Kometani & Associates

Dentist

2104 S King St.

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kometaniassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very professional, pain free and friendly dentistry
I’m so glad I switched to Kometani and Associates for my dental care. I feel so welcome and cared for with them. Their services have been excellent.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
My hard-to-please Dad had a very good experience with Dr. Nakao! He was extremely pleased with how skilled and personable Dr. Nakao is.
S
1 month ago
"Delightful!"
As usual, my visit was delightful. The whole staff is great!
T
2 months ago
I had implant treatment here for 5 years ago . It’s been long time but they still good take care of my implant
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and caring, always on time!
Kometani and Associates has been my only dental care for 33 years! I would never go to another dentist even though I drive an hour each way to get there:)
S
2 months ago
Thank you for your services
Wow this is my first review ever for Kometani and Associates..All I can say is that the whole team there are wonderful people who truly give us patients a great service and a comfortable feeling. Going to a dentist has always been a good time because of the wonderful Doctors so even though we were all sad to see Dr. Yamagata retire...his replacement Dr.Nagao is a terrific Doctor and we have been blessed and also his co workers. Those ladies are awesome.. Thank you for your caring services..
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist I ever had
Dr. Kometani and Staff takes care of my teeth and my health. They are gentle and care about my wellbeing. They are the best.
E
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Prompt, on time treatment.
E
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Prompt, on time treatment.
S
3 months ago
GOOD PEOPLE & VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Everyone there is nice & very professional! I've been going to Kometani & Associates for a few years now and I always walk out with a big smile! :) -Sean D.