Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koolkoaladentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
37 minutes ago
Amazing
My 2 year old is quite a hand full. Very hard for her to go to any doctor no matter what's the reason. To hear from her father that it was a amazing visit and the dentist was very patience with her and she did not give any fight gave me the comfort needed to be able to send her again
B
2 days ago
Excellent! Highly recommend
J
2 days ago
Great experience!!!
C
1 week ago
Love it here ❤️
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent place!
Absolutely great place for children! Dr is great! Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place with a friendly & great staff!
My daughter (6) says she "would totally recommend Kool Koala to others" :) We've had a bad experience with another dentist before switching over to Kool Koala, and it was the best choice. Dr. Ballard was amazing with my daughter, Worth the drive from West Deptford for us!
B
4 weeks ago
First Visit - So Far So Good
Office was warm, inviting, and clean. Had ample space for the number of people in waiting room. Patient care areas were well kept and staff was professional. Looking forward to this being our kids dentist home for the next few years.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional and kid friendly.
My son and I had a great experience..he was just getting a check up but did great no tears at all.He opened his mouth with no problem.
S
1 month ago
Very patient and caring! They took their time to make my daughter comfortable! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
They do their best to make the children feel comfortable! I highly recommend using them for your kids!