Kool Koala Pediatric and Adolescent Dentistry

Dentist

501 White Horse Pike

West Collingswood, NJ 08107-1729

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Profecionaland friendly staff
My girls had a appointment and I forgot to bring a other person with me but the staff was nice and help me by staying with one of the girls while I was in the room with the other one.
Y
1 year ago
Very clean, professional workers, and excellent quick service.
We had an excellent experience. X-ray were done, teeth cleaning, and new tooth brushes. The service was amazing.
S
1 year ago
Very Professional and clean
K
1 year ago
Very Kind, Very Patient, Very knowledgeable
Thank you for your great service!
K
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!!
Thank you for taking your time and patience with my girls, your demeanor with your patients and parents is remarkable and very much appreciated. My girls love, thank and appreciate you and your staff!!!
K
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I love how Dr. Ballard takes his time to get to know all his patients individually and takes care of them like he would his own children.
C
1 year ago
Kool Koala’s Dr. Ballard-#1 Pediatric Dentist in NJ/PA
My son has been going to Dr. Ballard for many years. As a disabled child, my son has a hard time in a doctor’s office and normally becomes extremely anxious when being examined. However, Dr. Ballard has the “magic” that makes my son feel comfortable, safe during cleanings. His staff is equally as amazing. The entire office is inviting to children and parents, alike. The examine rooms are spacious and bright. My son looks forward to going to see Dr. Ballard and his team.
K
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER!!
My girls have been going for years and absolutely love the kind and courteous staff, they try to get you in as fast as possible and dedicate their time to your individual child/children. My one child is special needs and LOVES Dr. Ballard. I am thankful that he takes the time to get to know his patients.
S
1 year ago
Thank U
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I Love the way they take care of my grandkids. They’re never scared to come here. The interaction and they are so wonderful to them.