Konikoff Dentistry - Volvo Parkway

Dentist

1533 Volvo Parkway

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Disdainful staff
Treated with disdain by dental assistant, lectured by doctors, brushed off questions, treated as if uneducated. Poor experience overall. Listening would go a long way instead of forming an opinion before meeting with a client.
F
4 months ago
Awful service, they basically cut my mouth the right side of my lip is really inflamated, apparently Dr. Rackely assistant was new or didnt know about the procedure of a filling she even had to call another dental assistant to assist her with the procedure. My right side of my lip is full of puu and looking really bad. Not to mention the receptionist name "Tiffany" she is really rude with the patients and sarcastic, i used to love the other receptionist before her was really nice.
K
7 months ago
This place was fantastic! Very friendly, professional, and thorough.
M
1 year ago
I visited this dental office for the first time yesterday. It was because I found that I wouldn't be able to make my other appointment that had been scheduled in another state (where I usually travel twice a year anyway). Konikoff Dentistry was able to see me as soon as I needed - after scheduling an appointment. Fast forward past the signing in and waiting to have my scheduled cleaning, everything was spectacular! My hygienist and the person shadowing her were amazing! She seemed to care about ANY concerns I had, encouraged me to ask questions, and she answered them thoughtfully. They were nice, funny, sociable and put me at ease. The doctor that came in towards the end was soooooooo nice ( big smiley face). He still went over any concerns I had even though I had already been given a "clean bill of health" for great teeth / tooth care. This place is highly recommended, especially if you're lucky to get the team I had. I don't know if I will be living here in six months. If I am, Konikoff is my place.
S
1 year ago
Konioff Oral Surgery
I am always welcomed with warm smiles and geniune friendliness. So many people come in and out of this office from all background,circumstances etc....small things like smiles and a simple hello can make a difference. Thank you DR.LEE AND ALL YOUR STAFF. People don't care how much you know,they want to know how much you care. IN GOD WE TRUST, YOUR FAVORITE PATIENT!!
R
4 years ago
Dr. Chawla did an amazing job with the two fillings I needed!! I would recommend Konikoff and Dr. Chawla to anyone that needs dental work. I didn't even feel the shot when she gave it to me and she talked me through the whole process which was fascinating. Dr. Chawla was very considerate and professional throughout the whole procedure and made sure there were no rough edges at the end.
K
4 years ago
Awesome visit
We love taking our children to Konikoff Dental on Volvo Parkway! Dr. Chawla and our hygienist Rita is amazing!
J
4 years ago
Always great!!!!
This was my 3rd visit to the Volvo location. I've had 3 different technicians and 3 different dentists who were ALL extremely friendly and took the time to talk with me about the health of my teeth as well as answer all my questions! So far I've never had a bad experience. I was even late to one of my appointments due to unforeseen circumstances and they were very accommodating to still fit me in. They're hygienist's have ALL done an amazing job on my teeth! Definitely keep them as my primary dental provider!
A
4 years ago
Everyone was great
W
4 years ago
Every staff member of the Konikoff Volvo office - from the smiling receptionists to the hygienists and assistants to the dental plan counselor to the friendly folks at the checkout desks - treats you like you're Norm walking into Cheers. They know your name and make you feel instantly at home. Shelley and Dr. Konikoff are particularly spectacular at making you feel comfortable, unique and important. They truly seem interested in your well-being and that of your family beyond the normal purpose of your visit. Last year, Dr. Maniwang was a genuine Miracle Worker when she helped my wife overcome decades of 'dental office phobias' and convince her to begin months of extensive damage repair and smile restoration. Today, she is much ...