Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great kids dentist
I didn’t know what to expect- my son needed a lot of work done but I walked in everyone was nice n helpful - the waiting room was nice n clean , not a long wait - they made sure my son was comfortable and relaxed - the Dentist was very patient he joked around with my son n made sure nothing hurt him - the assistant was a sweetheart I felt at home and safe my son teeth came out great no problems can’t wait to go again for the follow up
R
1 month ago
Always have a pleasant experience.
E
1 month ago
The practice is awful
Leaves patient info up for other patients to see, full names and phone numbers. Never answer calls or call backs. Takes months to get an appointment and when you do it's 11 months out. Makes you wait outside in the heat for their lunch, no care if you have sun or heat sensitivity. Makes you wait long for a simple visit because they schedule 6 visits with only one doctor. Will be going to ABC dental or anywhere else from now on.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful place to take your children
G
2 months ago
Awesome like every other visit!
V
2 months ago
Great Service Everytime!
I was running late today due to an accident on route 42 and I called the office to let them know. The receptionist on the phone was so pleasant! When I arrived I was about 10 minutes late. The front staff did not make me feel bad! My kids were taken right back and as always we had a wonderfully visit!
M
2 months ago
Very nice
Just would like my kids to all been seen on the same day
S
3 months ago
Best office from front to back
Everyone in the office is so friendly and professional. Our appointments are always on time, today my son needed to get his first set of xrays taken and the dental assistant was so patient and really made my son feel comfortable. The hygienist is always so cheerful and gentle and lastly Dr. Ballard, he is so thorough with explaining what treatment is recommended, so kind and just amazing! My son looks forward to coming to the dentist which really says a LOT about this office. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr Ballard and staff are fantastic!
S
4 months ago
Love the staff and Dentist so friendly
Me and my sons love this Dentist. We love how the receptionist make you feel welcomed when you come. They are professional and fast paced.