Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Experience, As Always
Dr. Kolarik and staff are professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. The office is clean with all the amenities of "modern" dental facilities. Can't do it any better than they do!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
My husband and I have been going here for many years, along with our kids. Just took our 6 year olds in again today for a cleaning, and they were all so wonderful with them! I highly recommend them as referral to many people!
L
3 weeks ago
Efficient and comfortable dental work
I had to have a very old and large filling removed and replaced. Dr. Kolarik was a great communicator and his care was great. I am not a fan of dental work but Dr. Kolarik and his staff put me at ease and get the job done well.
B
3 weeks ago
Snoring Device
Ok I went in three weeks ago to get fitted for a snoring device and I just got it 3 days ago! Well the good news is I am not snoring anymore!!!!!!!! Quick, painless and it works! I am so happy, thanks Dr. Kolarik, you’re the best!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I didn't see a new dentist but my old dentist who is retiring. I met Dr Kolarik and he seemed very nice. The office was clean and the staff were very friendly
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional. Quality service. The best!
Couldn't ask for better care and service at Kolarik Dental. I continue to recommend to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Always on time and friendly.
I always enjoy my experience here. Friendly, on time, professional. I feel like everyone takes time to chat and not just rush me out the door.
C
1 month ago
I had two fillings done today. The Staff is always friendly and the procedure pain free. Can't say a bad word about any visit I have ever had here. We have been clients for over 20 years.
K
1 month ago
I would never consider leaving this practice. My husband and I have been regulars for over 10 years. I have had many issues with my teeth over the years and have never once had a procedure go bad. The teeth I have left are in good hands. The staff and doctors are Always ready to do their best.
L
1 month ago
Top Quality Dental Care
My family have been patients of Dr. Vandenberg for 26 years. He is a very experienced dentist, compassionate and provides excellent service. I have had routine dental care and crowns and am always completely pleased with the service of this practice.