Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
The highest degree of excellance in aspects of this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
I am having two crowns done. Today was the first of two visits. Dr.Komara and his staff are great. They make you feel comfortable and calm. I always had a fear of going to the dentist. Since I have been seeing Dr. Komara that fear is gone.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service friendly and professional
This was my first visit and I was very satisfied with all of the staff. I would recommend them highly.
N
1 month ago
A dentist and office staff you can count on!
Have been coming to this office for several years. A recent problem arose before my 6 month check up and I was able to get in to see Dr. Komara the next morning. He explained in detail what was possibly going on with my tooth after the check-up and xray. He gave me a prescription for the infection and referred me to a specialist for a more comprehensive evaluation. The office staff was helpful in making my appointment with the endodontist. Overall, I can truly say Dr. Komara and staff are the best! They are professional and treat you like family.
D
1 month ago
Awesome people!
Dr. Komara and his staff are Awesome People!! So friendly and professional in every way.
C
1 month ago
Not in a Hurry
Everyone in this office cares about patients and communicates well from the minute you enter the office...receptionist, hygienist, doctor, and all.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone from the front desk employees, to Sherri the dental hygienist, to Dr Komara was Extremely friendly and professional! The front desk was helpful with answering questions about insurance coverage. Sherri made me feel right at home as if I had been going there for years. All procedures were explained before and during the examination. Dr Komara was thorough and I felt very at ease in his care. Thank you all for a great 1st visit!
M
2 months ago
I had a chipped tooth that Dr Komara resurfaced. Looks and feels great now. Got me in quickly and I feel Dr. Komara is the best
R
2 months ago
Quality - Professional - Timly
Komara Dentistry is very accommodating, on time and professionally addressed my concerns. Highlt recommend !
J
2 months ago
Great place for dental work.
I've been going to Dr. Komara for seven years, and have received nothing but the best dental services from Dr. Komara and staff. From the front desk to the doctor's chair, I'm always treated with respect and top notch dental care, from cleanings to cavities and crowns. He's friendly, courteous, explains things in easy to understand words, and always listens to what I have to say.