Koopah & Koopah

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 710

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkoopahsanfrancisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Personalized service
My wife has Alzheimers’ which makes it difficult for her to communicate. While this may make it more difficult, the hygienist is always very understanding and friendly. This personalized attention is why we keep returning to K&K.
A
2 weeks ago
always friendly and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Kaitlin is the top!
Lots of smiles a warm welcomes from all--receptionists, hygienist, doc.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Koopah and Lydia, my dental hygienist were awesome.
N
1 month ago
I visited this office for the first time today and had a wonderful experience! Dr. Amir and his staff are so kind and very professional.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant
This team is always professional and friendly. They always provide excellent care.
M
3 months ago
As always, great experience with office staff, young Dr. Koopah and the dental assistant. I will say that I wish the text reminder included the address. Also when you go on the website the address should be more prominent.
R
3 months ago
Short notice appointment request follow up
Thanks to all the staff who managed to fit me in on a busy day for exam and treatment plan!
N
3 months ago
Lydia is terrific!
Lydia is the best hygienist I've ever had. I feel like she gets my teeth very clean, yet she never hurts me. An expert touch.
M
4 months ago
In good hands
I'm new to Dr. Koopah's office after Dr. Ort retired. This team is always friendly and professional and they provide excellent care.