Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today By Appointment

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High Quality, dependable and Proven
Staff is extremely professional and very experienced. I have been going to them since 1996 and consider them to be outstanding at dentistry. Highly recommend. Ask for Sherry if you want a top notch cleaning!
K
9 months ago
High quality friendly service
We have been a client for four years and very happy with the service. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.
C
9 months ago
Outstanding professionalism from the entire staff.....
I have been a patient of Komara Dentistry for a number of years and the professionalism has always been first rate. I have suggeted Dr. Komara to others who have also found his practice to be outstanding.
P
9 months ago
we have been a client of Dr. Komara for years. So professional and caring ! We would go to no other dentist . I highly recommend Dr Komara for all of your dental needs. Wonderful staff too !
P
9 months ago
Quality service professional staff.
Always super patient and polite. Go above and beyond for their patients. Appreciate what they do.
G
9 months ago
Excellent job as usual! I would definitely recommend.
M
9 months ago
I have been using them for years. Like visiting friends. I actually can't wait for my next 6 mo. appointment!
F
10 months ago
The Only office we would ever go to in town.
As usual the visit to the Hygienist and Dentist was very good and efficient.
V
10 months ago
Komara--great dentist office & dentist
These folks are true professionals....!!!
E
10 months ago
Fabulous
I am so happy to have found Dr. Komara and the great staff. Dr. Komara really listens and respects my comfort level. Getting my teeth cleaned with the hygienist is the best, she is so patient and kind and also educates me on the best ways to care for my teeth. I feel very well taken care of by this entire office.