Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Always first class. During my lifetime I have had all the dental procedures that are available and thus I know something about dental work. Dr Komara is compedent and caring. Recently I inquired about concerns about my lower denture and his examination determined that there was nothing he could further do; however, he did have another dentist that he knew that may be able to assist me and called at once on the phone and made the arrangements for a second opinion. He also did not charge me for the examinination.. I would recommend him for any procedure. His assistants have been with him for over twenty years and they are also first class.
M
2 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Komara for over 20 years and in the first year I really needed his expertise and although I rarely need his services anymore he does give me the exams and has on a couple occasions given me fillings. On the other hand, I see Sheri for my cleanings three times a year and she is absolutely the best. She's very professional, thorough, fun to interact with, and for 11 years she has always been on time with my appointments. I hope she never leaves because she will be hard to replace.
G
2 months ago
The doctor and staff ate are both respectful of my time. The doctor is mindful that you are comfortable before he starts the procedure . The office is clean as a pen and the staff dressed appropriately and courteous.
G
2 months ago
The doctor and staff ate are both respectful of my time. The doctor is mindful that you are comfortable before he starts the procedure . The office is clean as a pen and the staff dressed appropriately and courteous.
P
2 months ago
Nervous Nellie
Dr. Komara is the best. I had a bad experience as a child and have been to several dentists, Dr. Komara surpasses them all. He has helped me overcome my fears and I am extremely glad I found him. I highly recommend him and his staff. I no longer cringe when I visit the dentist.
D
2 months ago
New patient experiance
High level attention to detail and customer service! Dr Komara is a perfectionist and a skilled dentist. He fixed my painful bite. He AND his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
1st visit exam and cleaning.
Great Dentist! My exam best I have ever had and cleaning. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient
The staff was great and personable.
K
3 months ago
I have always been impressed by the professional and efficient treatment that I have received at Dr. Komara's office. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring. They take the time to listen to my needs, answer my questions and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Komara and his staff to anyone!
R
3 months ago
Professionalism with a personal touch
The quality of dental work here is far superior to any I have encountered in the past. The personal care with a dedication to perfection in even the most common procedures, always gives me the satisfaction that only the best dental care is available to me regardless of the nature of my needs. Perfection is a quality that permeates every member of the staff due to the compulsion of Dr. Komara to produce nothing but quality work in every instance. Highly recommended.