Kometani & Associates

Dentist

2104 S King St.

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kometaniassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent service & friendly workers .....
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
It is truly like a family at Kometani and Associates as terrified as I am of dentist I can always get a hugg!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve had!
They are so flexible with my busy schedule, they know what they’re doing and every time I’ve gone in it’s been a great experience!
W
4 weeks ago
Over 20 years of excellence!
The dental staff have taken care of my teeth for over 20 years. I am extremely happy and grateful to be in their patient pool.
W
4 weeks ago
Always Doing an Excellent Job
I've been coming here for 60 years! Great dentists and friendly staff. You don't have to worry when you come here. The'll take care of you in the best possible way.
A
1 month ago
Remove a tooth!
I just moved to Hawaii and I have the worst toothache the first three months I was here… A friend from work told me about this dental office and I decided to give them a call.. and I was very surprised how I was able to get in right away, they looked at my tooth and took x-ray to find out that I needed to remove the tooth, and I thought I needed A root canal.. I went back today for my final check up and they did a teeth cleaning and recommended some other work that I needed to have done I would highly recommend them very professional and so nice. I would highly recommend them to anyone who’s living in the area who needs to go and get their teeth checked! Quick and easy and painless!! “If you’re not true to your teeth then be false to you”
W
1 month ago
very professional and caring
My experience was very pleasant and caring for my molar extraction.
G
1 month ago
It doesn't get better than this!
Have been a very satisfied patient for over 20 years. Consistently excellent care, great service, very friendly & professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Very proffessional
Very efficient, the staff's are very nice and friendly, dentist professional, respectful and friendly. Job well done.