Koopah & Koopah

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 710

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkoopahsanfrancisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Always friendly staff; and professional, excellent service.
C
4 weeks ago
I was so pleased with my dental technician, Caitlin! Very professional and thorough. Very kind, but not overly chatty. It was another perfect experience at Dr. Koopah’s office.
P
2 months ago
Great care-as always!
Just a routine cleaning, x-rays and exam but really impressive personal and professional care. First rate!
M
2 months ago
I actually LIKE going to the dentist
Who would have thought? Today after my crown replaces, I thought, I’d come back just to say hi to both doctors and their staff. I’ve moved all over the Bay Area and have been a patient for more than 10+ years, no matter where I live. I’ve seen both doctors - Dr. Amir and Dr. Reza - and get a kick out of telling them that the other is better... and they always humor me. In fact, they make the whole dentist experience as pleasant as a dentist experience can be. Any old Jane or Joe can work on teeth, but the Koopah brothers are wonderful dentists. Quality work, caring health practioners.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient. professional service with a smile. Lydia is great.
W
2 months ago
Rose is a gem. Dr K is good too. Thank you for working me in on short notice.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry, service, experience
Timely service, cheerful and helpful personnel, quality workmanship
C
2 months ago
Professional, competent, and thorough
Been seeing this dental practice for years, ever since they bought my previous, retiring dentist's practice. Always technically competent, thorough, and thoughtful in relating to me as a patient. Lydia is a conscientious hygienist, cheerful and always ready to volunteer patient education (which is part of a hygienist's job.) Both brothers have good chairside manner and seem to know what they are doing. Rose the DA is obviously experienced, skilled & quick. The current office manager seems to be completely in command of her job (previous incumbents, now no longer with the practice, seemed less attentive and capable, though all have been friendly.)
N
3 months ago
Friendly, informative and professional service
My experience from the moment I walked in was comforting with Wanda ‘s smile and greeting. The office decor is breathtaking and clean. I had the start of a crown this visit, Dr. Koopah and Maria put meat ease and did what they needed to do.
J
4 months ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. Amir Koopah . Over the past fifteen years, I have had extensive dental work including upper and lower veneers, two implants and two crowns. I would not trust this important work to anyone else! Not only is Dr. Koopah a great dentist, he is an artist as well