Kootenai Dental Group - Delwyn L. Dick

Dentist

555 W. Canfield Ave

Coeur d' Alene, ID 83815

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Was a great visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I had no cavities!
J
8 years ago
The location is very convenient, the office is gorgeous, and the staff is very friendly. The best cleaning I've ever had, and the Dr. is professional, warm and funny!
D
8 years ago
No one looks forward to going to the Dentist. It's a necessary evil that most of us dread. However, if you have to go, then Dr. Delwyn Dick's office is the place to go. Painless as Dentistry can be and a personable guy to boot. The staff are wonderful and caring.
M
8 years ago
Always as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can be ;)
K
8 years ago
Excellent!
K
8 years ago
Thank you for being so nice!
A
8 years ago
Great!!Very thankful they could get me in w/ short notice before the holiday.Hard working,knowledgeable, kind,and friendly staff!!Thanks Again! :-)
C
8 years ago
The staff is personable and welcoming. There is strong atmosphere of true caring, which put me at ease during an uncomfortable procedure.
R
8 years ago
My experience was amazing! You have the best staff and most gentle doctor. Thank you again for such a positive experience!
K
8 years ago
I have the best Dentist ever. His staff and dental assistants are awesome. As much as it is never fun to have to go to the dentist I can tell you that Dr Delwyn Dick is a very happy and friendly person as well as an excellent DDS. He is current and up to date on the latest techniques in his field. His staff are always professional and friendly and make you feel very comfortable in that atmosphere. If you are looking for a Dentist that does his very best to give you the best treatments to help you have the greatest smile you should definitely make an appointment and give him a try. I don't recommend many people but they deserve recognition for outstanding dental office for all around service. You won't be dissappointed.