Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
A top notch dental office
Dr. Komara and his staff are truly professional and enjoy working together.
N
1 week ago
I'm always very pleased with the kindness and professionalism at your office. You have a liketimer. Thank you very much
R
1 week ago
Dr.Komara's office has great service and and he is an excellent dentist.
B
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly staff and dentist
Everyone makes you feel comfortable as they are competent and well skilled. I highly recommend this practice as I have been a patient for 12+ years.
B
2 months ago
Professional people
Do a great job. The staff is super.
S
2 months ago
Professional, caring
I would highly recommend Dr. Komara. He and his assistant Vula were great. I am one of those who have been terrified of doing to the dentist. Dr. Komara and Vula took the time to be sure I was comfortable before starting to work on my crowns. I did not feel any pain or discomfort. The whole staff is friendly.
D
2 months ago
Lisa, Sherri, and Dr. Komara all provided friendly, punctual, and great service today. My wife and daughter are also very pleased with the high quality of dental service.
W
2 months ago
For our first visit we were very impressed and pleased. Thank you for a great experience. Doctor Komara and his staff were very thorough to explain in detail what was being done and what what would need to be done to get our teeth in good shape.
B
3 months ago
Thank you for great service
Dr. Komara is the best!! I drive 1.5 hours to get to his office and I recommend him to everyone. His staff is always very friendly. I will never go to any other Dentist!! I have been going to him about 20 years.So blessed to have him.
D
3 months ago
I appreciated very much getting an appointment the same day to repair a tooth. Dr. Komara examined and diagnosed the problem. He was very encouraging when he said he had a plan. He would be able to repair 3 chips in front teeth which he and his competent assistant completed quickly. I recommend this business to others I thank God for leading our family to this professional and caring practice.