Kometani & Associates

Dentist

2104 S King St.

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kometaniassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Urgent need
I called them for an urgent need and Pam was so helpful and accommodated me. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
High quality friendly service
The Dentists and staff provided professional, friendly, high quality and quick service. I love Dr Kometani’s!
C
4 weeks ago
Efficient & accommodating staff
Had a problem with my dentures & called the office. They had me come in right away with no appointment & helped me on a Monday. After a refitting, it was ready Wednesday morning! What a relief, great service! The entire staff & Dr. Kometani are the best!
C
1 month ago
I enjoy talking to my Dentist. He has great chair side manners. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kometani office to someone looking for a Dentist.
J
2 months ago
I needed to change my appt to accommodate another appt and they were able to accomodate. Staff is friendly and helpful. Service was efficient with no discomfort. Would highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Yearly cleaning
Love this place! Very friendly and caring staff. They definitely take good care of you and answer any questions you have. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Caring and relaxing experince
I was very comfortable with my procedure with doctor and staff even though I went in very scared of pain
W
3 months ago
Did wonderful cleaning on father in law.
Great doctor's and experience.
W
3 months ago
Great doctor's and no pain
Been going to Dr Kometani for a very long time, when his father was practicing. They take good care of you to always make you feel comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, engaging and professional. Highly recommend!