Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Komara's for over 10 yrs. He and his staff are the best, second to none.
C
6 months ago
Excellent staff and exceptional doctor!! They work like a team and always professional!
K
6 months ago
High quality service, as always!
Sherri did a thorough and comfortable cleaning job. We were able to do some fun sharing, and I had my first experience in the new dental chairs...almost makes you not want to leave! I always appreciate everyone’s encouragement and suggestions (without pressure) for the best possible dental care...both there and at home. Always a good experience.
M
7 months ago
The latest time to come over there was great and thank you for always making it pleasant. Your office and staff are very good. Thank you. Mary Robe
J
7 months ago
Absolutely love the staff and professionalism of Dr. Komara. Have been a patient for over 13 years and feel like a family member when coming in for bi-annual visits and cleaning
G
7 months ago
Consistent high quality dental care. Competent and caring staff.
Today was a cleaning and exam. A few problems were located. I was shown photos of the problems and a treatment was planned. The quality of dental care at Komara Dental is top shelf. I have been a patient for a little more than five years and am very satisfied.
S
7 months ago
A top notch dental office
Dr. Komara and his staff are truly professional and enjoy working together.
N
7 months ago
I'm always very pleased with the kindness and professionalism at your office. You have a liketimer. Thank you very much
R
7 months ago
Dr.Komara's office has great service and and he is an excellent dentist.
B
8 months ago
Always professional and friendly staff and dentist
Everyone makes you feel comfortable as they are competent and well skilled. I highly recommend this practice as I have been a patient for 12+ years.