Konikoff Family Dentistry - Brambleton

Dentist

220 W Brambleton Ave.

Ste. 110

Norfolk, VA 23510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
First Dental Experience I'm Adulthood
Molly is excellent and amazing ..She made me feel comfortable and she is very passionate about dentistry . She made me excited about coming back to the dentist office . I would love to return more if she will be working on my mouth !!!!! She was very happy when the tarted was coming off my teeth ,, we joked about it being like a dog wagging its tail with joy lol Thanks ,everyone else in the office is very friendly and warmly but that Molly is my favorite.
D
2 days ago
Super friendly and amazing service
My first visit at Dr. konikoff dentistry. Super thorough examination and cleaning plus incredibly friendly staff! So happy I found a great dentist in the area.
N
3 days ago
The hygienists at Dr Konikoff dentistry are so warm and friendly! I love going to see this office and Dr Konikoff is a wonderful dentist. They make me feel at home here.
P
2 weeks ago
My hygienist is wonderful and gentle. Very professional and courteous
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist Office
Seriously best dental office in Hampton Roads. I’ve been going there for 31 years and have been treated very well. Very clean. The staff is extremely professional.
J
3 weeks ago
The most wonderful staff ever. Two thumbs up!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Have been a patient for over 15 years and remain impressed with the consistently professional service. Staff is curteous and always trying to make the patient comfortable. Any time I had to see one of Dr. Konikoff's partners they have been as wonderful as he is. Really appreciate the personal attention.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best
My family and I been a patients of Dr. Stephen Konikoff since 1995. That makes it pretty obvious that we prefer Konikoff Family Dentistry. He’s a wonderful dentist and I trust him implicitly. His office staff are very professional and courteous. Thank you to everyone at Konikoff Family Dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Crowns Age Too...
As I've begun to learn over the past few years, aging is a reality. It's basically what we make of it. Nothing last forever. While visiting Dr. Konikoff about a week ago for a regularly scheduled routine cleaning and check-up, Ingrid, my hygienists, noticed a loose crown that was about 15 years old. I had mentioned at the beginning of the visit that I though I had a cavity in my rear molar but that it didn't bother me. I had noticed a black spot on it. It turned up that it was a chip in the crown. I returned today to have a new impression made for a replacement crown and it couldn't have gone any smoother. I actually arrived ten minutes early and was taken back immediately. The process of preparing an impression takes some time yet other then waiting for the local to numb me up and for the molding material to set up, I never felt that I was "just waiting" for someone. Dr. Konikoff and his staff make it painless and are very efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
I like coming to the Brambleton office and I have been seeing the same dental hygienist (Ingrid) for a few years now and I love it! She is thoughtful, takes her time and actually listens, no question is too trivial for her. Great practice overall