Kolb & Kolb, DDS

Dentist

602 W Locust St.

Boonville, IN 47601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Experience
Three fillings = anxiety level 10 Pain level during procedure = 0 Great dentist and great staff! I’ve found a new dentist for life. I highly recommend...
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kolb
The staff are always polite, courtise and do their jobs well. I really don't think you could find dentist that does his job as well as he does.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Best staff and Doctors around.
E
2 weeks ago
Great doctor
J
3 weeks ago
professional Services
I love going to Dr. Jeff he is very caring and compassionate and loves his job. The wonderful people that work around him are just seems like there your best friends. I am blessed to get to go there.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist around!
We always have a very pleasant experience with Kolb&Kolb. In my opinion he is the best dentist around and I wouldn't want anyone else working on my teeth! He is awesome!
M
3 weeks ago
Best in the area!!
Dr Kolb had a full schedule today, but was still able to work me in the get my broken front tooth fixed! He did an incredible job and made everything painless and easy for me! He didn’t know that today is my 40th Birthday, but he made it the best by getting me in and getting this fixed today!!! My family has been going to him for years and never had an issue with him. Always able to get us in and always goes above and beyond! Recommend him to anyone and have to several over the years. Thank you Dr Kolb!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Thank you for seeing me on very short notice. I appreciate the care I receive from a very caring doctor and staff :)
L
4 weeks ago
I'm horrified of the dentist but I had a great dentist and very satisfied with his services!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and informative on my cleaning, highly recomended.