Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koolkoaladentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Awesome like every other visit!
V
2 weeks ago
Great Service Everytime!
I was running late today due to an accident on route 42 and I called the office to let them know. The receptionist on the phone was so pleasant! When I arrived I was about 10 minutes late. The front staff did not make me feel bad! My kids were taken right back and as always we had a wonderfully visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice
Just would like my kids to all been seen on the same day
S
1 month ago
Best office from front to back
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Our appointments are always on time, today my son needed to get his first set of xrays taken and the dental assistant was so patient and really made my son feel comfortable. The hygienist is always so cheerful and gentle and lastly Dr. Ballard, he is so thorough with explaining what treatment is recommended, so kind and just amazing! My son looks forward to coming to the dentist which really says a LOT about this office. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr Ballard and staff are fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Love the staff and Dentist so friendly
Me and my sons love this Dentist. We love how the receptionist make you feel welcomed when you come. They are professional and fast paced.
N
3 months ago
Professional and fast paced
What really matters is my children are very comfortable and love going to the dentist if it's just getting their teeth cleaned or caps,they love when it's time to come back!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
It’s feel so good to be able to step in this office because of how kind and professional the staff is. Never had a problem. The waiting time is not as long as other doc office. Thank you for the good work everyone do.
K
3 months ago
It’s a very professional office Very helpful staff and nice office staff
R
3 months ago
Office
Great place for my kids! Love everyone there! Dr Ballard is excellent and his staff are efficient and very friendly!