Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the front desk employees, to Sherri the dental hygienist, to Dr Komara was Extremely friendly and professional! The front desk was helpful with answering questions about insurance coverage. Sherri made me feel right at home as if I had been going there for years. All procedures were explained before and during the examination. Dr Komara was thorough and I felt very at ease in his care. Thank you all for a great 1st visit!
M
1 week ago
I had a chipped tooth that Dr Komara resurfaced. Looks and feels great now. Got me in quickly and I feel Dr. Komara is the best
R
1 week ago
Quality - Professional - Timly
Komara Dentistry is very accommodating, on time and professionally addressed my concerns. Highlt recommend !
J
2 weeks ago
Great place for dental work.
I've been going to Dr. Komara for seven years, and have received nothing but the best dental services from Dr. Komara and staff. From the front desk to the doctor's chair, I'm always treated with respect and top notch dental care, from cleanings to cavities and crowns. He's friendly, courteous, explains things in easy to understand words, and always listens to what I have to say.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
This was my initial appointment and everything went better than expected. They are very professional, personable and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
The Kamara staff including Dr. Kamara himself are all very professional, friendly, jibd, and very skilled in every procedure I’ve ever had done. They all work as a team and make you feel very relaxed and confident in their skills, going out of their way for your comfort. Attention to detail and precision keep my teeth looking healthy and beautiful. I love being a patient there.
M
3 weeks ago
As always visit was good and done very professionally. All personnel were very helpful.
M
3 weeks ago
I'm so impressed with this office. The staff and Dr. Komara are always on time and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Great service by Shari and Dr. Komara. They were precisely on schedule, very efficient and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful staff Dr. Komara easily discovered my problem which was a tooth that needed a little sanding down..Thanks to all for your help!