Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Service At Every Visit (why I drive 40 minutes to every appointment)
Only a cleaning and checkup but as usual a perfect visit. I was in at the exact time of the appointment, received a quality cleaning, an in depth check, and good advice on a question I had.
R
2 weeks ago
I walked out of there thinking to myself this is the best dental experience I’ve ever had! The entire staff is super friendly and very thorough! Well done Kolarik Dental!
Response from Kolarik Dental
Thanks for the kind words Bobby!
L
3 weeks ago
professional
the hygienist was very friendly and professional. I felt she took extra time to explain things to me and offer suggestions for better dental care. This was my first visit with her and I couldn't be more pleased. I feel she is a real plus to Dr Kolarik.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome--top to bottom
Professional and polite. Comfortable and clean. Always a good experience for this client.
J
1 month ago
Great experience as always. Timely and courteous.
P
1 month ago
As new patients, we were pleased
After moving to Lenexa, I spent quite a bit of time looking online for a dentist and finally decided to give Dr. Kolarik and his staff a try. I'm happy with that decision. Everyone at the office has been helpful and friendly. My husband and I had exams and cleaning (Jennifer did a good job on that), and I needed a filling replaced. Everything was done efficiently and well, and I appreciated their willingness to take time to answer my questions.
P
1 month ago
Paige Did an Awesome Job
Thank you for the expert teeth cleaning.
M
1 month ago
Old customer who loves team
I absolutely love this dental office. I haveI absolutely love this dental office. I have been a patient there since the 80s. I would not have it any other way.
B
2 months ago
Great!!!
Always a great experience. Diane and Cathy are always pleasant and professional when I come in. Kristi Is always thorough when cleaning. Always nice to see and shoot the breeze with Dr Tooth. Been with you guys for a long time and I'm always pleased with all that you've done for me. Thank You All, Bob Kranz Ps. Stay alive so I don't have to go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff.
Dr. Kolaric and hygienist Paige were both very friendly, and professional. I was very pleased with the prompt and relatively pain-free services I received.