Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Squeaky Clean Teeth!
On my first visit I found the dental professionals most friendly, eager to make me comfortable and my coffee-stained pearly whites shine. I shall return.
D
1 week ago
Prompt Service on Very Short Notice
On very short notice Komara Dentistry provided the care, attention and necessary guidance to put my concerns at ease. And all that at no charge. Thank you.
P
1 week ago
ALWAYS SUGGEST TO OTHERS THAT THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO GO FOR ALL OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS......ALWAYS COURTEOUS and PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Komara is knowledgeable and highly skilled and a great diagnostician. He is very personable and caring. Tasha his dental hygienist was gentle, friendly thorough and proficient. I feel I'm in good hands!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality of service, professional and very friendly - I would highly recommend this dentistry.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Everyone was very friendly and professional, but maybe the most important quality was their compassion!
A
3 weeks ago
Superb Customer Service, Hard to beat workmanship
First impressions …. The Lovely Brook. Simple paperwork. Every staff member has a warm welcoming personality. The Dental assistant is top notch. my appreciation and admiration for Dr Komara who has a great sense of humor and is extremely skilled in what he does. My visits to this Dentist office, is the best I've had... ever. Every option was explained in understandable detail, and I love feeling that I'm getting an AWESOME SMILE for my bucks. I highly recommend this business.
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!!!!
I always receive excellent service at Komara Dentistry!!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant appointment. Dr. Komara and his staff are always so welcoming and professional. Sherie is the best ever. She is always so very friendly and so professional, she makes my visits such a pleasure.
R
1 month ago
High Quality service and professionalism
As always, Komara Dentistry has been the best dentist office I have ever experienced in my 50 years having numerous dentists all over the country. Ron