Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koolkoaladentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
A-1 service
The facility is nice and clean. The staff is pleasant, courteous, polite, and helpful. The service was excellent and im happy my daughters first time at the dentist was a great one. She came in with a smile and left with a bigger, brighter one. She was also very happy about to little bag of goodies they give at the end of the dental visit.
J
3 days ago
Good
First visit with My 4 year old grand son was really pleasant , as well as for him considering it was his first visit he felt comfortable and loved it ..
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ballard is the best ! The staff is very accommodating as well ! Wouldn’t go anywhere else !!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. B is very attentive and patient
My daughter has extreme anxiety whenever she has to have any dental work completed, that includes Xrays, cleanings, etc. Her most recent appt. Dr. B was able to calm her down and complete her dental work with 95% less crying and fidgeting. He spoke to her calmly, explained what he was doing and was able to gain her trust. She left smiling and feeling proud that she handled her appt better than usual.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always nice and polite. They get you in and out and my kids love it here!!!!
H
1 month ago
Excellence
I drive half hour to u guys would not change for anything my kids love going there too great people awesome doctors and nurses
K
1 month ago
Professional staff with quality service.
My daughter was seen within 5 minutes of her appointment time. I love that our time was respected.
J
1 month ago
Continued excellence
Our latest visit to Kool Koala was wonderful. Friendly and informed staff and Dr. Ballard is the best dentist I have ever sent my children to, I can’t recommend this practice enough.
S
1 month ago
Office visit
Excellent service every time I go. Great staff very friendly and very good with kids. I highly recommend
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, clean, and would highly recommend