Kolarik Dental

Dentist

9226 Pflumm Rd

Lenexa, KS 66215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Great experience, professional and caring staff
My son had dental work performed and I was extremely happy with how the Doctor and staff treated us. They explained the procedure to us and were very informative. Very friendly and my son was completely comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
High
Very professional and friendly staff;)
G
4 weeks ago
Everyone was polite and professional.
J
1 month ago
prompt, friendly, with quality attention
provided a valuable service on short notice---greatly appreciated---
Response from Kolarik Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you Jim! Glad we could take care of things for you!
A
1 month ago
Work on partial
Dr. Paul straightened my partial to fit perfectly. I also appreciated getting the appointment.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Vandenberg is very professional,courteous and a excellent denist. His dental assistant was excellent. The lady that checked me out was very courteous,great personality.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
Excellent care Tech was wonderful!!!
P
1 month ago
Paige was very kind and professional. Did a great job. Cathy out front is always a delight and helpful
P
1 month ago
Paige was very kind and professional. Did a great job. Cathy out front is always a delight and helpful
P
1 month ago
Paige was very kind and professional. Did a great job. Cathy out front is always a delight and helpful