Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koolkoaladentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always the staff is outstanding dealing with my son's autism spectrum getting him to feel safe and comfortable Dr. Ballard never leave this area please!!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Kool Koala
N
4 weeks ago
Great service
The staff was very nice and friendly. We got there on time and didn't have to wait long. Overall I had a very enjoyable experience.
L
1 month ago
Highly qualified staff and Doctor!!!
Doctor and staff take their time to make sure the patients are comfortable. Bed side manner is A+!
L
1 month ago
Kool Koala rocks
The doctor and his staff are very gentle and patient with their patients it’s always a good experience when I bring my 8 and 12 year son’s there keep up the excellent care.
Y
1 month ago
Great inviornment for children, pleasant
L
2 months ago
we love you guys
today was the second visit and kabreea and I are more than please with the staff and care she receives... she has always been scared of the denist from past experiences but kool koala has so far put her at ease and I am satified
J
2 months ago
The doctor is an angel!
Doctor and staff are gentle, kind and quick. Wouldn't take my 6 year old son anywhere else! Thank you
G
2 months ago
Excellent patient care and service. My 6 year old loves going to the dentist.
O
3 months ago
Had a great time at Kool Koala. You can play video games while you wait and you can watch movies while getting your teeth cleaned. The nurses and doctors are very nice. Kool Koala is the best.
O
3 months ago
I love koolaid koala definitely the best dentist ever