Koopah & Koopah

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 710

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkoopahsanfrancisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
In good hands
I'm new to Dr. Koopah's office after Dr. Ort retired. This team is always friendly and professional and they provide excellent care.
N
5 days ago
Excellent dentists!
Been a patient for almost 20 years! Great care has equalled great teeth... nuff said.
P
2 weeks ago
Maria, Dr. Koopah's assistant, did a phenom job of forging and fitting my temp crown. I've had a number of crowns in the past and they always need adjustments and filings so that they will fit right. Maria's work was so good that the first fit was perfect, no adjustments at all needed. Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
always professional and pleasant
Just a routine visit for cleaning/x-ray/exam, everything perfect, good advice on care of my special problems.
K
3 weeks ago
First rate as always!
Polite, friendly, professional, competent! Always excellent at Dr. K's!
M
1 month ago
Always Great Service!!!
I enjoy coming to see the dentist. The office is nice and Clean! The ladies who do my cleaning are always nice and friendly :) I love both doctors so awesome!!! Great TEAMWORK A++++
B
1 month ago
Very professional dentistry
I worked with a new hygienist this time and she was very professional, courteous, on time, and informative in her comments about what I should do in the next several months until my next visit.
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and 6 month check-up
Cleaning went well. After the cleaning it was suggested by the hygienist that I come back for additional cleaning of some "pockets in the gum". She said she could do it in a 2 hour session. Upon paying today's bill, $215 for one hour of cleaning, I was given the prospective bill for the proposed subsequent 2 hour cleaning, $920.00. To say I was shocked is an understatement. One hour $215, two hours, $920.... She did mention numbing the gum but a $490 difference $920-(2x$215=$430)=$490) strikes me as quite inappropriate.
P
2 months ago
Professional Service
Always friendly staff; and professional, excellent service.
C
3 months ago
I was so pleased with my dental technician, Caitlin! Very professional and thorough. Very kind, but not overly chatty. It was another perfect experience at Dr. Koopah’s office.