Konikoff Family Dentistry - Granby

Dentist

7400 Granby St.

Norfolk, VA 23505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very professional and personable.
Went in for 6 month check up and cleaning. Always treated nicely and gently. My husband and I love Konikoff Dentistry!
E
3 days ago
Thank you for welcoming me
I was overdue for a cleaning and new to the area. You all made me feel welcome and did not judged me. Thank you
D
7 days ago
Great!
Very patient with my nervous 11 year old! Great job!
N
1 week ago
Great office
Dr. Kestranek and all the staff at the Granby street location in Norfolk are extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional. I am so happy to have found this office!
L
1 week ago
Great Honest Dentist
When I went to dentist in Washington DC, which is where I lived before I moved to Norfolk, the dentist didn't pick up any instruments and just took pictures of my mouth and told me I needed two root canals and had 16 cavities. After coming here they spent their time investigating and determined that I do not need to root canals and that I have far less cavities than what the place in DC was going to charge me! They really take the time and are completely honest with the customer!
A
2 weeks ago
Fabulous as always! Terrific for kids!
My kids and I love this office! The receptionists are welcoming and helpful. The hygienists are so fabulous with my kids , ages 3-14. We especially love Michelle.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service. Great people.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant visit
My questions were answered today I will be going back.
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever seen!!!!
Let me just tell you how much I adore dr. Konikoff’s office. They rescheduled my appointment many times when I called even last minute. It was my fault I was so busy with work. They got me in with nearly no notice and handled my concerns that day!!! I love everyone in the ofice. Thank you ladies. I look forward to getting all my dental needs done with you all