Koopah & Koopah

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 710

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkoopahsanfrancisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
As always, great experience with office staff, young Dr. Koopah and the dental assistant. I will say that I wish the text reminder included the address. Also when you go on the website the address should be more prominent.
R
1 month ago
Short notice appointment request follow up
Thanks to all the staff who managed to fit me in on a busy day for exam and treatment plan!
N
1 month ago
Lydia is terrific!
Lydia is the best hygienist I've ever had. I feel like she gets my teeth very clean, yet she never hurts me. An expert touch.
M
2 months ago
In good hands
I'm new to Dr. Koopah's office after Dr. Ort retired. This team is always friendly and professional and they provide excellent care.
N
2 months ago
Excellent dentists!
Been a patient for almost 20 years! Great care has equalled great teeth... nuff said.
P
2 months ago
Maria, Dr. Koopah's assistant, did a phenom job of forging and fitting my temp crown. I've had a number of crowns in the past and they always need adjustments and filings so that they will fit right. Maria's work was so good that the first fit was perfect, no adjustments at all needed. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
always professional and pleasant
Just a routine visit for cleaning/x-ray/exam, everything perfect, good advice on care of my special problems.
K
2 months ago
First rate as always!
Polite, friendly, professional, competent! Always excellent at Dr. K's!
M
3 months ago
Always Great Service!!!
I enjoy coming to see the dentist. The office is nice and Clean! The ladies who do my cleaning are always nice and friendly :) I love both doctors so awesome!!! Great TEAMWORK A++++
B
3 months ago
Very professional dentistry
I worked with a new hygienist this time and she was very professional, courteous, on time, and informative in her comments about what I should do in the next several months until my next visit.