Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dentist of choice for over 20 years!
Unfortunately Dr. Komora's office does not take the dental insurance that my company offers but that does not stop me from paying out of pocket for his offices dental services and forgoing the company benefit. So so basically, I will pay for the the service offered that Dr. Komar's office out of pocket rather that settle for dental treatment of a lessor quality elsewhere.
M
5 days ago
High quality service and a wonderful staff of friendly folks.
Been searching for a great dentist with an awesome staff and finally found him.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Couldn't ask for better care and service. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and personalized service
I cannot recommend Dr. Komara highly enough. He and his staff has always provided great quality and personalized care. I called about a tooth ache and the front office staff Nicole was very courteous and sweet. She did her best to accommodate me. She even called me back and offered an earlier time when it became available. The dental staff always greets me warmly and are genuinely concerned about their patients. My dental need was handled quickly. It means so much to have a dentist that I can trust and in whom my confidence is never misplaced. Thank you Dr. Komara and staff! I greatly appreciate you! Sincerely, Cydnie
J
1 month ago
Very thorough and very professional Dr Komara is on top of his game and his assistants are extremely qualified. Everyone makes going to the dentist less stressful
J
1 month ago
Terrific Dentist
Switched to Dr Komara after several years with another local dentist. What a wonderful positive difference. Dr. Komara is knowledgeable and caring. He diagnosed and corrected several issues with problem crowns done by the former dentist. Why did I wait so long to switch?
K
1 month ago
professional listened to my concerns
Went in with broken upper bridge explained to Dr Komara I was leaving on 7 day cruise. Another dentist had told me nothing could be done in time for cruise.Dr Komara spent the time to fix my bridge temporarily and explained my options. I would definitely recommend Dr Komara.
L
1 month ago
Luke Straub visit to Komara Dentistry March 7th 2018
First visit to Komara Dentistry was very positive. Reception was professional and efficient. I was impressed with the homework Kim did on my insurance and previous dental records. The wait time was short. Joan was very proficient taking x-rays and evaluation of possible periodontal disease. Then Dr. Komara did an excellent presentation of my dental health. Joan painlessly cleaned my teeth. After the cleaning I went to reception to schedule my next appointment. Kim said if I wanted to wait Dr, Komara would have the time to discuss future procedures. I waited and Dr. along with Vula, one of his assistants explained crowns complete with photos of the teeth in need of work. Bottom line is the knowledge and professionalism created a great deal of trust with Komara Dentistry. I am looking forward to being one of their patients and improving my dental health.
K
2 months ago
Very Happy with the staff and Dr Komara. Very short wait times, Staff is very Friendly and Attentive, Dr Komara takes the time to explain just what will happen. Best Dentist i've ever been to !!!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
I really enjoy my my visits to Komara Dentistry. The people are all so friendly and professional while performing their jobs. Sherri is a gem and I look foreword to seeing her on a regular basis. Dr. Komara is outgoing and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. I’m a rare individual who actually enjoys going to the dentist.