Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Always great, friendly, & thorough service at Komara Dentistry!
K
2 years ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Komara and staff are top-notch - very professional and friendly. I have recommended to my family and friends who are now patients.
J
2 years ago
All the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Komara takes his time and answers all questions. I actually do not mind going to the dentist now.
D
2 years ago
Great dentist
Great dentist, friendly staff I highly recommend
G
2 years ago
Simply the best!
P
2 years ago
Thank you for excellent care and service.
Thanks to all of you! This practice has been our "Dental Home" for almost 40 years....our family came with the sale of the Reinhold practice.. Every procedure is done with the utmost of care and concern for the patient and we all thank you for this. Everyone is welcoming and the patient is put at ease. Thank you, Patricia Miller
R
2 years ago
Dental Provider Shopping Stops Here
Highest professional ethics of any Florida dental office I have experienced on a personal level.
G
2 years ago
Long time patient
Great experiences for over 10 years
D
2 years ago
Professional and High Quality service
I am very satisfied with Komara Dentistry. Sherri is excellent and Dr. Komara is superb. Every experience with their office has been excellent.
R
2 years ago
Professionally Great. Lucky to be a patient.
My previous Dentist of 20 plus yrs retired. The Dentist that took over his practice failed me on a crown replacement and in no way lived up to the standard of dental service I was accustom to. I was lucky to have found Dr.Komara. He fixed the previous dentist work. His staff is great! Welcoming and easy to get along with. Today I just had a simple cleaning. As we all know its no fun to get your teeth picked and scrapped at. But again, the staff and clean relaxing environment made this a pleasant experience. As long as I have teeth their going to need maintaining so I hope Dr.Komara is not going to retire soon.