Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Needed permanent cap put on and one filing. We joke around but when it is time to fix teeth the mood becomes serious. It is as much fun as you can have at the dentist. Jude
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Sherri is terrific. Excellent hygienist with a warm friendly manner. Dr Komara is very competent, professional and friendly with a good sense of humor.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
This was my first visit to Dr. Komara's office; my previous dentist sold his practice. From the time arrived, until I left, I was treated with courtesy. The atmosphere and personnel were friendly and helpful. The hygienist Sherry was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Komara's knowledge and experience were evident, and his rapport with me was friendly and professional. I think I have made the right choice for my new dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Professional, friendly, no wait, clean, thorough, patient. Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is so delightful and professional I feel right at home. I could not ask for a better dentist! Thank you all I do appreciate you so much.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
Dr Komara is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever encountered. The quality of his work is superior to normal dental care you would receive anywhere else. You get what you pay for is a proven maxim in regard to both staff and dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Care
From the front desk staff to the hygentist to Dr Komara, the service and care received is excellent! Highly recommend this office!
J
1 month ago
Friendly competant people. Had teeth cleaned. Good job and happy talk. Need a new cap and 2 fillings explaned nicely. Great office. Jude
S
1 month ago
#1 Dentist
My wife and I have been patients for 26 years and have always been satisfied with the care Dr Komara gives. Very professional and also very caring. Expert Dental Hygentists. And the staff couldn't be more pleasant and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
#1 Dentist
My wife and I have been patients for 26 years and have always been satisfied with the care Dr Komara gives. Very professional and also very caring. And the staff couldn't be more pleasant and extremely helpful. Highly recommend!