had! The entire staff is super friendly and very thorough! Well done Kolarik Dental!
Response from Kolarik Dental
Thanks for the kind words Bobby!