Konikoff Family Dentistry - Granby

Dentist

7400 Granby St.

Norfolk, VA 23505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Got Me in Quickly!
Was having bad pain and they got me in for an appointment that afternoon. One can’t ask for better service and care! Always the most pleasant dental experience as ALL the staff are very kind and considerate.
M
4 days ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
THE WHOLE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND OUTGOING. EVERY ACTION PERTAINING MY MOUTH, WAS EXPLAINED EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. THIS DENTIST OFFICE IS ALSO WELL KEPT, FAST PACED, ON TIME, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE DOCTOR AND THE DENTIST WE'RE AWESOME.
S
5 days ago
Always The Best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Konikoff for 24 years. I have always been treated with courtesy by everyone who works for him. They are professional and immediately make you feel comfortable. Dr. Konikoff is the best dentist and I would never think of changing to another dentist. Every visit has been a good visit. Totally the BEST!
K
5 days ago
Excellent service
I was treated with dignity and excellent care
K
5 days ago
Excellent service
I was treated with dignity and excellent care
E
1 week ago
The administration and the dentist was very professional and was polite
My experience is very pleasant. I wouldn’t go to another dentist unless they were going out of business which I know they want. Keep you the good work and God bless you all.
K
2 weeks ago
Always top notch
Always curious, efficient, professional and polite. Wouldn’t go elsewhere!
H
2 weeks ago
Extremely relaxing
Today was my first visit, extreme tooth pain was my main reason for the visit but I was also looking to get established with a dentist for future oral care. I let them know I do have PTSD and anxiety upon my arrival and they were very helpful I calming my fears about getting two extractions. They also got me an appointment very quickly that also goes for my follow up with is when the extractions will actually take place. I am loving this dentist office already!
N
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional staff
Dentist explains thoroughly the process.
R
2 weeks ago
My experience
Ingrid, the hygienist is superb. Dr. Jessica is superb. In fact, the whole organization goes out of their way to insure a perfect outcome for all patients. Both locations provide the same level of care and professionalism. Steve Konikoff ensures quality at all time. You cannot find a better practice of dental catre