Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
21 hours ago
Great experience!
I think they are a little pricey for those who do not have dental insurance (what do I know), but overall a great experience. They are gentle, very kind, social and knowledgeable of my needs. They explained why the other dentist I went to missdiagnostic me; I’ll never go to another chain dentist group again!! One of the most important things to me is not having to wait a long time at the dentist office, both visits I have been in and out within an hour. I think I found my life long dentist!!
B
6 days ago
To the Highly qualified office of Dr Komara,
Your the best, everyone in the office doing a great job all working so nicely together. Thank you so much I do appreciate your service.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, reliable, quality dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
The best of the best
In all areas, I would highly recommend Dr. Komara and his practice. Everyone is caring, professional and makes what could be an unpleasant event (since not many like going to the dentist) a pleasure.
J
2 weeks ago
Love to come here!
You make it easy to smile....Thanks for keeping me and my mouth out of trouble!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Komara and his staff could not be more accomodating or gentle. Great experience
D
3 weeks ago
MY FAVORITE DENTAL OFFICE
I used to fear a trip to the dentist, but since Dr. Komara began taking care of my dental needs, that fear has gone. He is an excellent dentist and can deal with any challenge, and he has had many with me. His staff is wonderful, each and every one is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. They always make you feel like you are the #1 patient.
I
3 weeks ago
Very happy and pleased that Dr. Komara was able to see me on short notice to fix my partial which was causing soreness in my mouth. I have been very pleased overall with Dr. Komara over the years I have had him as my dentist. I would highly recommend him to others.
C
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Komara for several years. Everyone is friendly and cheerful. My mouth feels so refreshed after a cleaning from Sherri.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and hygienists. Always a smile never a wait and adore Dr Komara. I ha e been coming to this office for 15 years.