Kona Coast Dental Care

Dentist

75-5591 Palani Rd.

Ste. 202

Kailua Kona, HI 96740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Cheryl put my worry at ease during my filling and crown procedures. I recommend Kona Coast Dental to all !
F
2 months ago
Wisdom pulled!!!
Took 2 minutes to pull my tooth! Compared to 2 hours for my other wisdom at a Park Avenue dentist in NYC! Great Service
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Definitely the best Dental experience I’ve had in Kona, lived here 29 years. Have had cleanings, filling work and maintenance coaching. Friendly service at reception as well as text and email confirmation and reminders. Highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional customer service
The staff here gives exceptional customer service. From Maile at the front desk to the dental assistant and Dr. Adaire. Made my appt late on a Wed. got in 8am Thurs. Dr. Adaire performed a pain free root canal with excellent results. EASY, EFFICIENT, EXCELLENCE is the service you’ll receive.
W
5 months ago
The treatment I received fro Kona Coast Dental is the very best professional dental care I have ever received. Their attention to the patient needs and comfort are the very best. Much mahalo to this dental office for your professional treatment for my dental needs😊😊
K
7 months ago
Professional
Awesome!
C
7 months ago
Enjoyable
Getting crown replaced due to age of work. Staff is wonderful, and funny. Here’s something you don’t hear from a patient I’m sure, but I actually had an enjoyable visit. The doctor is amazing and very professional and funny.
C
7 months ago
Great people
Very professional and friendly. Great personality exhibited by staff.
K
7 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I went to another office for a tooth problem and went home discouraged with what needed done and the cost! Decided to call around to get second opinion..first call was to kona cost dental which now I feel was fate! They said to come on in..same day! I went to see them and got full exam..cleaning..and advice on my tooth problem..I got a totally different solution that was way more cost effective and relief because the problem wouldn't entail all the work the 9ther place told me I needed...bottom line..these people are knowledgeable ..honest.friendly .and dont try to price gouge you by doing work that doesnt need done! I went away with clean teeth feeling relieved and happy and secure in that fact I received top of the line care from people that do care about your health and your pocketbook!! Highly recommend!!
A
8 months ago
Miserable
10 days to pull a simple tooth. Meanwhile I am living in pain. Super duper disappointed.