Konikoff Family Dentistry - Granby

Dentist

7400 Granby St.

Norfolk, VA 23505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always happy with dental care of Steven Konikoff dentistry
V
1 week ago
Quick appointment in a hectic time
Started having a toothache/infection 2 days or less than when Florence should hit. Got me in and is helping set up tooth extraction. Prescribed antibiotics til infection is under control. Dr Konikoff saw me and was very sincere about the gravity of problem and bad timing w/ weather. Thank you for helping me after my very long absence from your care.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personable
As usual all staff were very pleasant and professional. Appointment was on time and procedure was completed in a reasonable time. Entire process was as pleasant as possible.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and atmosphere
I love walking in a business and everyone knows my name. It makes me feel very special to be acknowledged in such a pleasant welcoming manner. The staff really treat you as family. I cannot wait until my next visit!😁
D
2 weeks ago
I love this place.
I have fallen in love with the woman who works on the children!!!! She makes them feel very comfortable and loved!!!! Thanks❤
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff and Dr. Smith is awesome
My crown came out at about 10:00pm called the office in the morning and got me in right away to have it fixed. Dr. Smith is awesome friendly and very understanding if you are not really into dentist. I use to have anxiety attacks just touching the door but she has eased that. I still have some anxiety but no where near what it use to be. The front staff are friendly and Beth is great!!! Thank you all for helping me overcome my fears.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and atmosphere
I was really impressed by the wonderful treatment that I received today from everyone in the office. My dental hygienist Homaira was one of the best that I have yet to encounter. She was very professional and made my daughter feel special as if she was a patient. My daughter said that that the next time that I go to the dentist she'll be joining me.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and atmosphere
I was really impressed by the wonderful treatment that I received today from everyone in the office. My dental hygienist Homaira was one of the best that I have yet to encounter. She was very professional and made my daughter feel special as if she was a patient. My daughter said that that the next time that I go to the dentist she'll be joining me.
M
3 weeks ago
Molly was excellent. She has a very gentle charcter and touch. Best dental procedure of this type ever. Thanks Molly😃
I
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jess was professional, caring, & really listened to my choices re: my extraction. The assistant who assisted was excellent in supporting me during my difficult times during surgery.