Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
The Kamara staff including Dr. Kamara himself are all very professional, friendly, jibd, and very skilled in every procedure I’ve ever had done. They all work as a team and make you feel very relaxed and confident in their skills, going out of their way for your comfort. Attention to detail and precision keep my teeth looking healthy and beautiful. I love being a patient there.
M
2 months ago
As always visit was good and done very professionally. All personnel were very helpful.
M
2 months ago
I'm so impressed with this office. The staff and Dr. Komara are always on time and very professional.
D
2 months ago
Great dental care
Great service by Shari and Dr. Komara. They were precisely on schedule, very efficient and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Wonderful staff Dr. Komara easily discovered my problem which was a tooth that needed a little sanding down..Thanks to all for your help!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and careing
In 1973, I moved to Golf View Estates, on Curlew Road. I was a patient of the Curlew Dental Clinic when Dr. Komara took over the clinic sometime later. So, I am proud to say that I was in the original group of patients for Dr. Komara's Dunedin practice. For over 40 years, I have enjoyed the finest dental care I had ever had. For the past 15 years of retirement, in Homosassa, Florida, I have commuted 100 miles round trip for all my dental needs, including dental hygiene. During the 40+ years, I have had fillings, caps, root canals, and a bridge all performed in a comfortable manner. Thank you Dr. Komara for your service.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care and Professional service
Top quality care and service! Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Excellent Quality Care
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Komara for 8 years. He is an excellent dentist with a caring staff, from his front office to our hygienist, Sherri. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist or changing dentist. Dr. Komara has always advised us wisely regarding all of our dental needs. His staff is always willing to help you with any scheduling needed and insurance questions you might have. I would highly recommend their office to anyone.
M
4 months ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Komara for years and wouldn’t ever change dentists. He and his staff are personable, professional and highly competent.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful full service dentistry staff
If you are looking for a dentist with many years of experience.....it is in your best interest to ask for a consultation with Dr.Komara. There is no substitute for experience in any field/industry.....and certainly dentistry should be at the top of anybody's list. Thank You, Larry Kraujalis