Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service.
I really enjoy my my visits to Komara Dentistry. The people are all so friendly and professional while performing their jobs. Sherri is a gem and I look foreword to seeing her on a regular basis. Dr. Komara is outgoing and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. I’m a rare individual who actually enjoys going to the dentist.
C
1 week ago
New client visit
I had a wonderful first visit to this office. They were so attentive to me in getting previous history and getting know me. The dental hygienist, Tasha, was wonderful.
J
2 weeks ago
A thorough cleaning
It had been four years since my last visit and thankfully the appointment was no more than a thorough cleaning. Dr. Komara made some recommendations and I will be back in four months. However, it was Tasha (I believe I have her name correct) that did the heavy lifting. Thank you to her for that thorough cleaning, complete overview and for explaining to me what my teeth were up to for the past four years. I've been fortunate to have had solid teeth for my entire life so I am looking forward to my next appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE COUNTY
I have been a patient of Dr. Komara's for about 10 years and have been extremely satisfied with his work. He has completely reconstructed my mouth and teeth. He is an engineer when it comes to making decisions regarding bridges, partials, etc. He knows just what to do in any given situation. The office staff are excellent - they are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and so friendly. They always call you by name when you enter the office. They make you feel right at home and at ease in the dentist's chair. . I used to have a fear of dentists but not any more.
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Had my teeth cleaned and examined. The cleaning was quick using the ultrasound method. I was very satisfied. Very friendly staff and lots of good suggestions on what I should be doing to keep my teeth looking and feeling great. How to brush, floss and what kind of tooth paste is best. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had a crown done. All staff knowledgeable and care was top notch
J
4 weeks ago
Dr.Komara,is a Professional in the way he works and helps explain what is happening with your teeth. He has an abundance of Patience, in explaining what is happening with your Teeth. I have had the misfortune, of having too have an extreme amount of work on my Teeth.From Crowns,Root Canals to Bone Graf's. Dr.Komara, was with me every step of the way, in his Guidance and explaining the work that needed to be done and Always has your best interest first and foremost. Dr.Komara, has an abundance of Knowledge of what needs to be done and helps you with the planning and how he is going to Proceed with that Process.Dr Komara, is The Picture Of A Professional, one that is an expert in his Craft. Along side Dr.Komara, he has Vula with him, she makes everything run so smoothly when it comes to working on the Patients.She is Kind and so very Knowledgeable and Professional as being Dr.Komara's Right hand Woman.From the girls that do my cleanings to the Girls up front that meet you when you walk in are all Professional and greet you with a smile. They are Professional and know there work when it comes to getting your Benefits, to pay as much as they are suppose too.Wonderful experience from when you first come in, to when you leave.Dr.Komara's, employees have been together for many years and things run smoothly from the moment you walk into the office, to the time you leave.Dr.Komara, has highly Knowledgeable employees and the entire experience is a Highly Professional experience, with kindness and compassion for you, the Client...God Bless and Thank You All for being so Kind and Professional...Respectfully Jimmy
T
1 month ago
love them
G
1 month ago
My evaluation of the facility and services.
The waiting room is spacious, has comfortable seating and a good variety of recent magazines. Do not get into a long story as the waiting time is very short. I rarely have had to wait. There is a wall with Dr. Komara's diplomas and certifications. He is well trained and keeps up to date. Well worth reading. He clearly is dedicated to dentistry. The receptionist/s are friendly, professional and well-groomed. Very efficient and helpful. Over the last five years I have been using Komara Dentistry I have acquired a good knowledge of how things work. Every area I have been in is spotless and organized. I have not seen clutter or disorganization anywhere. I have always felt as if I am the only person there, and everyone is taking care of my needs. Any questions or concerns I have are answered or discussed to my satisfaction. The procedure rooms are equipped with very modern equipment. I feel that the staff delivers services equal to the best available anywhere. Everything is explained. Procedures for me are as comfortable as possible in my opinion. Typically, for any medical or dental appointment I make, I suffer for days before the appointment, Anxiety. The day I wrote this evaluation I had a root canal and was not at all anxious or worried before the appointment. In summary... Modern dental drills can spin up to 400,000 revolutions a minute. I am comfortable with Dr. Komara doing the drilling, Excellent dental care.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional Dental Office
Dr Komara has been my family dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff have always done an excellent job. Nice office, low wait times, friendly reminders, scheduling, all contribute to an easy experience. I have referred him to others who have been very happy with the dental work they received from Dr. Komara. Highly recommended!