Konikoff Family Dentistry - Granby

Dentist

7400 Granby St.

Norfolk, VA 23505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Periodontal services
These folks are great at explaining things and doing so in terms you can understand. A really professional group that does not rush you through and spends whatever time you want. From check in to check out.
K
2 days ago
Excellent Service
A+++ all around.
A
3 days ago
Total Professional Team!!
Love the whole team, front office to the hygienist, to Dr Konikoff!!
C
5 days ago
Simply the best
Dr. Lisa is a miracle worker. Everyone is always professional and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Professional
They are great, friendly staff and they’ll definitely have your teeth extra taken care of!
T
1 week ago
My dentist was sociable, thorough in explaining what she was going to do, reassuring and did a beautiful job with my filling. The hygienist was great as well!
D
1 week ago
Patient and kind
I have extremely high anxiety and a sensitive mouth. The hygienist was kind and patient with me. I deeply appreciate how gentle she was with me when I was having trouble with the x-ray plates.
J
1 week ago
Scaling The Alps
I came in for a deep cleaning. While I was regretting having to go through it, I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to have the procedure with such beautiful determination as the most patient technicians assured me and led me through it all. Mission accomplished for part one, I believe I can make to part two. Great Job
A
1 week ago
Always Great Experience.
I love Konikoff Family Denistry at Granby. I have been going here since I was a kid. Always a great experience and Dr. Smith is awesome.
G
2 weeks ago
service received from staff was exceptional ,very professional
it was a pleasure to return and see dr. Konikoff and his staff again my treatment plan was explained in a manner that I could clearly understand and very professional thank you, Konikoff Dentistry