Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service provided today by Dr. Kolarik and his staff, very professional. I have been treated by several dental professionals over the past 80 plus years and Dr. Kolarik and staff rank with the best in my opinion.
R
3 weeks ago
We have been having our teeth cared for at this same office since 1965. That should be a clue to our satisfaction.
B
2 months ago
Extremely professional and competent examination and cleaning. All my questions were answered, and hygienist and Dr. clearly explained procedures and suggestions.
B
2 months ago
I had to have an old filling replaced. I am always nervous and afraid. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at ease. No pain!! Each time I come I am less worried. Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Caring Professionalism
Excellent Caring Professionalism
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff - very professional and always do a great, painless work on my teeth. Highly recommend!!
M
3 months ago
Definitely would recommend Dr. Kolarik. Very nice, professional and is very thorough which is very important to me. The staff is also very helpful and nice. Hygenists do a great job cleaning as well.
A
3 months ago
Entire staff is very professional and so friendly! Dr. Paul and his assistant made me feel very comfortable. My teeth look good too! 😁 Thank you
G
4 months ago
Friendly service with high quality
As much as I dislike going to any dentist office, attending a scheduled appointment at this location is a pleasant experience. I am offered good advice on keeping my teeth in good condition. I enjoy seeing the same smiling faces at each visit.
J
4 months ago
Great experience
They were so nice to get me in to a last minute appointment before the end of the year for a routine visit as a new patient. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and in time. Paige the Dental Hygienist was amazing and I thought she did a great job cleanings my teeth!