Konikoff Dentistry - Volvo Parkway

Dentist

1533 Volvo Parkway

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I visited this dental office for the first time yesterday. It was because I found that I wouldn't be able to make my other appointment that had been scheduled in another state (where I usually travel twice a year anyway). Konikoff Dentistry was able to see me as soon as I needed - after scheduling an appointment. Fast forward past the signing in and waiting to have my scheduled cleaning, everything was spectacular! My hygienist and the person shadowing her were amazing! She seemed to care about ANY concerns I had, encouraged me to ask questions, and she answered them thoughtfully. They were nice, funny, sociable and put me at ease. The doctor that came in towards the end was soooooooo nice ( big smiley face). He still went over any concerns I had even though I had already been given a "clean bill of health" for great teeth / tooth care. This place is highly recommended, especially if you're lucky to get the team I had. I don't know if I will be living here in six months. If I am, Konikoff is my place.
S
3 months ago
Konioff Oral Surgery
I am always welcomed with warm smiles and geniune friendliness. So many people come in and out of this office from all background,circumstances etc....small things like smiles and a simple hello can make a difference. Thank you DR.LEE AND ALL YOUR STAFF. People don't care how much you know,they want to know how much you care. IN GOD WE TRUST, YOUR FAVORITE PATIENT!!
R
3 years ago
Dr. Chawla did an amazing job with the two fillings I needed!! I would recommend Konikoff and Dr. Chawla to anyone that needs dental work. I didn't even feel the shot when she gave it to me and she talked me through the whole process which was fascinating. Dr. Chawla was very considerate and professional throughout the whole procedure and made sure there were no rough edges at the end.
K
3 years ago
Awesome visit
We love taking our children to Konikoff Dental on Volvo Parkway! Dr. Chawla and our hygienist Rita is amazing!
J
3 years ago
Always great!!!!
This was my 3rd visit to the Volvo location. I've had 3 different technicians and 3 different dentists who were ALL extremely friendly and took the time to talk with me about the health of my teeth as well as answer all my questions! So far I've never had a bad experience. I was even late to one of my appointments due to unforeseen circumstances and they were very accommodating to still fit me in. They're hygienist's have ALL done an amazing job on my teeth! Definitely keep them as my primary dental provider!
A
3 years ago
Everyone was great
L
3 years ago
I am so ,grateful that you could take me in my time of need. I have never had this kind of service. Thanks, again!
W
3 years ago
Every staff member of the Konikoff Volvo office - from the smiling receptionists to the hygienists and assistants to the dental plan counselor to the friendly folks at the checkout desks - treats you like you're Norm walking into Cheers. They know your name and make you feel instantly at home. Shelley and Dr. Konikoff are particularly spectacular at making you feel comfortable, unique and important. They truly seem interested in your well-being and that of your family beyond the normal purpose of your visit. Last year, Dr. Maniwang was a genuine Miracle Worker when she helped my wife overcome decades of 'dental office phobias' and convince her to begin months of extensive damage repair and smile restoration. Today, she is much ...
A
3 years ago
from the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I was treated like a VIP. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Konikoff was extremely engaged and made me feel valued. The appointment was so efficient and I appreciate my time being respected.
J
3 years ago
This was an excellent experence my first time in! You could not meet a friendlier staff then what this office has! The office is very clean and looks very nice. I will recommend this office to anyone!!