Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3520 Sugarloaf Pkwy Unit Fo1

Frederick, MD 21704

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Anxiety Free!
Been a patient nearlyvsince thet opened and theyvare amazing!!! Today, my 8 year old son had his first filling, and my daughter and I also got fillings. This office was superb in ensuring that it was a positive experience. Staff is super friendly, and none of us experienced ANY pain!!! Staff allowed me to be in the room with my son, and allowed him to watch (and even help prep) my daughter and I during our fillings. We felt like family here!
T
1 week ago
An excellent dentist and staff, and a well run practice.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and welcoming staff
First time patient. Everyone made me feel welcomed and relaxed. Service was on time. They didn’t seem rushed and took their time with me.
J
1 week ago
Thank you for they quality work
B
1 week ago
Prompt, efficient, professional and courteous
It is always a pleasure to have a dental appointment with Dr. Raymond. Everything is done with care and professionalism. They take time with you to explain everything.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional expert dental care
It was my first visit and everyone was courteous and nice. Maggie, Randolph and Dr Raymond did a great job checking me in, getting my imaging done, thoroughly examining my teeth and gums, and providing an outstanding cleaning. I couldn't ask for a friendlier more caring group. Glad that I found them! I will go back.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Kopit provides highly professional dental services in a friendly, family-like atmosphere. Dental treatment can be difficult and unpleasant. Dr. Kopit and her staff never forget that I am an individual and they do their best to ensure that I feel comfortable and that I am treated with respect.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Rachel always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She and the rest of the staff is so friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning and prompt fillings
Just had my cleaning done with a water pic (sp?) for the first time at Kopit—much gentler than the scraping dentists usually do. Discovered I needed some fillings pretty urgently and they took care of it immediately. Didn’t even have to leave, and the front office was able to answer my insurance questions easily.
J
3 weeks ago
Good experience
My visit was quick and everthing went well. Bringing the kids in later this week.