Koopah & Koopah

Dentist

490 Post St.

Suite 710

San Francisco, CA 94102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkoopahsanfrancisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Emergency Appointments
Very accommodating and get you in as soon as possible. Everyone there is very knowledgeable--the dental assistants, the hygienists and the office staff. Been going here for almost 20 years. Love theses guys!!
W
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly, easy
First I got a dental cleaning from the dental assistant. Not only was she very friendly, but she gave me the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. She found cement from my braces (which I have had off for over two years) that nobody has ever found before while cleaning my teeth. Then Dr. Koopah fixed a filling in ten minutes that originally took a half-hour and some anasthetic. The entire process was easier than it has ever been before.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Ali Reza and his staff are wonderful. Dr Reza is a craftsman and very good at what he does. he is very detailed, takes his time, to make sure the outcome is high quality. Whether it is a chipped tooth, an implant, a bonding, a filling or whatever, my teeth are very well taken care of, and have been for many years. I am the most nitpicky person I know, and always am happy with the outcome. A big shoutout to his techs and office staff too who are very thorough, attentive and friendly. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
very good care
Ive m been with Amir for 16 years. He is top notch and his staff is surperb.
J
2 months ago
Personalized service
My wife has Alzheimers’ which makes it difficult for her to communicate. While this may make it more difficult, the hygienist is always very understanding and friendly. This personalized attention is why we keep returning to K&K.
A
2 months ago
always friendly and kind.
M
2 months ago
Kaitlin is the top!
Lots of smiles a warm welcomes from all--receptionists, hygienist, doc.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Koopah and Lydia, my dental hygienist were awesome.
N
3 months ago
I visited this office for the first time today and had a wonderful experience! Dr. Amir and his staff are so kind and very professional.
S
3 months ago
Always professional and pleasant
This team is always professional and friendly. They always provide excellent care.