Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3520 Sugarloaf Pkwy Unit Fo1

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great dental office
Just recently started going here and I love the care that I receive from everyone here. Very efficient and they always take me on time.
C
4 days ago
Very gentle and pain oriented dentistry Went over dental plan Farrelly always very polite thank you
T
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Office staff very helpful in getting me an appointment that evening to put my tooth back in. My dentist was on vacation and needed this crown placed back in. Very professional and thorough staff. Thanks so much for helping me out!!!
J
1 week ago
High quality and professional, but a little time consuming
We had a great experience. Staff was professional and friendly. We could even watch TV during the appointment to take our minds off the dental work. Our appointments were at 11:15am and we got there at 11:05 to complete paper work, etc. We didn't leave until 1:30pm! This seems too long for two regular cleaning appointments. We'll be back but we wish it took up less time from our day.
L
2 weeks ago
There's no place like home.....!
From the check-in to the dental x-rays & cleaning to the check-out...it's ALWAYS a pleasure to work with the staff @ Kopit! They do an EXCELLENT JOB at setting the expectations of long-term dental care and make you feel like part of the family! Along with the best & friendliest service! A+++++++!!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service with professional staff
I had an amazing first impression of Kopit Dental. My visit went smooth, staff was knowledgeable and courteous, seats were comfortable, environment clean and the Dentist was oh so personable! Loved my experience and will be taking my whole family here in the upcoming weeks.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Incomparable service. Been coming here for the past 8 years amd nothing in my opinion can be compared to the level of service here at Kopit Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Easy to make/change appointments. Office staff very helpful. Hygienist was careful and thorough, and explained issues I may be having. Interaction with dentist not rushed and had a good sense of continuity.
M
4 weeks ago
Great as always
Rachel and Dr. Kopit were friendly and thorough, as always.
P
1 month ago
Very High Quality service and professional staff
I hate going to the dentist but they always manage to put me at ease!!