Konikoff Family Dentistry - Brambleton

Dentist

220 W Brambleton Ave.

Ste. 110

Norfolk, VA 23510

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Highly professional, friendly. Would recommend to my friends and family.
W
6 days ago
The experience was the same as alway. Polite and professional.
C
1 week ago
Konikoff Family Dentistry
Down to earth
P
1 week ago
Great service, very competent and friendly
The only reason I did not give a 4 star was the fact I had to wait longer than usual. However--- KFD is the best'
P
2 weeks ago
I love the service there,everyone was so friendly an professionally kind. They make you feel so relax of course, I always had a fobia about the dentist...but I really had a great experience with this office. I recommend anyone to go there. Can't wait to see my final results.
N
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly! Love the practice!
L
2 weeks ago
I've been going to this office for years. I love the hold Konikoff family. You couldn't pay me to go to any other dentist. Very professional, friendly and awesome service.
A
2 weeks ago
Appointment was on time and a safe is very friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
I had broken a tooth over the weekend and was able to be seen by Dr Konikoff and his staff this morning. Wonderful staff and Dr Konikoff is the best. Highly recommend the practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!
I had a bad experience at the dentist when I was younger which I refused to try another one. It's been over 10 years since I stepped into a dentist office. Everyone was very polite and made my experience as comfortable as possible. Everything was explained to me in detail and how I can help ensure a healthier visit in the future. I appreciate all the help!!