Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
High quality service and very professional staff
Outstanding and very professional dentist with an excellent staff!
F
7 months ago
After over 20 years going to Dr. Komara and Hygienists our whole family has enjoyed great care and concern for our dental health and would go no where else.
T
7 months ago
Like family
My husband and I have driven over 25 minutes to Dr. Komara’s Dunedin office since 2008 and worth it. Dr. Komara and staff treat you like family and provide top notch professional service. Our dental hygienist Sherri is awesome and thorough. They go above and beyond because they truly care to do more than their best .
E
7 months ago
Will work with you when you have a problem
ONe of my old crowns came off and they worked me into the schedule on the same day. Doc fixed it up and I am ready for Thanksgiving!!
D
7 months ago
I found my experience friendly, and they totally made me relaxed and comfortable enough to go straight ahead with the crown for my tooth without anxiety. The procedure went very smoothly with little discomfort and I feel they did an excellent job.
T
7 months ago
Going to the dentist is now a wonderful experience for me! First of all I really enjoy the staff, my hygienist is the best, and of course, Dr Komara is a wonderful Dentist and person! I especially like the new x-ray machine.... pain free, just wonderful! They are very thorough and share all their findings with me! Great experience, I highly recommend this practice!!!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent
You all got me in right away and were so caring and sympathetic Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Dr. Komara saved me from getting a root canal. I had been to 3 other dentist before finding him. I must point out that Dr. Carazola, a Periodontics who also was very trust worthy,referred me to Dr. Komara. Dr. Komara was pain free, even when he gave the numbing shot. I can't say enough about him, he is one of the very best!
M
8 months ago
High quality - very professional - friendly
Long time satisfied customer of Dr. Komara because he and his staff are very professional. They have new technology and I look forward to having my teeth cleaned every 6 months. When the hygienist is through cleaning, Dr. Komara always inspects my teeth, asks questions and takes a personal interest in the quality of work done and in his patients. Excellent.
G
8 months ago
Very helpful!