Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

koolkoaladentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very Professional and clean
K
5 days ago
Very Kind, Very Patient, Very knowledgeable
Thank you for your great service!
K
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!!
Thank you for taking your time and patience with my girls, your demeanor with your patients and parents is remarkable and very much appreciated. My girls love, thank and appreciate you and your staff!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love how Dr. Ballard takes his time to get to know all his patients individually and takes care of them like he would his own children.
C
3 weeks ago
Kool Koala’s Dr. Ballard-#1 Pediatric Dentist in NJ/PA
My son has been going to Dr. Ballard for many years. As a disabled child, my son has a hard time in a doctor’s office and normally becomes extremely anxious when being examined. However, Dr. Ballard has the “magic” that makes my son feel comfortable, safe during cleanings. His staff is equally as amazing. The entire office is inviting to children and parents, alike. The examine rooms are spacious and bright. My son looks forward to going to see Dr. Ballard and his team.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!!
My girls have been going for years and absolutely love the kind and courteous staff, they try to get you in as fast as possible and dedicate their time to your individual child/children. My one child is special needs and LOVES Dr. Ballard. I am thankful that he takes the time to get to know his patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank U
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I Love the way they take care of my grandkids. They’re never scared to come here. The interaction and they are so wonderful to them.
G
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience Every single time!
K
1 month ago
Dr Ballard is the Best on the East coast.
Dr. Ballard really cares about his patients. My daughter's spacer came out on a Sunday morning. The wire was halfway attached to one tooth and the other was hanging out her mouth. Dr. Ballard who was on vacation with his family drove from NYC to Collingwood on a Sunday to repair everything. I recommend him to everyone.