Kona Coast Dental Care

Dentist

75-5591 Palani Rd.

Ste. 202

Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional
Awesome!
C
4 weeks ago
Enjoyable
Getting crown replaced due to age of work. Staff is wonderful, and funny. Here’s something you don’t hear from a patient I’m sure, but I actually had an enjoyable visit. The doctor is amazing and very professional and funny.
C
1 month ago
Great people
Very professional and friendly. Great personality exhibited by staff.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I went to another office for a tooth problem and went home discouraged with what needed done and the cost! Decided to call around to get second opinion..first call was to kona cost dental which now I feel was fate! They said to come on in..same day! I went to see them and got full exam..cleaning..and advice on my tooth problem..I got a totally different solution that was way more cost effective and relief because the problem wouldn't entail all the work the 9ther place told me I needed...bottom line..these people are knowledgeable ..honest.friendly .and dont try to price gouge you by doing work that doesnt need done! I went away with clean teeth feeling relieved and happy and secure in that fact I received top of the line care from people that do care about your health and your pocketbook!! Highly recommend!!
A
1 month ago
Miserable
10 days to pull a simple tooth. Meanwhile I am living in pain. Super duper disappointed.
B
1 month ago
Not afraid to visit the dentist
I have always been afraid to visit the dentist. Thinking about pain , big fingers , big needles, uncomfortable chairs. But for the first time I really felt warmth. The office and the staff are very nice. They are dressed well and always smiling, make you feel welcomed. I must admit that Kim is very gentle with her needle and she does this breathing exercise that really helped me relax. Mahalo plenty keep up the good work!
W
2 months ago
Kona Coast Dental is a Dentist Office that wants its patients to have the very best care for all their Dental needs. I needed care badly and they have provided the very best care in Cleaning, tooth repair, and necessary Bridge replacement. They exceed my expectations and always are friendly, professional, and so considerate to the attention of providing first rate care. Would recommend them for any oneneeding Dental service.
T
2 months ago
Great place and awesome people
M
2 months ago
Very good, straight forward dental services
While vacationing in Kona, a crown came off of my tooth, and needed immediate attention. I was able to get in and see a dentist. KCD was very professional. I was given the choice of having a local anesthesia or going without it. The dentist was efficent and friendly. The procedure worked and I am quite satisfied with the outcome.
T
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
Nice people. Very efficient. Good experience.