Konikoff Family Dentistry - Brambleton

Dentist

220 W Brambleton Ave.

Ste. 110

Norfolk, VA 23510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly at Brambleton Office
I am very appreciative that my preferences are honored/offered each time without having to repeat myself at every visit. My hygienist was very friendly and gentle- my favorite combination. My dentist is thorough with her assessment and has done a great job with my multiple dental procedures. The office staff is outstanding. This great team makes it not-so-bad to visit the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Hate dentists, but not these guys!
Absolutely hate dentists. Have an irrational fear of going to the dentist.. so I avoided dentists for 3 years. Finally found my way to Konikoff’s and immediately felt at home and welcomed. Dr Malik has an especially fun personality and makes it a completely judgement-free zone. If she could be my dentist for life, I’d never have a fear of going again.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The doctors were awesome.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Very friendly staff! It was my first time visiting and they made it amazing! They made sure to thoroughly explain everything to me, answering any and every question I had, and gave recommendations for me to do at home! I am super happy I found this place.
M
3 weeks ago
I really enjoy this office everyone is great, nice, friendly. Best experience i have ever had and cant wait to go back. Thank you all for the best experience!😍
L
3 weeks ago
Great visit. Very trustworthy!
Z
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
Jennifer was my hygienist I believe. She is fantastic and lovely. She is calming and relaxing. She explains everything thoroughly and makes the time go faster with humor and interesting banter. But she is not overtalkative or obnoxious. She seems to really care about her work and her patients. She took great care with my comfort, made sure I was out in time for another appointment but did not rush, and for the first time in my life actually made me look forward to my next dental appointment. Konikoff said hello and that was great. The lovely lady at the front desk (I regret that I don’t remember her name at the moment) is also very helpful. Both of my parents recommended the office and I can see why.
A
2 months ago
Hygienist
Molly is not only very nice but a thorough hygienist, who is obviously passionate about her mission! It was my first visit to her today (1/4/19) and although I arrived a bit grumpy, she made the necessary (but dreaded) biannual trip to the dentist experience much better!
J
2 months ago
Dr Konikoff and staff were amazing!
New Year’s Eve and I noticed a crown had become loose. I called Dr Konikoff’s office and even though they were closing as I called he told me to come in to see it It took them only about 30 minutes to take care of me, and ensure all was comfortable for me. From entry to exit everyone wa professional, efficient and amazingly friendly...and of course caring, otherwise they would have just told me to come in two days later, after the holiday. Thank you all!