Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
High Quality service and professionalism
As always, Komara Dentistry has been the best dentist office I have ever experienced in my 50 years having numerous dentists all over the country. Ron
D
3 months ago
Great people...Great Service
I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in Dr. Komara's practice!
I
4 months ago
Always Excellent
Had another excellent professional experience.Sheri found an unexpected need for a root canal, got a referral to a superior endodontist, and then returned for the final procedure to Dr. Komora. Great staff, extremely clean facilities and remain a satisfied long client. INK
J
4 months ago
My favorite dentist of all time
This office is clean and has such a friendly staff. I truly enjoy coming here. It's also amazing that they're not a corporate owned dentist office. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Komara's office.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful!
professional, courteous service, reasonably priced. My husband had to have extensive dental work and went to a different dentist. The price seemed to be a bit high. He went to Dr. Komara and Dr. Komara's price was $5000 LESS than the other dentist. And the results were fabulous. And all the dental work I have had done with Dr. K's office has been top-notch
G
4 months ago
Always first class. During my lifetime I have had all the dental procedures that are available and thus I know something about dental work. Dr Komara is compedent and caring. Recently I inquired about concerns about my lower denture and his examination determined that there was nothing he could further do; however, he did have another dentist that he knew that may be able to assist me and called at once on the phone and made the arrangements for a second opinion. He also did not charge me for the examinination.. I would recommend him for any procedure. His assistants have been with him for over twenty years and they are also first class.
M
5 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Komara for over 20 years and in the first year I really needed his expertise and although I rarely need his services anymore he does give me the exams and has on a couple occasions given me fillings. On the other hand, I see Sheri for my cleanings three times a year and she is absolutely the best. She's very professional, thorough, fun to interact with, and for 11 years she has always been on time with my appointments. I hope she never leaves because she will be hard to replace.
G
6 months ago
The doctor and staff ate are both respectful of my time. The doctor is mindful that you are comfortable before he starts the procedure . The office is clean as a pen and the staff dressed appropriately and courteous.
G
6 months ago
The doctor and staff ate are both respectful of my time. The doctor is mindful that you are comfortable before he starts the procedure . The office is clean as a pen and the staff dressed appropriately and courteous.
P
6 months ago
Nervous Nellie
Dr. Komara is the best. I had a bad experience as a child and have been to several dentists, Dr. Komara surpasses them all. He has helped me overcome my fears and I am extremely glad I found him. I highly recommend him and his staff. I no longer cringe when I visit the dentist.