Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Got me in quickly
Had an issue over the weekend. Called and left a message on Sunday evening. Received a call back a little after 8 am and was in by 9:20 am. Able to fix the issue and relieve some of the pain (root canal) and got me in the next day to finish it off.
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough teeth cleaning with great dentist
I have been a long time client of Dr Vandenberg and this practice. My teeth are always cleaned very gently. Dr Vandenberg looks at my teeth closely for any problems and anytime I have had to get a tooth worked on he makes it painless. His guidance and recommendations really solved my sensitive to coldness issue I was having and no longer have that issue. All the staff here are wonderful
M
2 weeks ago
Patient Health and Well Being over "doing it for the money"
I started going to Kolarik Dental as I was frustrated with my other dentist who seemed to recommend unneeded dental services for the good of his pocketbook vs the dental health of me and my family. My son had some overcrowding as he had 'size 10 teeth in a size 5 mouth'. The other dentist suggested he should get 8 teeth pulled. We went for a 2nd opinion with Paul Kolarik and he suggested we should only pull 4 and keep as much of his natural teeth in place as possible. I have switched our entire family over to Dr Paul Kolarik. Dr Paul is very thorough AND very conservative. He is very conscientious about preserving as much of our natural teeth as possible...which saves me and my family money when we are NOT paying for unnecessary dental procedures. PS...If you have a snoring husband...check out their custom mouth guards...I now sleep through the night as the snoring has completely stopped!
L
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the cleaning. Very thorough but gentle. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Honesty that makes you comfortable returning year after year.
I made an appointment to begin work on a crown and to discuss a possible second crown. After Dr. Kolarik did some inspecting and took x-rays he assured me that at least for now, neither tooth needed repair. My age is showing; gums recede and teeth become sensitive. After applying a treatment to teeth that needed it, the good doctor sent me on my way and and also applied an appreciated senior discount to the much lower than anticipated bill.
D
4 weeks ago
Love everyone there. It's a joy to see old friends and professionals. See you in 6 months.
L
1 month ago
Very good experience...
S
1 month ago
It was a great experience for me and my elderly mother. The staff was kind and professional . They were running on-time and they were clear on giving us the information we needed. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
I met Paige for the first time since coming to your office. I thought she was very dedicated to her work and very professional. She used new equipment that I don't recall being used on previous appointments and close to 100% no pain. Very much appreciated.
E
2 months ago
great.