Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Two lower front teeth were chipped and warn down.
I love the way Dr. Komara works: efficiently, fast, considerate, and skilled. He and his assistant are a great team and between the two of them the job is done quickly and my teeth look beautiful. I don't know why I waited so long to have these fixed. They are perfect.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome
This is a wonderful practice. Unlike some places who like to charge you for everything and try to sell you things you don't need, Komara Dentistry doesn't do that. They are caring and honest, which is just what I want from a dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service provided at Komara Dentristy !
So far my experiences at Komara Dentristy have been very satisfactory , the staff is friendly and Dr. Komara and his hygienist are very knowledgeable in correcting dental issues and also in maintaining excellent health in the teeth and gums. I am very confident in the service provided here.
J
4 weeks ago
Loved my trip to the dental "spa"
I followed my favorite hygienist Tasha here from another practice, and at my first visit, I could not be happier with the experience! First of all, Tasha is AMAZING. She is the only hygienist I've ever had who has honestly and respectfully told me about my issues and how to work with them without making me feel awful, and while she only works one day a week, she is worth waiting for. Dr. Komara was wonderful, too. He was friendly, respectful and knowledgable. While I was always a nervous wreck going to the dentist before I met Tasha, now it's more like a relaxing trip to the spa. Thank you all for a great visit!
S
4 weeks ago
Hygienist
Excellent professional and friendly service.
K
1 month ago
My first visit at this office.
Office is clean, staff courteous and my treatment was thorough. Dr Komara is very easy to talk with. Hygienist Joan gave the best cleaning than I have had in years. Kudos to this office.
J
1 month ago
Restoration Plan
Dr Komara is working on my Dental restoration plan. First consultation next week. He is easy to talk to and takes the time to explain the process. Looking forward to having a healthy mouth again
J
1 month ago
High Quality, dependable and Proven
Staff is extremely professional and very experienced. I have been going to them since 1996 and consider them to be outstanding at dentistry. Highly recommend. Ask for Sherry if you want a top notch cleaning!
K
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
We have been a client for four years and very happy with the service. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism from the entire staff.....
I have been a patient of Komara Dentistry for a number of years and the professionalism has always been first rate. I have suggeted Dr. Komara to others who have also found his practice to be outstanding.