Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Open Today By Appointment

koolkoaladentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great service friendly staff
Always do a great job
A
1 week ago
Very friendly staff my son was not scared at all. Actually enjoys going to the dentist .
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly.
My first time and everyone was absolutely amazing. The service was quick and efficient. I would recommend this place to anyone with kids.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional
They didn’t have “ time “ to treat my son cavities because they had other appointments and “it would take time” so he has to wait another month on top of the month he already waited just for them to tell me that at the visit .
L
3 weeks ago
My daughter never been excited to ever go back to the dentist thank you very much
J
3 weeks ago
Very fast great dentist friendly and very gd with my son he's always happy to go see the dentist.
C
1 month ago
All of you guys are so awesome. Very friendly and professional. My daughter was very happy leaving the office
L
2 months ago
Great with kids!!!
D
2 months ago
Profecionaland friendly staff
My girls had a appointment and I forgot to bring a other person with me but the staff was nice and help me by staying with one of the girls while I was in the room with the other one.
Y
2 months ago
Very clean, professional workers, and excellent quick service.
We had an excellent experience. X-ray were done, teeth cleaning, and new tooth brushes. The service was amazing.