Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
If you need a dentist, this is the place to go:)
I recently had my semi-annual teeth cleaning and as usual, it was an easy experience. I have been going to Dr. Komara for many years, and he and his friendly and professional staff are great at helping you to relax. Shortly after this visit, I went back to have two temporary crowns put in place. This procedure is not always something to look forward too, but once again, Dr. Komara and his staff helped to make me as comfortable as possible while the work was being done.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Komara for decades. His staff is always friendly & they treat me like a friend, not just a client.
J
2 months ago
Squeaky Clean Teeth!
On my first visit I found the dental professionals most friendly, eager to make me comfortable and my coffee-stained pearly whites shine. I shall return.
D
2 months ago
Prompt Service on Very Short Notice
On very short notice Komara Dentistry provided the care, attention and necessary guidance to put my concerns at ease. And all that at no charge. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
ALWAYS SUGGEST TO OTHERS THAT THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO GO FOR ALL OF YOUR DENTAL NEEDS......ALWAYS COURTEOUS and PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Komara is knowledgeable and highly skilled and a great diagnostician. He is very personable and caring. Tasha his dental hygienist was gentle, friendly thorough and proficient. I feel I'm in good hands!
M
3 months ago
High quality of service, professional and very friendly - I would highly recommend this dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Everyone was very friendly and professional, but maybe the most important quality was their compassion!
A
3 months ago
Superb Customer Service, Hard to beat workmanship
First impressions …. The Lovely Brook. Simple paperwork. Every staff member has a warm welcoming personality. The Dental assistant is top notch. my appreciation and admiration for Dr Komara who has a great sense of humor and is extremely skilled in what he does. My visits to this Dentist office, is the best I've had... ever. Every option was explained in understandable detail, and I love feeling that I'm getting an AWESOME SMILE for my bucks. I highly recommend this business.
G
3 months ago
High Quality Service!!!!!
I always receive excellent service at Komara Dentistry!!!!!