Konikoff Family Dentistry - Brambleton

Dentist

220 W Brambleton Ave.

Ste. 110

Norfolk, VA 23510

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Top Notch
Dr. Konikoff and his whole staff are always very polite and professional!
S
2 weeks ago
👍🏽
Friendly and quality care
D
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Who looks forward to or likes non-routine dental work? If you have to, this practice is the best! Professional, caring, attentive - great staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Terrific experience!
The care was wonderful and the customer service was top-notch. I had car trouble on the way and they worked with me to still get my appointment in, even though I was unable to arrive until almost two hours after my original appointment. Extremely satisfied!
J
2 weeks ago
Good Service
He doctor was very knowledgeable although her assistant was a little antsy but she got it together.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I like how they were able to explain things in detail and told me about each process
L
3 weeks ago
Patient
They did an awesome job. The one thing I would say is the billing part takes a lot of time. But everyone was very friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Alway a pleasant visit. Greeted by name at the door, waiting room had plenty of current magazines, but missed the Architectural Digest and Bon Apeitite. The hygienist came and got me; Amber has been my hygienist for a couple of cleanings. The cleaning was thorough, painless and about a half hour. Then the dentist came in with a smile and simple introduction. She listened to the hygienist give report while doing her inspection. She pointed out needed work in order of priority. She had the hygienist take pictures of the areas and let me decide. Well, I’ve 68 year old teeth, so I have to put up with some nagging. I appreciated the information. Nice to have a family dentist .... .
D
1 month ago
Won’t regret it
I had a LONG overdue visit today and to say I was scared is an understatement but from the moment I set foot in the door I was greeted with EXCEPTIONAL service. Dr Konikoff even gave me a peach at the end. I have always been afraid of the dentist but Dr. Konikoff and his staff have changed my outlook on dental visits. I NEVER leave reviews but I had to after this visit today.
R
1 month ago
Always Professional
Always great, professional service. The office is clean and seems very well-organized. Staff is always very friendly.