Komara Dentistry

Dentist

2260 Bayshore Blvd.

Dunedin, FL 34698

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

komaradentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
High quality dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr.Komara’s since he began practicing in Palm Harbor 20 + years ago Not only his skills are excellent but he and his staff care of each patient Even though his office is at least 30 miles away and he’s an out of network provider I would not go to any other dentist !!!
C
8 months ago
High quality dental practice
I have been a patient of Dr.Komara’s since he began practicing in Palm Harbor 20 + years ago Not only his skills are excellent but he and his staff care of each patient Even though his office is at least 30 miles away and he’s an out of network provider I would not go to any other dentist !!!
K
8 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
M
8 months ago
Fantastic experience
I always have a fantastic experience here. The hygienists are gentle and never provoke pain. Dr. Komara is also The office is also impeccably clean, which I find extremely important.
J
9 months ago
Dentist and staff very professional and caring individuals. Go out of their way to give each person the care they need.
J
9 months ago
Professional Services
My impression is that Dr. Komara and his staff know what they’re doing.
K
9 months ago
Thank you!!
What's good about Komara dentistry? The doctor, my hygienist, the beautiful office, the office staff and the welcoming atmosphere. Everything a practice should be! Thanks so much for your care.
J
9 months ago
Dr Komera is awsome. Easy to schedule appointments to fit my schedule Explains the procedures Does great work Highly recommend
G
10 months ago
Outstanding service the doctors staff even called the VA and my primary doctor to get information for Dr. Komara that he needed and Dr. Komara gave me a discount on his services as I am short on cash now that my Wife passed away He will be my dentist forever and I will recommend him to as many people I know THANK YOU AGAIN Gerald Finley office visit on 09/19/2019
M
10 months ago
Great visit!
Excellent care and customer service.