Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always thorough, professional and friendly!
I feel the team of Dr. Kolarik and his hygienists really care about my oral health. Always friendly!
K
3 days ago
Another successful cleaning.
Lisa does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She provides an extremely comfortable atmosphere for my bi-annual cleaning. She really makes a person feel at ease. Dr. Vandenberg does a wonderful job with keeping up with patients and is extremely down to earth. Wonderful people all around at Kolarik Dental.
B
4 days ago
Everyone is so nice! Not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional, friendly, great communication, fast service and clean environment.
T
4 weeks ago
My first day at caloric Kolarik Dental
I was very impressed with Dr. Paul and his staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Took care of my achy tooth in very professional manner
T
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Kolarik and his staff are top notch......going to the dentist isn't the most favorite things to do for a lot of the population, but his and his assistants informative and step by step explanation provides alot about what's going on and what to expect.
F
1 month ago
Very professional.
I was in, X-rays, teeth cleaning, check-up all in 45 min, great job.
D
1 month ago
It was a great visit, my teeth feel good and clean and heathy. with your help they will stay that way. From the time I step in to the office to the time I left. Thank you for all the hard work you do. Diana H
P
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone in the office are very professional. They are friendly and know you by name. Christi is a reassuring person who always puts me at ease as I am very tense and anxious when going to the dentist. Everyone in this office is calm. Would recommend this dental office highly.