Kometani & Associates

Dentist

2104 S King St.

Honolulu, HI 96826

Open Today By Appointment

kometaniassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
High quality service, patient, gentle and kind
A non-painful and stress-free appointment for fillings. The best dentist I ever had. Dr. Nakao is patient, kind and caring. The office staff is wonderful: Accomodating, cheerful, helpful.l! I fell asleep when the drilling was being done because I was not nervous or in pain. Than you are. Nakao and staff!
S
3 months ago
Very patient and very well polite. Treats me right.
A
3 months ago
ACCOMMODATING
Thank you to the staff for accommodating me last minute to be seen. Really appreciate it.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I haven’t seen a dentist in over 5 years and decided to come back to Kometane & Associates. Very pleasant experience considering how much cleaning they had to do. Dentist spent a lot of time explaining my options and answering questions. I’ll be back next month for more work.
L
3 months ago
Urgent need
I called them for an urgent need and Pam was so helpful and accommodated me. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High quality friendly service
The Dentists and staff provided professional, friendly, high quality and quick service. I love Dr Kometani’s!
C
4 months ago
Efficient & accommodating staff
Had a problem with my dentures & called the office. They had me come in right away with no appointment & helped me on a Monday. After a refitting, it was ready Wednesday morning! What a relief, great service! The entire staff & Dr. Kometani are the best!
C
4 months ago
I enjoy talking to my Dentist. He has great chair side manners. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kometani office to someone looking for a Dentist.
J
5 months ago
I needed to change my appt to accommodate another appt and they were able to accomodate. Staff is friendly and helpful. Service was efficient with no discomfort. Would highly recommend
J
5 months ago
Yearly cleaning
Love this place! Very friendly and caring staff. They definitely take good care of you and answer any questions you have. Highly recommended!