Kopit Dental Care

Dentist

3420 Worthington Blvd. Suite A.

Urbana, MD 21704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Well excecuted service.
The entire experience was quick and competent as usual.
L
1 week ago
Efficient, Friendly and Professional
I’ve been going to Kopit Dental care practically since they opened their Urbana office. They have always done great work and get you in and out promptly.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Kopit Dental for for about 8 years. Very professional and friendly staff. They are very good with children as well. My 5 year old actually looks forward and enjoys going to the dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Great appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Today, at age 66, I received my first filling. Dr. Kopit, and her assistant, thoroughly explained the procedure, before filling my tiny cavity without having to numb it. These are the BEST, kind, caring, and efficient dental professionals. I recommended Dr. Kopit to a neighbor, and my neighbor loved her.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality staff!
Friendly and helpful receptionist, as in all my prior visits. Love the new office its bright, airy, spacious and really enjoy looking out the huge windows! Dr. Raymond is professional, kind, personable, patient and caring which I highly value after previous negative experiences. Truly appreciate her help for my small mouth, gagging issues and arthritis in neck & jaw!
G
3 weeks ago
Entire staff always makes for a pleasant experience. Really!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Always a great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr Raymond and her staff, both technical and front desk, are very professional and friendly. I have high anxiety at dentist offices. And se Raymond is very re- assuring and patient. I greatly appreciate the excellent treatment I get from the first time going ther back in summer of 2014.
T
4 weeks ago
Always professional service
New state of the art office. Hygienist was extremely professional and had a friendly demeanor and that put me and my kids at ease.