Kolb & Kolb, DDS

Dentist

602 W Locust St.

Boonville, IN 47601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Nice friendly office staff. Great doctor's who very good work.
C
5 months ago
High quality very professional service
I loved the service and care I received. The newest x-rays available and the care regarding me was excellent. I'm very pleased and highly recommend this dentist
B
5 months ago
Went to a dentist out of town. She said "Who ever did your dental work , did a great job." Do I need to say any more??? They are such a blessing to me, THANK YOU EVERYONE THERE. LOVE YA. BETH
W
5 months ago
They are great nice and professional
R
6 months ago
I REALLY HAD A GREAT VISIT TODAY AND EVERYONE WAS SO NICE NOT RUSHED DID AN EXCELLENT JOB LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING THEM AGAIN
M
6 months ago
Always feel better when I leave. Dr.Jeff is an excellent dentist!
B
6 months ago
Great Experience
Three fillings = anxiety level 10 Pain level during procedure = 0 Great dentist and great staff! I’ve found a new dentist for life. I highly recommend...
L
6 months ago
Dr. Kolb
The staff are always polite, courtise and do their jobs well. I really don't think you could find dentist that does his job as well as he does.
D
6 months ago
Very professional. Best staff and Doctors around.
E
6 months ago
Great doctor