Kool Kidz Dentist & Orthodontist

Dentist

18 Rancho Camino Dr.

Ste. 104

Pomona, CA 91766

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koolkidzdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
I would like to congratulate this office for always being kind to its clients and also for being flexible with the appointments and payments. This place is very amazing and Iโ€™d recommend it for anyone. I come from San Bernardino to Pomona because this place is the best of the best for my daughter. Theyโ€™re great at their jobs.
G
4 months ago
Had a bad experience.
It was not what I read on the reviews. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜
M
10 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Ever since we started coming to Kool Kidz my kids really like this place. The Staff here is so friendly and welcoming.
L
1 year ago
Very good customer service
A
1 year ago
Very professional and polite.
L
2 years ago
I love this dentist/orthodontist office
This team is amazing! I have 3 children who come to Kool Kidz and 2 of them have braces. My youngest is autistic and he loves going to the dentist. They are professional, flexible, and honestly care about my children.
S
2 years ago
The best
The best dentist ever the staff is very nice and friendly they have a lot of patience with the kids and most of all they don't over charge you
A
2 years ago
great atmosphere
This is the first dental office I have been to in a long time that is all about the kids. Making them feel comfortable
V
2 years ago
Very Family Friendly and Fast service
This has been the best dental place I have brought my kids to. They are super friendly, fast and always accommodating to my families needs. Thanks keep up the good work
S
2 years ago
the best service and team there
i will recomended for a lot of people go there tel your family and friends about it ๐Ÿ‘
Response from Kool Kidz Dentist & Orthodontist
Thank you Samuel for the kind review. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.