Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
New patient experiance
High level attention to detail and customer service! Dr Komara is a perfectionist and a skilled dentist. He fixed my painful bite. He AND his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
1st visit exam and cleaning.
Great Dentist! My exam best I have ever had and cleaning. Highly recommend!
L
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient
The staff was great and personable.
K
4 months ago
I have always been impressed by the professional and efficient treatment that I have received at Dr. Komara's office. The staff is friendly, helpful and caring. They take the time to listen to my needs, answer my questions and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Komara and his staff to anyone!
R
4 months ago
Professionalism with a personal touch
The quality of dental work here is far superior to any I have encountered in the past. The personal care with a dedication to perfection in even the most common procedures, always gives me the satisfaction that only the best dental care is available to me regardless of the nature of my needs. Perfection is a quality that permeates every member of the staff due to the compulsion of Dr. Komara to produce nothing but quality work in every instance. Highly recommended.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Services
The office is very professional with a wonderful relaxing atmosphere. The staff is kind and very thorough. Dr. Komaro has years of experience with great skills and compassionate “chair” manors. He also has a very warm smile:)! Thank you!!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly outstanding service
When I moved to Florida in 2009, I had to choose a new Dr and a new Dentist. I am so happy that I chose Dr Komara. I have been with his practice ever since and plan on continuing. The staff is amazing and Dr. Komara is a great dentist. He is caring and Does wonderful work. He also has a wonderful network of providers if other services are required. I trust Dr Komara and his staff.
R
4 months ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Komara's for over 10 yrs. He and his staff are the best, second to none.
C
4 months ago
Excellent staff and exceptional doctor!! They work like a team and always professional!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, as always!
Sherri did a thorough and comfortable cleaning job. We were able to do some fun sharing, and I had my first experience in the new dental chairs...almost makes you not want to leave! I always appreciate everyone’s encouragement and suggestions (without pressure) for the best possible dental care...both there and at home. Always a good experience.