Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, professional and would definitely use their services again and recommend them to family and friends
P
6 days ago
Dr Komara - Professional and friendly
Dr Komara and his staff are the most professional dental office I have experienced since I have moved to Florida over 30 years ago. He does not rush you and answers your questions thoroughly. Sherry, his dental hygienist does a very thorough cleaning and Nicole is always professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Komara with his wealth of experience and his professional staff. I feel like I am getting a 5 star treatment.
H
2 weeks ago
Kudos from a Long-Time Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Komara for as long as he has been in Dunedin. His office is very well run and he and his staff are friendly and extremely competent. Sheri has been my hygienist for about 10 years and dies a great job. Fortunately, I have not needed much dental work but the one crown and one filling I have gotten were done professionally and to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
It has been about a month since Dr Komara crowned Four of my front teeth. What a super job. I have got a brand New Smile. With such an attention to every minute detail, both He and the entire Staff took great care to make everything perfect. Not only Perfect, but also absolutely painless. Voula did everything possible to keep me comfortable while Dr. Kormara worked his magic. Just saying Thank You is not quite enough......
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service
Got 2 fillings. Very professional, great job, and all personnel were very friendly.
N
3 weeks ago
Top of the line, professional and friendly
Dr. Komara and his staff are very professional, friendly, thorough and provide a quality service. They provide options and do not push the most expensive option. Dr. Komara is a perfectionist and I am very pleased with the results.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional Practice
Dr. Komara has always provided me with excellent dental care. Never any issues with insurance paperwork or charges. I have recommended him to several friends..
L
1 month ago
The best most thorough exam/cleaning I’ve ever had. All personnel were extremely friendly and informative. I would recommend to everyone .
R
1 month ago
Great results
G
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
Dr. Komara and Voula were both excellent! I would and will definitely recommend Dr. Komara.